Nigerian Man Jailed 263 Years In US [PICTURED] (Page 3)

Date: 14-07-2014 1:17 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3]
- NZOGWU at 15-07-2014 01:34 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 14-07-2014 08:32 PM
Biafra please pack your load and go we are tired of u guys,BIAFRA MUST GO with their bad name and bad blood.their yeye dey smell  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes

hahahah you too funny . bad name bad name ... Aninih nko . I said it before that the end of this world will begin in Edo state. Benin people will destroy this world bcos the devil knows how to use them very well. prostitution  benin , criminal Benin, witchcraft . every bad thing benin dey among how long ?

Posted: at 15-07-2014 01:34 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 15-07-2014 01:40 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: orjiwolo on 14-07-2014 05:38 PM
Ibo people na wa for una o!!!!!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Bro , I respect these people who had shown that they could not be Intimidated in the face of Nigeria`s Exclusion All tribes and races .Instead of having the Igbos subdued,The Igbos have resisted and infact surprised even their enemies.

Posted: at 15-07-2014 01:40 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 15-07-2014 03:03 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 15-07-2014 12:57 AM
See your like . you are here jubilant . how about your brother (BURUJI KASHAMU) the U.S most wanted list for illegal drug trafficking .KASHAMU is habitual criminal wanted by the United States government on drug charges . the U.S attorney's office as saying Mr. Kashamu is wanted on charges alleging his drug ring moved millions of dollars' worth of heroin from Europe and Southeast Asia through O'Hare International Airport during the 1990s.  Kashamu was appointed leader of the PDP in the southwest.  in yoruba land KASHAMU is like a king  but  if he mistakenly  enter U.S again his case would worse than okafor .
You are an idiot….. and I thought you are smart...

I have nothing to jubilate about anyone being sentenced to 263 years in prison. My point is clear…don not be tribalistic about anything and everything. You have criminals in every tribe…

When Kashamu is caught and he’ll be caught at some point let him face the music and I won’t give a damn. As for PDP you need to get in touch with your HERO Mr. Jonathan. As far as I am concerned all Nigerian politicians are criminals regardless of their political stripes and tribes.

I don’t give a shiit about PDP, APC and so on. Kashamu is not my brother and certainly not a king in Yoruba land but a valuable asset to the president of Nigeria and the PDP.

And for you Mr. Nzogwu (fake) get rid of bigotry in your system and you’ll know peace and have peace…..think about if you are smart….

Posted: at 15-07-2014 03:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NZOGWU at 15-07-2014 04:03 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 15-07-2014 03:03 AM

I have nothing to jubilate about anyone being sentenced to 263 years in prison. My point is clear…don not be tribalistic about anything and everything. You have criminals in every tribe…

When Kashamu is caught and he’ll be caught at some point let him face the music and I won’t give a damn. As for PDP you need to get in touch with your HERO Mr. Jonathan. As far as I am concerned all Nigerian politicians are criminals regardless of their political stripes and tribes.

I don’t give a shiit about PDP, APC and so on. Kashamu is not my brother and certainly not a king in Yoruba land but a valuable asset to the president of Nigeria and the PDP.

And for you Mr. Nzogwu (fake) get rid of bigotry in your system and you’ll know peace and have peace…..think about if you are smart….

broke-ass.You are timid, and also lack the rational and intellectual ability to hold discussions without base insult .i know your type .Poverty and under-achievement has beclouded your reasoning .Boy grow up or continue being rational and intellectual burden to the society.be reasonable Mr.papadip (fake) .

Posted: at 15-07-2014 04:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 15-07-2014 04:39 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 15-07-2014 03:03 AM

You are an idiot who run and hide to fight. If you want to write against other tribes, do it openly and not counter those with tribal opinion and yet you can’t help yourself than to join the same wagon .

Posted: at 15-07-2014 04:39 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 15-07-2014 04:43 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 15-07-2014 04:03 AM

broke-ass.You are timid, and also lack the rational and intellectual ability to hold discussions without base insult .i know your type .Poverty and under-achievement has beclouded your reasoning .Boy grow up or continue being rational and intellectual burden to the society.be reasonable Mr.papadip (fake) .
You are calling me a timid....? I have to laugh at that and at you...

You are a liability to the society.... Mr. Intellectual (fake) .
...go and  check your past tribalistic comments that's all I can say.
You can promote your tribe which ever way you want but don't insult other tribes in the millions.
I can pull up some of your past comments as evidence..... as recent as a week or two ago....
"Live and let Live" No tribe is superior and perfect.

I am tolerant of everybody regardless of their tribe or religion but you are not.......
I don't have time for your tribal tantrums tonight and you know I can put up a a good debate....

We have huge problems in this country and we should be working together instead of fighting each other.
We have one common enemy that is; the politicians... they don't fight each other because they are making money.

I have never one day insulted any tribe but  if you insult my tribe I'll counter attack you but not your tribe.
You started the insults by saying I am jubilating.... What will be my gain if someone is sentenced to life?

I have to take my nap.......now O'jare it is too late ......
Posted: at 15-07-2014 04:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 15-07-2014 05:55 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 15-07-2014 04:39 AM
You are an idiot who run and hide to fight. If you want to write against other tribes, do it openly and not counter those with tribal opinion and yet you can’t help yourself than to join the same wagon .
E ma gba mi ke...... Kilode..?

I am sure you are not “Ikape” in other words Mugu or a Dunce
I don’t need to hide and I am not hiding….. I have nothing against any tribe or race or religion….
You bet …..I would counter-attack any individual that attacked my race and not his or her race.

The millions in a tribe should not be held responsible for the action of an individual or just a few…..
You believe you have to insult the whole tribe. That’s the problem with you……

It is not right and fair to generalize……
The Igbos cannot be held responsible for the acts of Mr. Felix A. Okafor.. Is every Igbo like this man? The answer is no.
Posted: at 15-07-2014 05:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bankadetoun at 15-07-2014 11:55 AM (10 years ago)
All this you na comment, hmmmmmmm, na wa for una oooo
Posted: at 15-07-2014 11:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngorgoya4real at 15-07-2014 12:04 PM (10 years ago)
him shoe no shine well dis time
Posted: at 15-07-2014 12:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 15-07-2014 12:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 15-07-2014 01:09 AM
Hahahahaha See monkey dey form level . Go sidon you have nothing to offer .
faceless fool...

Posted: at 15-07-2014 12:58 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bishop5 at 15-07-2014 03:04 PM (10 years ago)
Unfair justices ,hard drugs abuse is a common crime millions upon millions of peoples does all over d world for surviving. at least the sentence shld be 8/10 yrs cos of the fireaims ;the judge  is a wicked kind nd a drug,s person too.
Posted: at 15-07-2014 03:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bj1st at 15-07-2014 09:29 PM (10 years ago)
This biafra poeple won't stop spoiling Nigeria imagine. Foolish ppl of biafra pikin
Posted: at 15-07-2014 09:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- felaman at 15-07-2014 09:43 PM (10 years ago)
 Biafra na money go kill all of una one by one
Posted: at 15-07-2014 09:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sarah555 at 15-07-2014 10:33 PM (10 years ago)
This is very baaddddddd  Sad Sad Sad
how e family  wan take survive now. this one tourf o0
Posted: at 15-07-2014 10:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 08:37 AM (9 years ago)
Oya crash there, u are done for life
Posted: at 26-08-2015 08:37 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]

1. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

2. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)