INCREDIBLE! Saudi’s Ambassador To Nigeria Beat Up Policeman In Abuja

Date: 16-07-2014 9:35 am (9 years ago) | Author: kumuyi
- at 16-07-2014 09:35 AM (9 years ago)
On Friday, Saudi Arabia’s ambassador to Nigeria unleashed terror on a police officer on duty at the official residence of IGP MD Abubakar in Maitama District of Abuja.

According to an eyewitness, the envoy tried to pass through a barricade set infront of the IGP’s house but was ordered to turn back by the policemen on duty.

He was politely told to take another route due to security reasons however, Rajeh insisted on using the route. He was reported to have forcefully ordered the policemen to remove the barricade for his convoy to pass.

When they turned down his request, he resorted to engaging the policemen in a hot exchange of words using verbally abusive language.

At some point, the ambassador became infuriated and began punching one of the policemen on duty at the IGP’s house.

The situation, our source further revealed, took another twist, resulting in the Saudi ambassador rushing to a top presidency official for intervention, apparently to stop the matter from getting out of hand, or even arousing his superiors in Saudi Arabia.

>>>TAP IN TO SEE HOT NASTY GIST<<<

Posted: at 16-07-2014 09:35 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 16-07-2014 11:08 AM (9 years ago)
only in nigeria

Posted: at 16-07-2014 11:08 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 16-07-2014 11:50 AM (9 years ago)
Can u imagine. A stupid foriegner from a country whr they call holy land is doing dis in anoda man owns country. Let me see wat IGP will do.
Posted: at 16-07-2014 11:50 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Freshlycrazy at 16-07-2014 11:57 AM (9 years ago)
Nigerian spirit don enta d man...
Posted: at 16-07-2014 11:57 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mar1109 at 16-07-2014 12:04 PM (9 years ago)
Lord Have Mercy!  the man should be summoned and sent packing.  That is a slap on the country.  He feels nothing go happen. Saudi govt cannot allow Nigerian ambassador to do that.  It is time FGN redeem our image.  If a foreign beat us for our country, what he do when he sees us in his country. This is serious.
Posted: at 16-07-2014 12:04 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Bankable at 16-07-2014 12:12 PM (9 years ago)
Serve the policeman right... Them too misbehave, am sure he asked the ambassador for a bribe before letting him go through, hungry policemen. Look at both side of the story before commenting don't just unleash your anger on the honorable ambassador for kicking an officer's booty.
Posted: at 16-07-2014 12:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- donpet at 16-07-2014 12:35 PM (9 years ago)
Rubbish can he try that in his own country that ambassador need to be arrest for three count by disobeying officer, using abusive words  and fighting an officer, one month in jail period.
Posted: at 16-07-2014 12:35 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 16-07-2014 12:56 PM (9 years ago)
Lolz!
Posted: at 16-07-2014 12:56 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elmatado at 16-07-2014 01:31 PM (9 years ago)
Something he can't try in his country,if am the police man I will punch d idiot in d face i swear
Posted: at 16-07-2014 01:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- romanticdude at 16-07-2014 01:33 PM (9 years ago)
The so called Ambassador should leave Nigeria.We don't need him in our country.But I know my view is insignificant because,he is dinning with the Ogas at the top as I am typing this comment.A Nigerian can't do this in Saudi Arabia and go scott free.
Posted: at 16-07-2014 01:33 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- jjombo12 at 16-07-2014 01:58 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Bankable on 16-07-2014 12:12 PM
Serve the policeman right... Them too misbehave, am sure he asked the ambassador for a bribe before letting him go through, hungry policemen. Look at both side of the story before commenting don't just unleash your anger on the honorable ambassador for kicking an officer's Donk.

Deluded low life pikin, because his a foreigner then he is right? get a life joor !!!
Posted: at 16-07-2014 01:58 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 16-07-2014 02:19 PM (9 years ago)
See him face
Posted: at 16-07-2014 02:19 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- satsaver at 16-07-2014 02:51 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 16-07-2014 11:08 AM
only in nigeria
yes just in this odd country
Posted: at 16-07-2014 02:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- satsaver at 16-07-2014 02:52 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 16-07-2014 11:08 AM
only in nigeria
yes just in this odd country
Posted: at 16-07-2014 02:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- satsaver at 16-07-2014 02:53 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Bankable on 16-07-2014 12:12 PM
Serve the policeman right... Them too misbehave, am sure he asked the ambassador for a bribe before letting him go through, hungry policemen. Look at both side of the story before commenting don't just unleash your anger on the honorable ambassador for kicking an officer's Donk.
where you there?
Posted: at 16-07-2014 02:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- satsaver at 16-07-2014 02:55 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: romanticdude on 16-07-2014 01:33 PM
The so called Ambassador should leave Nigeria.We don't need him in our country.But I know my view is insignificant because,he is dinning with the Ogas at the top as I am typing this comment.A Nigerian can't do this in Saudi Arabia and go scott free.
I dey where you dey
Posted: at 16-07-2014 02:55 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 16-07-2014 03:18 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-07-2014 03:18 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zauber at 16-07-2014 04:20 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin na them them.-- boko haram.
Posted: at 16-07-2014 04:20 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- DRraze at 16-07-2014 04:43 PM (9 years ago)
I cryyyyy Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 16-07-2014 04:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 16-07-2014 05:23 PM (9 years ago)
And I expect our president will fly out to Saudi Arabia to APOLOGISE!!!!!!
Posted: at 16-07-2014 05:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Baba Ijesha: Court Of Appeal To Review Rape Conviction Of Nollywood Star, Olanrewaju James

2. You Bit The Fingers That Fed You - Actress Hilda Dokubo Shades Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

3. JUST IN: Former Aviation Minister, Hadi Sirika Arrested by EFCC Over The Nigeria Air Fraud

4. Eniola Badmus Sparks Mixed Reactions as She Shows Off The Interior of Her House (VID)

5. Ex Kogi Gov,Yahaya Bello Demanded EFCC To Interrogate Him In His Village – EFCC Boss, Olukoyede

6. ‘There’d Have Been Casualties’ – EFCC Boss Reveals Why Yahaya Bello's Arrest Failed

7. UNN Suspends Sex-For-Grade Lecturer In Viral Video

8. Nollywood Actress, Faithia Williams Mourns Death Of Her Father

9. Everton v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence