nah not Me!!!! (Page 6)

Date: 07-07-2008 4:38 am (15 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- flymiss2009 at 5-04-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-04-2011 12:29 PM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 12:26 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-04-2011 12:10 PM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 12:07 PM
Show me how Nigerians do that black magic thing because I want to use it on Hopea to make her beautiful Cheesy

or u want to do it on her so she will agree to ur lesbian proposal, keep fooling yourself , she said she doesnt want is it by force?

Lesbian Lesbian Lesbian, that's all you people know how to spell Cheesy Cheesy. No thanks but I love dic.ks and my man got the best one. Truenaija I bet you have tasted Hopea's dripping stank puzzy and the smell have taken over your brain Cheesy Cheesy.  But I heard your wife/girlfriend is one though. Could you be sneakingly trying to hook hopea up with her? hmmmmmm

sorry i dnt have aids like u have a man and u r sending mails to hopea to b ur lover , u r decieving urself ooh

Dumb Naija. Lets see who is deceiving who now idiot. Let Hopea send the mails I sent to her and I will go and get the topic of her loose puzzy she displayed here awhile ago. You dumb ass folks know you ain't got shit but loves to run off at the mouth without proves and that's why people take advantage of you and your country easily.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 5-04-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
Lord have Mercy!!!
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 5-04-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-04-2011 11:48 AM
Quote from: kebella on  5-04-2011 11:45 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-04-2011 10:49 AM
Quote from: kebella on  5-04-2011 10:43 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-04-2011 10:39 AM
Quote from: kebella on  5-04-2011 10:19 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-04-2011 10:10 AM
Quote from: kebella on  5-04-2011 09:54 AM
frustrated bitch!! Grin

and a pest tooo thats why she is being a pest on our site and on our guys Tongue mayb our guy don finish fcuk am finish come tell am say e no want again so she is coming here to show us her fustration see how she is dressed and how she talks typical ashawo
shes just been a child if not what a grown up girl wil pose with chinese night wear n' fit it here to naijapal to threaten our vigirn guys  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin shes so frustrated that shes missing my naija guys  Tongue Tongue yu no my niggaz can turn a bitch to a full houx boo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

d guy say hin no want again abi she think say our guy go marry ashawo so she is being fustrated

yes nah he dumped her bcos she got smelling porce  Grin Grin Grin Grin n' wild as river everly flowing of mensturation Shocked Shocked Shocked tasteless !!

exactly now she is coming here trying to transfer her fustration on her , i know no why she no go meet her americans as she say america better pass naija Cheesy

is time i start delecting them frm np so we wil ve fun Cool i feel lik shooting her , shes just desperate to hook up with naija man  Grin Grin

see she don dey force herself on typical man already

they wil make a wonderful couple  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 5-04-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 12:32 PM
Show me how Nigerians do that black magic thing because I want to use it on Hopea to make her beautiful Cheesy

or u want to do it on her so she will agree to ur lesbian proposal, keep fooling yourself , she said she doesnt want is it by force?

Lesbian Lesbian Lesbian, that's all you people know how to spell Cheesy Cheesy. No thanks but I love dic.ks and my man got the best one. Truenaija I bet you have tasted Hopea's dripping stank puzzy and the smell have taken over your brain Cheesy Cheesy.  But I heard your wife/girlfriend is one though. Could you be sneakingly trying to hook hopea up with her? hmmmmmm

sorry i dnt have aids like u have a man and u r sending mails to hopea to b ur lover , u r decieving urself ooh

Dumb Naija. Lets see who is deceiving who now idiot. Let Hopea send the mails I sent to her and I will go and get the topic of her loose puzzy she displayed here awhile ago. You dumb ass folks know you ain't got shit but loves to run off at the mouth without proves and that's why people take advantage of you and your country easily.

u r just displaying ur bitchy self , dats whatbitches do what u wrote now, safe all dis details for yourself ok
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flymiss2009 at 5-04-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-04-2011 12:35 PM
frustrated bitch!! Grin

and a pest tooo thats why she is being a pest on our site and on our guys Tongue mayb our guy don finish fcuk am finish come tell am say e no want again so she is coming here to show us her fustration see how she is dressed and how she talks typical ashawo
shes just been a child if not what a grown up girl wil pose with chinese night wear n' fit it here to naijapal to threaten our vigirn guys  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin shes so frustrated that shes missing my naija guys  Tongue Tongue yu no my niggaz can turn a bitch to a full houx boo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

d guy say hin no want again abi she think say our guy go marry ashawo so she is being fustrated

yes nah he dumped her bcos she got smelling porce  Grin Grin Grin Grin n' wild as river everly flowing of mensturation Shocked Shocked Shocked tasteless !!

exactly now she is coming here trying to transfer her fustration on her , i know no why she no go meet her americans as she say america better pass naija Cheesy

is time i start delecting them frm np so we wil ve fun Cool i feel lik shooting her , shes just desperate to hook up with naija man  Grin Grin

And this is coming from the girl too ugly to display her pic. I bet your fck your brother
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 5-04-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
flymisslate..plz don't infect me with your madness plus your sickness....man ki..shut it..you are a lesbain...seeking for a woman...keep looking but you will not find none here...because ladies here love men .....mumu.ashawo...

@kb..i don't think typicalman will even do her self...her honeypot nor be honeypot anymore...

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- flymiss2009 at 5-04-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-04-2011 12:37 PM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 12:32 PM

u r just displaying ur bitchy self , dats whatbitches do what u wrote now, safe all dis details for yourself ok

Everyone knows flymiss is the baddest of all the bitches don't tell me that now. Are you getting tired already?
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 5-04-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 11:46 AM
frustrated bitch!! Grin

Don't feel like doing it----just do it. You know it's impossible so why talk empty threat? Nigerians

brb.................

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-04-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
@flymisslate...stop telling us about your life history..we have heard enough...about your lesbain details ......we don't want to hear anymore how you also sleep with your brother..you such a  disgusting lowlife madaphyuker...

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- flymiss2009 at 5-04-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-04-2011 12:38 PM
flymisslate..plz don't infect me with your madness plus your sickness....man ki..shut it..you are a lesbain...seeking for a woman...keep looking but you will not find none here...because ladies here love men .....mumu.ashawo...

@kb..i don't think typicalman will even do her self...her honeypot nor be honeypot anymore...

No one has to do anything to you. Your mama did all that on you plus more. I bet she didn't even invite anyone to come see you at the hospital cuz of how ugly you were Cheesy Cheesy

Yes I will see Typical at our family get together next week Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 5-04-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 12:38 PM
frustrated bitch!! Grin

And this is coming from the girl too ugly to display her pic. I bet your fck your brother

ur not my type so why can i waste my time on yu.............yu can chat with my kids not with me

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 5-04-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
frustrated bitch!! Grin

is that what u do , so u also phyuk your brother , tufiakwa , ur own don pass be careful  ashawo misss shuoo Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flymiss2009 at 5-04-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-04-2011 12:43 PM
frustrated bitch!! Grin

ur not my type so why can i waste my time on yu.............yu can chat with my kids not with me

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Your puzzy is lose too with all them kids hahahaha. You and Hopea belongs together not me
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- flymiss2009 at 5-04-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-04-2011 12:41 PM
@flymisslate...stop telling us about your life history..we have heard enough...about your lesbain details ......we don't want to hear anymore how you also sleep with your brother..you such a  disgusting lowlife madafcuker...

And this is coming from HOPEA from EDO. The lesbian experts themselves. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bennygoodman at 5-04-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
this place has turn into something else
 Sad Sad Sad Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- flymiss2009 at 5-04-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-04-2011 12:43 PM
frustrated bitch!! Grin

is that what u do , so u also fcuk your brother , tufiakwa , ur own don pass be careful  ashawo misss shuoo Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Idiotic Nigerians!!! were you not the ones saying am doing Typical??? So if that's the case then ya'll must fu.ck your brothers then. No wonder you rank #1 in the world when it comes to being dumb and illiterates Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- flymiss2009 at 5-04-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bennygoodman on  5-04-2011 12:46 PM
this place has turn into something else
 Sad Sad Sad Angry Angry Angry

Yea you better leave before HOPEA infects you with her loose puzzy like she has done to Truenaija Grin
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 5-04-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
that is all you know puzzy....

kb and truenaija..you both can see that i was right..she is a lesbain..all she talk about it how woman puzzy looks like.

flymisslate...stop comparing sumone else puzzy with your own...you know yours is the lose one.....and keep on telling us about you..so tell me more how u slept with your brother..i wanna hear it....brat.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 5-04-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 12:45 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-04-2011 12:41 PM
@flymisslate...stop telling us about your life history..we have heard enough...about your lesbain details ......we don't want to hear anymore how you also sleep with your brother..you such a  disgusting lowlife madafcuker...

And this is coming from HOPEA from EDO. The lesbian experts themselves. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

cos u tot she was a loose wh*re like u thats why u sent her mails pestering her life but u were disappointed when u found out she was no wh*re like u , she is not like u
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 5-04-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 12:47 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-04-2011 12:43 PM
frustrated bitch!! Grin

is that what u do , so u also fcuk your brother , tufiakwa , ur own don pass be careful  ashawo misss shuoo Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Idiotic Nigerians!!! were you not the ones saying am doing Typical??? So if that's the case then ya'll must fu.ck your brothers then. No wonder you rank #1 in the world when it comes to being dumb and illiterates Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

i say u r one of the slaves from the slave trade so stop feeling white cos u can never be white u were brought there for slavery, and NIGERIANS can never be dumb, u r d one dat is dumb forming white while u r actually a black from the slave trade
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

4. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

5. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

6. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

7. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

7. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

8. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

9. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years