@besito and wan2et.. im not a guy oo im a girl.... well y complain .. nevermind... lol im a boy.... keep it up... lol.... ......maybe u need to show dem some features b4 dey believe..lol Posted: at 15-07-2008 10:29 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Besito at 15-07-2008 10:38 PM (16 years ago) (m) @besito and wan2et.. im not a guy oo im a girl.... well y complain .. nevermind... lol im a boy.... keep it up...
lol....  ......maybe u need to show dem some features b4 dey believe..lol Or maybe you are a ladyboy?  You know, The Third Sex. Posted: at 15-07-2008 10:38 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
@besito and wan2et.. im not a guy oo im a girl.... well y complain .. nevermind... lol im a boy.... keep it up...
lol....  ......maybe u need to show dem some features b4 dey believe..lol Or maybe you are a ladyboy?  You know, The Third Sex. I'm not ready to take Panadol 4 someone esle's headache Posted: at 15-07-2008 11:22 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Besito at 15-07-2008 11:24 PM (16 years ago) (m) @besito and wan2et.. im not a guy oo im a girl.... well y complain .. nevermind... lol im a boy.... keep it up...
lol....  ......maybe u need to show dem some features b4 dey believe..lol Or maybe you are a ladyboy?  You know, The Third Sex. *hahahahahahahahahahha* Oops, I meant that for Philomena87!!!! I'm not ready to take Panadol 4 someone esle's headache Posted: at 15-07-2008 11:24 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kby at 15-07-2008 11:31 PM (16 years ago) (f) Well being gay is not a crime,it might be unholy and ungodly but is ok, do u. Posted: at 15-07-2008 11:31 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
Vixenx at 15-07-2008 11:31 PM (16 years ago) (f) yeah its their choice... Posted: at 15-07-2008 11:31 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kby at 15-07-2008 11:34 PM (16 years ago) (f) Actually,most gays are bisegxwals.......they just prefer men. Posted: at 15-07-2008 11:34 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
Vixenx at 15-07-2008 11:41 PM (16 years ago) (f) hmmmmmm... Posted: at 15-07-2008 11:41 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
@besito and wan2et.. im not a guy oo im a girl.... well y complain .. nevermind... lol im a boy.... keep it up...
lol....  ......maybe u need to show dem some features b4 dey believe..lol Or maybe you are a ladyboy?  You know, The Third Sex. how do u know my secret...? wow i need to hide Posted: at 16-07-2008 01:49 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 16-07-2008 04:02 PM (16 years ago) (f) Posted: at 16-07-2008 04:02 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Posted: at 16-07-2008 04:22 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Wan2et at 16-07-2008 07:01 PM (16 years ago) (m) Actually,most gays are bisegxwals.......they just prefer men.
How do you know this?/ Posted: at 16-07-2008 07:01 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Actually,most gays are bisegxwals.......they just prefer men.
I thought "Bisegxwal" means having attraction for both sex ....and not one of em Posted: at 16-07-2008 08:54 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 16-07-2008 10:53 PM (16 years ago) (f) I thought the same thing too, but i guess thats another definition for it. Posted: at 16-07-2008 10:53 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I thought the same thing too, but i guess thats another definition for it.
...FROM HER PERSONAL POINT OF VIEW...RIGHT? Posted: at 17-07-2008 12:06 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Besito at 19-07-2008 01:19 AM (16 years ago) (m) @besito and wan2et.. im not a guy oo im a girl.... well y complain .. nevermind... lol im a boy.... keep it up...
lol....  ......maybe u need to show dem some features b4 dey believe..lol Or maybe you are a ladyboy?  You know, The Third Sex. how do u know my secret...? wow i need to hide  *laffin* Secret? WHAT secret?!?!?!?! The gig was up when I laid you down and reached under your skirt and felt an anaconda bigger than mine *heehee* Posted: at 19-07-2008 01:19 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Besito at 19-07-2008 01:20 AM (16 years ago) (m) Boy na u dem dey hammer im Hummer abi na u dey Hammer somebody own? Boy! make i call u again Boy!! Boy i say u try keep it up ticket to He............fire.abeg complete am Girl, I'm going to have to wait for the translation of this LOL why u agree by the way as for me ,i hate gays...if i was opportuned to handle them i will kill them all..........peace
Hmm, some say this about blacks too.... Hate is hate is hate. Don't be a hata. Posted: at 19-07-2008 01:20 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Vixenx at 19-07-2008 01:22 AM (16 years ago) (f) who is hatin?..we don't have hatas here . Posted: at 19-07-2008 01:22 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
has some dude been taking it from the back lately???
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 19-07-2008 01:24 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 19-07-2008 01:25 AM (16 years ago) (f) Reply |