Jonathan seeks to borrow $1 billion to fight Boko Haram. (Page 2)

Date: 16-07-2014 6:34 pm (9 years ago) | Author: famuyiwa oluwatosin raphael
- okeeva at 16-07-2014 11:14 PM (9 years ago)
where is abaci's 300million dollars returned loot Huh? use that instead
Posted: at 16-07-2014 11:14 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- okeeva at 16-07-2014 11:15 PM (9 years ago)
where is abacha's 300million dollars returned loot Huh? use that instead
Posted: at 16-07-2014 11:15 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- richmann19 at 16-07-2014 11:27 PM (9 years ago)
Oga jona na tru ,if so u fit use OGUN swear say na boko-haram. Take OGUN Swear say not be say you want use am cook Jolof rice  give for election time. Na WA o
Posted: at 16-07-2014 11:27 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Mobbysmartins at 17-07-2014 12:19 AM (9 years ago)
Please you people should stop playing with our intelligence.The one wey una dey thief put for una account,una dey seek permission before una thief am???.Now e don reach to do better thing na him una dey seek permission to borrow only $1Billion way never reach 3 weeks crude oil.Make una just tell madam NNPC to provide the money sharp sharp.
Posted: at 17-07-2014 12:19 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenstew at 17-07-2014 12:45 AM (9 years ago)
This man is not using his head, borrow money to fight who? or for self use?
Posted: at 17-07-2014 12:45 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 17-07-2014 01:00 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 17-07-2014 12:19 AM
Please you people should stop playing with our intelligence.The one wey una dey thief put for una account,una dey seek permission before una thief am???.Now e don reach to do better thing na him una dey seek permission to borrow only $1Billion way never reach 3 weeks crude oil.Make una just tell madam NNPC to provide the money sharp sharp.
Which money from the missing billions? We are fools and we made ourselves to be so.

Don't forget the economy is now re-based that gives the opportunity
......to borrow more money from IMF (International Monetary Fraud) & World Bank (World Bandit)
......I said it the very first day on this forum.

We will continue to be fools if we are not able to do something. It is just depressing.
Posted: at 17-07-2014 01:00 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 17-07-2014 01:05 AM (9 years ago)
Product of the American assistance. Business as usual.
Posted: at 17-07-2014 01:05 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donpet at 17-07-2014 01:05 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Dames on 16-07-2014 09:20 PM
That has bn dr plan all ds while, foreign aid wey una ask for no yield and meaningful result na d money go come do am abi? very soon una go sell naija so dm go just dey hunt people down anyhow in broad day light and take whoever dm wan take... We dey watch sha. All d money wey una collect from Abacha's family and the likes where una put them?
You spoke my mind, what of Abacha money when they refund, make them use from that one, or make them sell some of there private jet
Posted: at 17-07-2014 01:05 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 17-07-2014 01:38 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 16-07-2014 10:32 PM
If the 6Billion allocated to Defense is not  enough to fight Boko Haram, trust me, 1Billion is not going to do either.
this 1 billion is for vote buying and for for boko haram fight
Posted: at 17-07-2014 01:38 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 17-07-2014 01:43 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 16-07-2014 07:39 PM
Look at this people Ooooh…!!! These politicians are criminals.

If $1 billion is truly needed …you should all take pay cuts from your fat salaries.
…by doing so you’ll be demonstrating that you are serious and dedicated.
…$1 billion will be raised in minutes.
After all you are very idle …good for nothing and do nothing politicians.

This is insane ..it is an opportunity to loot as always at the expense of all.
Awon Ole dede....

Nigerians must have really offended GOD , for HIM to have made Jonathan and his gang to rule us.
Posted: at 17-07-2014 01:43 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 17-07-2014 01:51 AM (9 years ago)
you didn't borrow 1 billion to fix electricity;
you didn't borrow 1 billion to fix roads;
you didn't borrow 1 billion to fix agriculture;
you didn't borrow 1 billion to fix education;
 you didn't borrow 1 billion to create jobs;
you didn't borrow 1 billion to reduce the sufferings of the people......
you want to borrow 1 billion dollars to fight boko haram .

JONAH,....IT  IS ONLY A BAD SON THAT BORROWS MONEY TO BURY HIS FATHER WHO DIED OF HUNGER.
Posted: at 17-07-2014 01:51 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 17-07-2014 02:44 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 17-07-2014 01:43 AM
Nigerians must have really offended GOD , for HIM to have made Jonathan and his gang to rule us.
Agreed….we did
It is like I am in a bad dream …it is depressing.

Posted: at 17-07-2014 02:44 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 17-07-2014 02:46 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 17-07-2014 01:51 AM
you didn't borrow 1 billion to fix electricity;
you didn't borrow 1 billion to fix roads;
you didn't borrow 1 billion to fix agriculture;
you didn't borrow 1 billion to fix education;
 you didn't borrow 1 billion to create jobs;
you didn't borrow 1 billion to reduce the sufferings of the people......
you want to borrow 1 billion dollars to fight boko haram .

JONAH,....IT  IS ONLY A BAD SON THAT BORROWS MONEY TO BURY HIS FATHER WHO DIED OF HUNGER.
The news is all over t ........
We are a laughing stock of the world.
Posted: at 17-07-2014 02:46 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Y-ON at 17-07-2014 03:22 AM (9 years ago)
My God, so Nigeria cannot afford Money to fight boko haram but they can afford Money to construct just ordinary gate that leads to FCT despite that the gate is still in a good shape. Chief of Army Staff, General Kenneth Minimah said on May 22, 2014, WITHOUT ADEQUATE FUNDING, THE ARMY WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO HALT THE CURRENT ACTIVITIES OF BOKO HARAM. Nigeria Army are Afraid of Boko haram but they can burn commercial buses in Lagos as easy as A.B.C.D?. In short this government are a TOTAL disgrace and SHAME, they are not serious at all. Who sponsors boko haram and how did they make their Money, is it external or internal sponsor. Boko haram boldly declared they are more equipped than the Nigeria military and they boast they train hard more than them, Chinekem lee, Lord come and help us O.
Posted: at 17-07-2014 03:22 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 17-07-2014 03:42 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: okeeva on 16-07-2014 11:14 PM
where is abaci's 300million dollars returned loot Huh? use that instead

That one bilion they are looking forward to looting .  is more than  3 times Abachas loot
It is $1000 million
But it is going to be legal looting this time

Posted: at 17-07-2014 03:42 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 17-07-2014 04:58 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 17-07-2014 04:58 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 17-07-2014 09:49 AM (9 years ago)
I HOPE THIS STORY IS NOT REAL BECAUSE IT WE BE A SHAMEFUL
Posted: at 17-07-2014 09:49 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 17-07-2014 09:56 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 16-07-2014 08:01 PM
THE MONEY IS A WASTE IF YOUR INTENTION IS TO USE IT AND FIGHT BOKO HARAM...WHEN YOU AND I KNOW THEM WHO ARE THE BOKO HARAMS IN THE ASSEMBLY,EVEN THE NORTHERN SENATORS,GOVERNORS AND NORTHERN ARMY AND POLICE,ALL THE MUSLIMS IN NIGERIA IS BOKO HARAM,SO WHO DO YOU WANT TO FIGHT WHO??OGA JONA...JUST DIVIDE THE COUNTRY AND LET EVERYONE GO..FREE THE BIAFRANS AND LET US HAVE OUR SOLDIERS AND DEFEND OUR OWN BIAFRANS.......NIGERIA HAVE EXPIRED...BEFORE HAUSA'S WILL KILL YOU THERE,DIVIDE THE COUNTRY....REMEMBER THAT EVEN YOUR VICE IS A MEMBER OF BOKO HARAM..............NIAJA PAL ADMIN AND GISTMANIA..BAN ME NOW BECAUSE I HAVE SAID THE TRUTH.....ADMIN IS BOKO TOO

You will die OJUKWU's death.

Posted: at 17-07-2014 09:56 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- yungzed360 at 17-07-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 16-07-2014 07:39 PM
Look at this people Ooooh…!!! These politicians are criminals.

If $1 billion is truly needed …you should all take pay cuts from your fat salaries.
…by doing so you’ll be demonstrating that you are serious and dedicated.
…$1 billion will be raised in minutes.
After all you are very idle …good for nothing and do nothing politicians.

This is insane ..it is an opportunity to loot as always at the expense of all.
Awon Ole dede....

Posted: at 17-07-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- lelystad54 at 17-07-2014 11:27 AM (9 years ago)
Mr. President o ga oooooo ...Contiune hope na you and First waka come ...ole

Posted: at 17-07-2014 11:27 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

3. Video of Yahoo Boys Spraying Cash On Pastor During Church Service Stirs Reactions

4. Photo Of Unknown Woman Reportedly Found Dumped On Abuja Road

5. 42Yr Old Man, Nkwuda Cuts Cousin’s Throat For Demanding Felling Tree Branches In Ebonyi

6. VIDEO: Excitement As 2face Idibia And Kizz Daniel Collaborate

7. Video: Fans In Loggerhead Over Wizkid And Davido's Feud

8. Borussia Dortmund v PSG: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

9. Two Brothers Arrested For Impersonating NSCDC Commandant On Facebook

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)