Why we have Players out there...Onyin,take note...A must read for all

Date: 03-07-2008 4:43 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Alli Kabir
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 3-07-2008 04:43 PM (15 years ago)
In response to Onyin's post titled 'Player?'
I have been reading the Player Thread for long and i think its time i contribute my own quota...Anyway...here is what i think...there is this adage that 'Once bitten,Twice shy' but here is my own version of it 'Once bitten,Always shy' no one was born to be a player...everyone wants a good life and happiness,but once your love life is altered,you start looking for alternatives and remedy and some preventive measures to avoid future occurences...talking from experience...i was once in serious love,i was seriously commited but my precious heart was broken,so what do you expect??
What do you look for in a relationship? (1) Sex (2) Care (3) Protection...you can always get these as a player.
I dont blame all female and male players,they do it to satisfy their segxwal urge and desire or vengeance,and they withdraw when they think they are falling in love or when the other party(partner) is diving too deep...lol and i am using this medium to apologise to all female victims of the game......sorry,life is nothing but a game zone,you either win or lose...why dont you sit tight and get set for the race...dont be left behind...dont believe in that movie 'John Tucker must die'
I am speaking on behalf of The Players (Inc.), everyone is invited to join the clique...Love is Blind,It will take over your life...so dont fall in love...but have fun to the fullest...I want my fellow suppoters to respond to this post...i want to know what everyone thinks..Ladies are also invited to join the Club.
Gracias

Posted: at 3-07-2008 04:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 3-07-2008 04:46 PM (15 years ago)
I don't wanna be a playa..  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-07-2008 04:46 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toebee at 3-07-2008 05:39 PM (15 years ago)
excuse me ma....no be by force...lol
Posted: at 3-07-2008 05:39 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 3-07-2008 06:11 PM (15 years ago)
lol..i know i was just saying.. Smiley
Posted: at 3-07-2008 06:11 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toebee at 3-07-2008 06:14 PM (15 years ago)
you've not accepted me ooo...please do that ASAP
Posted: at 3-07-2008 06:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 3-07-2008 06:16 PM (15 years ago)
oh i ain't know....brb.
Posted: at 3-07-2008 06:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toebee at 3-07-2008 06:33 PM (15 years ago)
okie dokie
Posted: at 3-07-2008 06:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 3-07-2008 08:12 PM (15 years ago)
do u kn sum day u wil get tired of the game.and wil want to settle down.u said tht u were once played ,so now u want to play others.wat if i say i want to play other cos i was once played.not just me but the rest of the girls who were onced played.i don't think revenge is the best option cos u wil just end up hurtin thousands of ppl.and tht will mak the world unhappy and sad place.which would not be fair. leave vengenance for God.cos one day u wil surely find true love.but if u don't sum,day u wil regret it.just an advice.lol
Posted: at 3-07-2008 08:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vincenice at 3-07-2008 09:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  3-07-2008 08:12 PM
do u kn sum day u wil get tired of the game.and wil want to settle down.u said tht u were once played ,so now u want to play others.wat if i say i want to play other cos i was once played.not just me but the rest of the girls who were onced played.i don't think revenge is the best option cos u wil just end up hurtin thousands of ppl.and tht will mak the world unhappy and sad place.which would not be fair. leave vengenance for God.cos one day u wil surely find true love.but if u don't sum,day u wil regret it.just an advice.lol

onye kusi Grin Grin Grin
well is true.
Posted: at 3-07-2008 09:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 4-07-2008 12:26 PM (15 years ago)
yea.cos wat goes around comes around.i mean which guy go lik mak another girl play him sister?.then why u go do am to another person sis.lol
Posted: at 4-07-2008 12:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 4-07-2008 01:29 PM (15 years ago)
Karma... all coming back to you.
Posted: at 4-07-2008 01:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 4-07-2008 01:39 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 4-07-2008 01:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- tender at 5-07-2008 01:41 AM (15 years ago)
next
Posted: at 5-07-2008 01:41 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 5-07-2008 03:59 PM (15 years ago)
@toebee ,thtx for the info.i wuld keep tht in mind.
Posted: at 5-07-2008 03:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 5-07-2008 08:36 PM (15 years ago)
game playin will retire at any time..and by the time they know it. They're all played out.
Posted: at 5-07-2008 08:36 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 6-07-2008 12:22 AM (15 years ago)
yes ohhhhhhhh.sumday they wil get tired.lol
Posted: at 6-07-2008 12:22 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 6-07-2008 06:16 PM (15 years ago)
and no one will even look their ways..not even to say hello..lmao Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 6-07-2008 06:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 7-07-2008 03:05 AM (15 years ago)
lol.them go be papa by then,wit gray hairs.lol
Posted: at 7-07-2008 03:05 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- toebee at 7-07-2008 07:19 PM (15 years ago)
mmmmm....u guys did real well....i will think about it sha....Onyin and Vixen...you are both mouthingly mouthed....dont loud it
Posted: at 7-07-2008 07:19 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vincenice at 7-07-2008 09:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  4-07-2008 12:26 PM
yea.cos wat goes around comes around.i mean which guy go lik mak another girl play him sister?.then why u go do am to another person sis.lol

y sum guy dey do their badly be say na girls wey don show dem b4 cause em.
Posted: at 7-07-2008 09:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

5. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

6. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

7. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

8. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed