Will You Slap Your Mum For $600M? (Popular Singer, Waje Will!) (Page 2)

Date: 01-08-2014 1:53 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- soki4real at 2-08-2014 01:01 AM (9 years ago)
Why not.. even if na blow .. she would laugh it out once i give her blow and might be two blow so i would give her 600m and also take 600m .. Na Opportunity and they said it comes at once .. Cool Cool
Posted: at 2-08-2014 01:01 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Goldtime at 2-08-2014 03:24 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: timidadigi on  1-08-2014 10:57 PM
I will slap my mother for 1million naira
oh no! I can't believe this is Africa anymore,I can't conceived african values and morality is on the line of extinction; Poverty has stolen our senses of belongings and our youth have fallen astray .Definitely the future of Africa dream has lost the cultural values that was once cherished ,borrowed practices by many countries and often envied by Europeans for the dignity it carries and weight our culture attached to formal education and elderly respect.Its a shame that family trees does not influence and guide african opinion and actions anymore,a sign that we have perished and our natural dignity has been compromised.Its A SHAME
Posted: at 2-08-2014 03:24 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deprince3 at 2-08-2014 06:02 AM (9 years ago)
NOT EVEN THE SITUATION IN OUR COUNTRY ANYWHERE IN THIS WORLD NO ONE WILL REJECT THAT , DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH YOUR TALKING ABOUT HERE. EVEN DANGOTE AS A BUSINESS MAN WILL AGREE FOR HIM SON TO SLAP HIM FOR THAT AMONUT OF MONEY . I WILL SLAP FOR $2000000. AHA.
Posted: at 2-08-2014 06:02 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- AridonG at 2-08-2014 06:03 AM (9 years ago)
I just d look una
Posted: at 2-08-2014 06:03 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Samadaji at 2-08-2014 06:35 AM (9 years ago)
it is a life time curse whether free or money involved
Posted: at 2-08-2014 06:35 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- WhaleDog at 2-08-2014 06:41 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Deprince3 on  2-08-2014 06:02 AM
NOT EVEN THE SITUATION IN OUR COUNTRY ANYWHERE IN THIS WORLD NO ONE WILL REJECT THAT , DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH YOUR TALKING ABOUT HERE. EVEN DANGOTE AS A BUSINESS MAN WILL AGREE FOR HIM SON TO SLAP HIM FOR THAT AMONUT OF MONEY . I WILL SLAP FOR $2000000. AHA.
Well! Every individual is entitled to own opinion;but the simple truth is uour opinion depict the standard of your parental upbringing .What you guys saying is money has enomours values than culture and dignity.In my Africa culture and western morality it's abominable .And if your mother would encourage or agreed to the proposal,I'm sure a mother with exemplary custom and quality will rather encourage her son to let go of such fortune as such embarrass the quality of your life standard .After amassing such wealth how would you describe the source of your wealth.Pls guys always connect end-product before making the most wretched statement that only embarrass your upbringing and motherhood!!!

Posted: at 2-08-2014 06:41 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hakeemv12 at 2-08-2014 07:30 AM (9 years ago)
I will never disrespect my mum to that level. 4k the money! I see a lot of bastards and vagabonds slapping their mum!
Posted: at 2-08-2014 07:30 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- SHADY416 at 2-08-2014 07:52 AM (9 years ago)
no matter how big d money is , I Shady will never try or think of slapping my mum.
Posted: at 2-08-2014 07:52 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- steve25 at 2-08-2014 07:54 AM (9 years ago)
this question has noting to do with your mother's agreement, it's just walk up to your and  mum and give her a dirty slap with anger on your face,if it's to be done by agreement with your  mum who couldn't do that?Huh?? even my bishop
Posted: at 2-08-2014 07:54 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chericoco at 2-08-2014 08:13 AM (9 years ago)
Who ever asked such a question knows what $600.00 million is? Mine the way you mention those figures. 
Posted: at 2-08-2014 08:13 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 2-08-2014 08:19 AM (9 years ago)
Plenty OMO ALE dey on this nija forum ! Lord have mercy! Hey hey! You go slap your mother for money! Holy mother of FCUK ! I'm sure all those who commented to do that could not have being Yoruba! If you are then something urgently needed to be done to check your mental health! It is almost as equal as ritually using your mother for money ritual! It's a taboo in our culture" Agbero !e wo ni "strictly forbidden .
Posted: at 2-08-2014 08:19 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 2-08-2014 08:25 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: olofofoomo on  1-08-2014 03:43 PM

dude u very funny but that is the gospel truth. hypocrites are gonna say no, nah money matter we day talk.
na so your mama wowo pass or the thing u dey tell us here is that your mama na rag
Posted: at 2-08-2014 08:25 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 2-08-2014 08:27 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: soki4real on  2-08-2014 01:01 AM
Why not.. even if na blow .. she would laugh it out once i give her blow and might be two blow so i would give her 600m and also take 600m .. Na Opportunity and they said it comes at once .. Cool Cool
u try!! You go give mama blow! For head or for stomach ! Oloshi ni e
Posted: at 2-08-2014 08:27 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 2-08-2014 08:50 AM (9 years ago)
I will slap her and give her the best treat ever in world later, do you know how were talking about here? 96,177,600,000, ninety- eight billion hundred and seventy-seven million, six-hundred thousand NAIRA.
Posted: at 2-08-2014 08:50 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kissme69 at 2-08-2014 09:30 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: donpet on  1-08-2014 03:38 PM
My mother will even ask me to slap her two times make the money for double

hahahha so funny!! Cheesy Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-08-2014 09:30 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Kissme69 at 2-08-2014 09:35 AM (9 years ago)
As for me............ I will ask my mum first, if she wants me to slap her for that money, if she says "YES" I will..... however, if she says "NO", I will not............. So it all depends on my mum's answer Smiley Wink Cool
Posted: at 2-08-2014 09:35 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 2-08-2014 09:53 AM (9 years ago)
I Will just for the sake of the money !
Posted: at 2-08-2014 09:53 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- NaWahooo at 2-08-2014 09:53 AM (9 years ago)
If the prize of the freebie is to slap your mother, then it's a cursed money.  Whoever accepts such condition qualifys for these categories :
1).  You can use your mother for money ritual and give her a befitting burial
2).  You can use your children for ritual and have or buy children later
3).  Your spouse's life means nothing to you when it comes to money rituals...etc

Anyone that that gives such condition has more to gain.......EVIL MONEY
ABOMINATION NIH OOO
TUFIAKWAAA

Money goes a long way no doubt, but money is not everything. I don't even need that much amount to live a life time.......KEEP YOUR MONEY AND SLAP YOUR OWN MUNFUMUM  Cool

Posted: at 2-08-2014 09:53 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 2-08-2014 10:06 AM (9 years ago)
JEJEJEJEJEJEJEJE THIS THING MONI IS VERY POWERFUL OOO
Posted: at 2-08-2014 10:06 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- olofofoomo at 2-08-2014 10:18 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on  2-08-2014 03:24 AM
oh no! I can't believe this is Africa anymore,I can't conceived african values and morality is on the line of extinction; Poverty has stolen our senses of belongings and our youth have fallen astray .Definitely the future of Africa dream has lost the cultural values that was once cherished ,borrowed practices by many countries and often envied by Europeans for the dignity it carries and weight our culture attached to formal education and elderly respect.Its a shame that family trees does not influence and guide african opinion and actions anymore,a sign that we have perished and our natural dignity has been compromised.Its A SHAME

i am not gonna insult your parent in return but i do not appreciate that comment of yours. but am sure that is the way you insult your parents at home calling them rags and animals so i don't blame you. we are all having fun here and just making jokes out of it all and all you can do is put that your cripples and traumatic fingers to type insulting words. eranko aburo book haram. thunder fire you
Posted: at 2-08-2014 10:18 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

3. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

4. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

5. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

6. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

7. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

8. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

9. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

10. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

11. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

12. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)