Should i rape her? (Page 6)

Date: 19-09-2009 7:05 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Horla Idowu
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- missefizy at 26-09-2009 02:12 AM (14 years ago)
poster please do, consider the fact that she is a bed material and u will get ur desire once and for all and me i will be there as ur anthony, i would never let them put u on probation or try to delay u more than necessary cos will be healding straight to hell.
Posted: at 26-09-2009 02:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- edusouls at 26-09-2009 04:53 AM (14 years ago)
dont even think about , you have to control ur self, since she is still a virgin and if it is true? is even more enjoyable to deal with sex is not everything you are just obsessed with it and once you start having sex with her your love fades for her.
Posted: at 26-09-2009 04:53 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- NKEMJOU at 3-10-2009 01:31 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 19-09-2009 07:45 PM
lolol true dat mahn... Grin
Posted: at 3-10-2009 01:31 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Recoverd at 3-10-2009 06:39 AM (14 years ago)
Cant believe say na old man ask this question. You mumu sha.
Posted: at 3-10-2009 06:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annana at 21-07-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
When she, say gives in to you, you won't like her as much. Your motivation to be with her is already skewered. Your mind is already for physical reasons.Not that its entirely wrong, humans err...boys grrr, and girls also purrr. There are ways to dampen segxwal urges, one of them by eating the 'right' food -some cultures say, take less beef or any aphrodisiacally related food. If you are serious about keeping your relationship with her, and she doesn't want sex now, be fair.Do the right thing, fear God.
Posted: at 21-07-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jukkiebukwes at 21-07-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
for allowing the thought of rape to cross ur mind means u ar...
dont even try it coz if u do, doom awaits u in d bottomless pit of hell. mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 21-07-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pajaero at 21-07-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
u can't rape someone u love
Posted: at 21-07-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Enviberry at 21-07-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
wtf Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-07-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]