What Is Your Take? Tradition Demands Seven Human Heads To Bury Oba Of Ikeja (Page 3)

Date: 10-07-2014 11:44 am (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 2 [3] 4
- papadip at 10-07-2014 08:49 PM (9 years ago)
This is nothing but a fear-mongering post generated for internet entertainment.

My simple response to all those that believed that the Oba will be buried with human heads;
…..you are all senseless, hopeless and a bunch of lunatics.
…..this will not happen in 2014 even if it did ever happen in ancient times
…..this is nothing but a myth.

For those of you that read Fagunwa books you will agree with me.

Posted: at 10-07-2014 08:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 10-07-2014 08:58 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: clarajancita on 10-07-2014 11:44 AM
Human rights bodies have however, warned local Ikeja residents to be wary of their movements, especially at night. Those considered most vulnerable are people living in the Anifowose, Obafemi Awolowo Way, Alausa, Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way, Ipodo, Computer Village, Oba Akran and Ikeja GRA areas.
You are not credible just like your story posted…
I challenge you to name the “Human Rights Organizations” that warned the public.
…better still; name your sources for this rubbish post.

Posted: at 10-07-2014 08:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 10-07-2014 09:12 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: clarajancita on 10-07-2014 11:44 AM
The primary objective of your post is to initiate tribal war of words on this forum
…..and such idea is despicable.

How can anyone demand that seven human heads are needed to bury somebody?
…..that’s intent to commit murders.

Posted: at 10-07-2014 09:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babybob at 10-07-2014 09:19 PM (9 years ago)
The igbo hustlers should relocate to onitcha or orlu immedaitely
Posted: at 10-07-2014 09:19 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- SOGaiya at 10-07-2014 10:08 PM (9 years ago)
it is said dat he who eat 4m leapa wil surely barb his head so d victims shuld jst cme out simple
Posted: at 10-07-2014 10:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 10-07-2014 11:04 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 10-07-2014 11:04 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- sweetguy44 at 11-07-2014 12:27 AM (9 years ago)
they should use seven boko haram members
Posted: at 11-07-2014 12:27 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- cellemma at 11-07-2014 01:35 AM (9 years ago)
THE ANSWER IS SIMPLE THE FAMILY IS THE SOLUTION
Posted: at 11-07-2014 01:35 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 11-07-2014 01:37 AM (9 years ago)
AT THIS MODERN TIME?
Posted: at 11-07-2014 01:37 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 11-07-2014 01:45 AM (9 years ago)
 NIGERIA IS DEDICATED TO AN OCCULTIC KINGDOM,
Posted: at 11-07-2014 01:45 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 11-07-2014 01:46 AM (9 years ago)
EVIL NATION.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 01:46 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- EVERYBODY at 11-07-2014 04:03 AM (9 years ago)
THEY SUD CUT THE HEAD OF THOSE TRADITIONAL RULERS WHO DEMAND 7 HEAD COS THEIR HEAD IS MORE IMPORTANT AND MEANINGFUL
COS DEY TINK OF USING PPL HEAD SO DIA HEAD WILL BE MUCH BENEFIT,IN FACT THEY WILL MAKE NAMES DAT THEY DIE
WITH OBA.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 04:03 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 11-07-2014 05:46 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dayordjdee on 10-07-2014 11:52 AM
D shuld use his grand children now

Thank you!
Posted: at 11-07-2014 05:46 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 11-07-2014 05:54 AM (9 years ago)
Because one traditional old man died and they are hunting for innocent peoples live to bury him with.....what a rubbish!!
Posted: at 11-07-2014 05:54 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hylink at 11-07-2014 07:52 AM (9 years ago)
THEY should use the head of his children and some of his grandchildren am sure he has many wifes so 7 head wont be hard to find
Posted: at 11-07-2014 07:52 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheree at 11-07-2014 08:31 AM (9 years ago)
Are they high on something or what? At this age and time, they are demanding for seven heads to serve the Oba in the after life? Are they really kidding me? I guess the oba has children, they should use the heads of his children and the children of the chiefs. IDIOTS!!
Posted: at 11-07-2014 08:31 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Y-ON at 11-07-2014 08:34 AM (9 years ago)
Any Tradition Demanding Human Head is evil.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 08:34 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- EFEJONES1 at 11-07-2014 09:34 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Joyous01 on 10-07-2014 12:34 PM
go to sambisa forest and catch seven bh
abi jare

Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:34 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 11-07-2014 09:55 AM (9 years ago)
HIS BLOOD FAMILY SHOULD BE THE BEST
Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:55 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- torrejon_men at 11-07-2014 10:22 AM (9 years ago)
They should use the head of
1.OBJ
2.IBB
3.TINIBU
4.SANUSI
5.EL RUFAI
6.CHIMAROKE NNAMANI
7.Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 11-07-2014 10:22 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4