Should i rape her? (Page 5)

Date: 19-09-2009 7:05 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Horla Idowu
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- blackberryPearl at 22-09-2009 05:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 22-09-2009 04:57 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 22-09-2009 03:50 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 22-09-2009 03:49 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 22-09-2009 03:29 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 22-09-2009 03:27 PM
if u cant r3sis the temperature then let her go. some1 else will care and respect her feelings
LOL AM GNNA SAY TEMPTATION Grin Grin Grin
UHMMMMM  NO COOMENT....
i hope that is just the fact that u forgot
MAYBI..........HMMMMMM    THINKIN.....
lol, i will let u do that
Posted: at 22-09-2009 05:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 22-09-2009 05:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 22-09-2009 05:01 PM
if u cant r3sis the temperature then let her go. some1 else will care and respect her feelings
UHMMMMM  NO COOMENT....
ok thankz
Posted: at 22-09-2009 05:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 22-09-2009 05:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 22-09-2009 05:23 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 22-09-2009 05:01 PM
UHMMMMM  NO COOMENT....
ok thankz
my pleasure anytime
Posted: at 22-09-2009 05:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- double_n at 23-09-2009 06:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 19-09-2009 11:00 PM
Wht goes around comes around?

Yh if you rape someone, a time may come when someone else can rape you
Posted: at 23-09-2009 06:14 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- coolguys235 at 23-09-2009 06:44 PM (15 years ago)
always like that

Posted: at 23-09-2009 06:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 23-09-2009 07:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mybezu on 19-09-2009 07:05 PM
Am in love with a girl who claim to be virgin and all i have in mind for her is to sleep with her coz i can't resist the temptation she is beautiful, cute and infact she is a bed material what can i do, should force her to have sex with her, or leave her she love me die. shw ll not want to loose me and she is not ready for sex now, i don't want to hurt her, what should i do?
Sorry but u need 2 go and see a psychologist.....u r not ready 4 a relationship and u obviously can not control ur segxwal hunger for her inbetween's wat kind of mentality be dis sef?plse go read ur bible now!aight laterz.

Posted: at 23-09-2009 07:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 23-09-2009 07:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: endy4tified on 22-09-2009 03:46 PM
One thing u mst learn to respect is a womans dignity.if u can't do that then u are not yet fit to keep a relationship an intimate one at that.such girls are very rare to come by this day's if i mst tell u especially when u are meeting all her financial needs.I wish u can't pull yourself together and take it easy with her.ofcours i know molesting her will be the last thing u should think of at this time.my sincere advice to u is to take ur mind of the facial beauty and look inward then u will find what u are about to miss just for a few minutes of pleasure.remember ''A WOMAN WITH A NOBLE CHARACTER NOT BEAUTY IS THE HUSBANDS CROWN''.I  quess u've not even dated up to a year and u are loosing sleep.
y u dey waste ur time write long thing for person wey just dey joke......hin no fit try am,na pure joke

Posted: at 23-09-2009 07:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 23-09-2009 07:09 PM (15 years ago)
true talk

Posted: at 23-09-2009 07:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Emmanuel4christ at 23-09-2009 11:22 PM (15 years ago)
I PITY U THATS JUST MY WORD FOR U!!!!
Posted: at 23-09-2009 11:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Qris at 24-09-2009 12:26 AM (15 years ago)
y u dey ask dis kain questn?Rape her jo,cos na dat kain tin u go pray to happen to ur sister
Posted: at 24-09-2009 12:26 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DarkCoco at 24-09-2009 12:33 AM (15 years ago)
wht da phyuk is dis

Posted: at 24-09-2009 12:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 24-09-2009 02:28 AM (15 years ago)
Watching @ 'em rapist  Tongue
Posted: at 24-09-2009 02:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 25-09-2009 04:34 PM (15 years ago)
Am in love with a girl who claim to be virgin and all i have in mind for her is to sleep with her coz i can't resist the temptation she is beautiful, cute and infact she is a bed material what can i do, should force her to have sex with her, or leave her she love me die. shw ll not want to loose me and she is not ready for sex now, i don't want to hurt her, what should i do?

Are u okay?
Posted: at 25-09-2009 04:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 25-09-2009 04:39 PM (15 years ago)

self control dude...put an ice on tha thang
u can prolly play it like denzel, maybe that
wuld make her come around Wink
Posted: at 25-09-2009 04:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 25-09-2009 04:43 PM (15 years ago)
Where have u been?
Posted: at 25-09-2009 04:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 25-09-2009 04:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 25-09-2009 04:43 PM
Where have u been?

hey sexy
i been to mars and i came back
red, as red as mars and am so hot
like fire now Wink
Posted: at 25-09-2009 04:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mandla at 25-09-2009 04:53 PM (15 years ago)
U can't be serious man....molesting a sister becoz she's beautiful! Where is your respect for the women-folk, man?Would u be able to live with yourself afterwards..... I WONDER? Sex is meant to be shared...give and take, for mutual pleasure, generate happy memories,good feelings.....rape wont give you that.....

Control that lust bro....rapists can be jailed!
Posted: at 25-09-2009 04:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 25-09-2009 04:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 25-09-2009 04:47 PM
Where have u been?

hey sexy
like fire now Wink

*sighs* At least thank God its not pluto learnt one could easily turn into an allien. Grin
Posted: at 25-09-2009 04:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 25-09-2009 05:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 25-09-2009 04:54 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 25-09-2009 04:47 PM
Where have u been?

hey sexy
like fire now Wink

*sighs* At least thank God its not pluto learnt one could easily turn into an allien. Grin

Shocked  naaah...on the contrary
they may turn human when i get there
Posted: at 25-09-2009 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- play_cool at 25-09-2009 10:26 PM (15 years ago)
if you like.
Posted: at 25-09-2009 10:26 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6