BUSTED! Dino Melaye's New Wife, Alero Denies That He Beats Her

Date: 07-07-2014 7:41 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 7-07-2014 07:41 PM (9 years ago)
Last week, the internet was agog with leaked chats between Dino Melaye’s ex -wife Tokumbo and his current wife, Alero..In the chats,Alero claimed she was tired of being beaten and has left him..She was apologetic to Tokumbo saying she has now felt what his ex went through..Now, she has changed her story saying her never beat her…

Her is what she told S.dimokokorkus
‘’Yes, i exchanged SMS with Tokunbo but i only did that because i thought it would remain between us and besides i needed to connect with someone who might understand where i was coming from. Tokunbo sent me a long mail earlier this year detailing all the bad sides of Dino and what she had lived with.

At the point i contacted her,some of what she said made sense and because of my state of mind,i stupidly thought i could talk to her about some of her experience which i could relate with.

The experience i refer to has nothing to do with violence in any form.The mail she sent me had a phone number and at the time i contacted her i needed to talk.I deeply regret contacting her and I feel bad that she made the contents of our exchange public even though i asked her not to and assumed she would be private about it.
I also needed her to know that i wasn’t the reason her marriage ended,at the time i met Dino,he told me he was divorced and i believed him.
On Domestic violence

Let me state here now that Dino might be a lot of things but he never beat me and thats the truth.there were just some things i couldn’t handle and that was what i referred to as living in Tokunbo’s hell for six months.i did not say he beat me.saying anything of such would be a big lie.I am not saying this because anyone asked me to, i am only trying to correct a wrong impression that has been blown out of proportion.Dino has never laid a finger on me.keeping quiet on this means consent to the falsehood being spread and I am speaking up now to correct the wrong impression my chat with Tokunbo might have caused.

On why she left
‘’I left for reasons best known to Dino and i which had nothing to do with any form of Violence towards me. I just needed some space and quiet to think but regardless of my actions and his imperfections,i still hold him in high regard and still love him very much.Dino is a good man but like everyone else he is not perfect and he is still my husband’I said a lot of things concerning Dino to Tokunbo out of anger which i deeply regret but never say never.Life is always full of surprises”.

Posted: at 7-07-2014 07:41 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Machealex at 7-07-2014 07:52 PM (9 years ago)
Family matter I know dey ooo
Posted: at 7-07-2014 07:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 7-07-2014 08:09 PM (9 years ago)
OK ooo so go settle with am since u still love am, shebi for d chat u say he dey bring prostitutes come house, na Una sabi
U be wan gossip with d old wife, u think say she dey happy say na u collect the father of her kids? Dats y she leak am
Na una cup of Akamu ooo.
Posted: at 7-07-2014 08:09 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dynasty4all at 7-07-2014 08:13 PM (9 years ago)
NA UNA SABI
Posted: at 7-07-2014 08:13 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jasitop at 7-07-2014 08:50 PM (9 years ago)
Family wahala don turn national news. Irresponsible press
Posted: at 7-07-2014 08:50 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Knowman at 7-07-2014 09:28 PM (9 years ago)
E be life sey the man d**k no De work as they expect am
Posted: at 7-07-2014 09:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beejaybabs at 7-07-2014 09:41 PM (9 years ago)
Who is this Dino sef

Posted: at 7-07-2014 09:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Freshlycrazy at 7-07-2014 10:57 PM (9 years ago)
parkwell...
Posted: at 7-07-2014 10:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 7-07-2014 11:21 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-07-2014 11:21 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- torrejon_men at 7-07-2014 11:30 PM (9 years ago)
Women with their basket mouth
Posted: at 7-07-2014 11:30 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 8-07-2014 12:01 AM (9 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 8-07-2014 12:01 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scotik at 8-07-2014 12:59 AM (9 years ago)
She ve use negative powers to separate u from your husband, if you know u cannot sand by your husband weather good or bad better hide urself somewhere. She is doing everything possible to make Dino's life miserable if you don't know know it now
Posted: at 8-07-2014 12:59 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- EVERYBODY at 8-07-2014 02:52 AM (9 years ago)
EVERY TIME DINO ,I DON TIRE FOR U POSTER.
Posted: at 8-07-2014 02:52 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 8-07-2014 07:01 AM (9 years ago)
U are jt conirming wat Tokunbo sid if u don't kn. Wat she said last week and wat u Alero is sying now is d same thg no matter how u try to twist it. Any matured person will understand u. Jt be careful.
Posted: at 8-07-2014 07:01 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 8-07-2014 07:03 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  8-07-2014 07:01 AM
U are jt confirming wat Tokunbo said if u don't kn. Wat she said last week and wat u Alero is saying now is d same thg no matter how u try to twist it. Any matured person will understand u. Jt be careful.
Posted: at 8-07-2014 07:03 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Majfvy at 8-07-2014 07:07 AM (9 years ago)
U tink she's hapi dat u snatch her huby abi? I tink ur mouth is 2 wide dats Y u open up 2 her
Posted: at 8-07-2014 07:07 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- hylink at 8-07-2014 08:05 AM (9 years ago)
Medicine after death prostitute
Posted: at 8-07-2014 08:05 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- viddycool at 8-07-2014 08:53 AM (9 years ago)
the ex wife phyuked up big time
Posted: at 8-07-2014 08:53 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 8-07-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 8-07-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 8-07-2014 01:43 PM (9 years ago)
What is the public part from this Dino matters?
Posted: at 8-07-2014 01:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac