he who rush out from the house will surely rush back to correct a mistake.kpom
hmmmmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 10-10-2009 11:20 PM hmmmmmmm guy this your hmmmmmmm don too much. every where you go. please is your baptism name called hmmmmmmmm?
no nathe name of my car dey shack me .............hummer ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
hummer. who come dash you hummer? Replyabi you dream it last night? abi na your wish to have it?
u dey doubt?............no worry,wait for me at the junction i'll pick u up ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 10-10-2009 11:47 PM u dey doubt?............no worry,wait for me at the junction i'll pick u up inside dream or in your emagination? abi they have rental hummer shop in your area?
aint bluffing men...........i told u i gat nothing but 4 figures ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 10-10-2009 11:57 PM aint bluffing men...........i told u i gat nothing but 4 figures good for you. i only have bicycle just an old one inherited from my father just grandpa
the benefit is unwanted pregrant,bastard,increase of evil,crime,immorality,coruption,indiscpline,kidnapping.disregard of elders,street fighters,etc... Reply
TO BE CONTINUE Reply
Quote from: humble02 on 18-09-2009 04:26 AM Really sex is made for marriade couple's to have family expandment. and the production of new babie's in the world 2 to trasfigue the two partie's to be one, 3 to increase the spermatosm of a man into the woman, for formulation of the woman body to be ready in acceptance of new baby development and refresh the organism, the more a man or a woman released sperm, it reduse streight from body system. and lead the flesh to develope quick old in physical, a single release of sperm take month's for replacement. please can somebody tell us what is the benefite of sex within single individual, to my own opinion, i see it as a distruction and abnormal regarding to young boy's and girl's health. SO GIVE US YOUR OWN SUJECTION, REMEMBER, WE ARE HERE TO LEARN, NO BULLSHIT DEATH AND U WANTED PREGRANCY ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Zahradeen on 13-10-2009 11:33 AM sexologist in the house what do you mean? we have sex and ologist. so which one to start?
in my own understand is not good to hav sex with person u no that is not ur huband Reply
YOU R SO RIGHT..BUT SUM DO IT JUST TOO FEEL DA PHYSICAL CONNECTON WITH THEIR PARTNER.... Reply
Quote from: debbiecakes on 15-10-2009 04:07 PM YOU R SO RIGHT..BUT SUM DO IT JUST TOO FEEL DA PHYSICAL CONNECTON WITH THEIR PARTNER.... HMMMM TELL ME SUMTIN willo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
BENEFT=UNESPECTED BABY Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
make i purokuto secret give my dude. may una listen oooh what make man sweet within the sex is not the woman honeypot's na that your water wey de inside your bazzuka de sweet you ooh no be the tootoo in kpom.as long as the water comot the sweetness will comot' in you like bear it in my or sprite it or fanta it in your mind. agbadagba kpom so kwa Reply
ok which part you wan know. is it the 17style of butterfly or the monkey style or hippopotamus act. which one? dude Reply
consult me direct. not here Reply