nah not Me!!!! (Page 9)

Date: 07-07-2008 4:38 am (15 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]
- kebella at 5-04-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
better

Posted: at 5-04-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 5-04-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 03:25 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-04-2011 02:38 PM
she is always off and on..becaue she need and advice..after when she got the advice she will be on again..watch.

Look at HOPEa talking about advices. Now tell me lose puzzy

How many topics do you currently have open on Naijapals seeking advices? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Am a bad bitch who needs no advice, infact your life would have been better if i had given you some, and maybe you wouldn't be running around sleeping with men and women, these EDO girls I tell ya

what did u say u want to give her, dat ur smelling rotten, disease ridden honeypot  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked please safe ur hiv for your clients, cos of how bad ur honeypot smells u have to give it to them cheap cos u need to spread ur virus as soon as possible , u r even shameless telling us your profession cheii what a waste u r, no matter how much u try to wash ur rotten honeypot it still smells even worse than a toilet , that when u pass people have to close thier nose , how appalling
Posted: at 5-04-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 5-04-2011 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 03:25 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-04-2011 02:38 PM
she is always off and on..becaue she need and advice..after when she got the advice she will be on again..watch.

Look at HOPEa talking about advices. Now tell me lose puzzy

How many topics do you currently have open on Naijapals seeking advices? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Am a bad bitch who needs no advice, infact your life would have been better if i had given you some, and maybe you wouldn't be running around sleeping with men and women, these EDO girls I tell ya

you are just talking out of sense..Edo girls..what do u know about EDOS..nothing...
meanwhile...keep your dirty offer to yourself..bitch....when u done sucking up yoour mada...come back online.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-04-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked thats harsh Lips Sealed Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-04-2011 01:35 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-04-2011 01:30 AM
that one be ciara not her pic

Hmmmm Dr. idi kwa sharp ooo  Grin Grin

nwanne madu i no dey dull at all  Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-04-2011 01:36 AM
Quote from: nickki on  5-04-2011 01:32 AM
iloveit u're still awake?

You need to massage his 3rd leg so he can get some sleep. Dr's normally need that after a long day at work  Grin Grin

Bro!! u know the game   Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 5-04-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
Reading with two eyes closed
Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
see dis yeye boy wey mubarak use do shield

Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-04-2011 09:14 PM

Afuru m kwe  Grin Grin  U're 6much  Cheesy

Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-04-2011 09:19 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-04-2011 09:14 PM

Afuru m kwe  Grin Grin  U're 6much  Cheesy
Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 5-04-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
ok...na poster!!
Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 5-04-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
Aghhh! Whats going on here?

Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 6-04-2011 03:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  5-04-2011 10:08 AM
Hmmmm Bingo!!
A Baby! Cheesy

Posted: at 6-04-2011 03:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gibsonpally at 6-04-2011 03:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 03:39 AM
Quote from: gibsonpally on  5-04-2011 03:12 AM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 02:53 AM
Quote from: 1daful on  5-04-2011 01:18 AM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 01:09 AM
Like you nigerians were home trained. 419 is not part of home training or beating your kids. That's abuse or which of your home training have you presented?
i don't talk to mannerless ppl trust me, dislike ppl berating me 4 no good reason or using bads words on me ....is TOTALLY unacceptable by me (So be mindful of that).

Make me

Seems you are full of fight lately and easy with insulting Nigerians. Do you have problems with Nigerians? You want to claim America is God's Kingdom on earth? No my dear, we know of epidemic gun crimes, drug gangs, pimps, paedophile, gays, lesbos and large-scale prostitution, to mention but a few. 419 and AIDS originated there. No need throwing stones when you live in a glass house. We are all pals here and if you don't mind let's continue palling.

That's my point exactly. How many Americans will sit there and say you are lying about those things? Yes they exist and also depends on the part of the country you are living in. But Nigerians will never admit to anything and infact they will start abusing you for saying what you say. Facts are these:

[/b]AIDS originated from Africa

419 is a Nigerian thing. Infact type 419 on google and see what comes up if not Nigeria. Do you watch T,V and see those people that are set up and caught for doing fraud? all of them are from Nigeria so what are you talking about?
Gays and Lesbos are widely known because they have the freedom to live their lives as they wish as part of the freedom America grants its people.

The reason you don't hear much about gays and lesbos in Nigeria is because it is seen as the worst thing in the world and there are hatreds against them so they are not out in the open.
. In America they are open with it and not in hiding.

Prostitution with Nigerians are publicly known worldwide. What are your people doing abroad or in Italy if not prostituting? are you kidding me?

No one is kidding you but you.

Can you say for a fact which country in Africa AIDS originated? Fact is, it originated in America where the first case was diagnosed in California. It began as a homosegxwal disease and spread to the larger population.

God did not create man to marry another man or woman to marry another woman. America allows this and calls it freedom. What freedom? Freedom to engage in despicable act of a man humping another man's A*#S? What iniquitous freedom is that? AIDS is God's just reward for the infamy you called freedom. Even lesser animals like dogs don't do it.

As if that was not enough another sacrilegious group, the paedophile, took impious hook on American segxwality profaning unmentionable on children to the damnation of American soul.

Africa being a poor and easy target for Western propaganda was blamed as the originator of AIDS. America and it's allies have the media to propagate this big lie against Africa and you, a black sister, is also buying this cheap lie.

Until recently homos and lesbos were unheard of in many African societies but with globalisation both good and bad western influences have taken root in Africa.

Nigerians are everywhere. Some are in Italy for legitimate business and a few bad ones are prostitutes but the mother wh*re of all is American.

419 is Nigerian name for fraud. Fraud, big or small originated in the west and America holds the world cup. You have heard of Maddof swindling rich and famous people of billions of dollars? This is just a tip of the American fraudulent iceberg.
Posted: at 6-04-2011 03:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 6-04-2011 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  6-04-2011 03:19 AM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 03:39 AM
Quote from: gibsonpally on  5-04-2011 03:12 AM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 02:53 AM
Quote from: 1daful on  5-04-2011 01:18 AM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 01:09 AM
Like you nigerians were home trained. 419 is not part of home training or beating your kids. That's abuse or which of your home training have you presented?
i don't talk to mannerless ppl trust me, dislike ppl berating me 4 no good reason or using bads words on me ....is TOTALLY unacceptable by me (So be mindful of that).

Make me

Seems you are full of fight lately and easy with insulting Nigerians. Do you have problems with Nigerians? You want to claim America is God's Kingdom on earth? No my dear, we know of epidemic gun crimes, drug gangs, pimps, paedophile, gays, lesbos and large-scale prostitution, to mention but a few. 419 and AIDS originated there. No need throwing stones when you live in a glass house. We are all pals here and if you don't mind let's continue palling.

That's my point exactly. How many Americans will sit there and say you are lying about those things? Yes they exist and also depends on the part of the country you are living in. But Nigerians will never admit to anything and infact they will start abusing you for saying what you say. Facts are these:

[/b]AIDS originated from Africa

419 is a Nigerian thing. Infact type 419 on google and see what comes up if not Nigeria. Do you watch T,V and see those people that are set up and caught for doing fraud? all of them are from Nigeria so what are you talking about?
Gays and Lesbos are widely known because they have the freedom to live their lives as they wish as part of the freedom America grants its people.

The reason you don't hear much about gays and lesbos in Nigeria is because it is seen as the worst thing in the world and there are hatreds against them so they are not out in the open.
. In America they are open with it and not in hiding.

Prostitution with Nigerians are publicly known worldwide. What are your people doing abroad or in Italy if not prostituting? are you kidding me?

No one is kidding you but you.

Can you say for a fact which country in Africa AIDS originated? Fact is, it originated in America where the first case was diagnosed in California. It began as a homosegxwal disease and spread to the larger population.

God did not create man to marry another man or woman to marry another woman. America allows this and calls it freedom. What freedom? Freedom to engage in despicable act of a man humping another man's A*#S? What iniquitous freedom is that? AIDS is God's just reward for the infamy you called freedom. Even lesser animals like dogs don't do it.

As if that was not enough another sacrilegious group, the paedophile, took impious hook on American segxwality profaning unmentionable on children to the damnation of American soul.

Africa being a poor and easy target for Western propaganda was blamed as the originator of AIDS. America and it's allies have the media to propagate this big lie against Africa and you, a black sister, is also buying this cheap lie.

Until recently homos and lesbos were unheard of in many African societies but with globalisation both good and bad western influences have taken root in Africa.

Nigerians are everywhere. Some are in Italy for legitimate business and a few bad ones are prostitutes but the mother wh*re of all is American.

419 is Nigerian name for fraud. Fraud, big or small originated in the west and America holds the world cup. You have heard of Maddof swindling rich and famous people of billions of dollars? This is just a tip of the American fraudulent iceberg.
well said and supported

Posted: at 6-04-2011 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 14-04-2011 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
came around

Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tando at 14-04-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
why you guys stress yourself by insulting and responding to her. she is mad and also transferig her madness to you. dont u know that it says tht, when you argue with a fool , you also become a fool. she's american by birth but African american. These europeans and american when come to africa, do not want to go back, so be proud of being africans. these white gals even date africans, so they mind us affecting them with Aids as she claims.

Leave her alone.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]