CCTV Suggests Patrick Sawyer Intentionally Brought Ebola Virus to Nigeria

Date: 08-08-2014 1:10 am (9 years ago) | Author: hardjack
- at 8-08-2014 01:10 AM (9 years ago)

To confirm suspicions surrounding the mission of the Liberian health official who died in Lagos Nigeria late last month, a CCTV video in Liberia clearly showed the man in pain few hours before his departure at the airport.

Images from a Close Circuit Television (CCTV) monitored at the James Spriggs Payne’s Airport have shown how the late Patrick Sawyer was terribly ill before boarding the Nigeria bond flight.

The late Sawyer from the recording, it appears he knew, he had been infected by the deadly tropical disease. His behavior, among other passengers waiting at the boarding gate was strange.

His face bore a sad countenance like someone who was troubled, as he sat alone avoiding body contacts with everyone who came close by him.

His strange behavior and frequent movement up and down as he eagerly awaits his ASky flight had prompted the security camera operator to focus on him. In the video, Patrick could be seen avoiding physical contacts with airport employees and other passengers during the check in process.

After checking in, Patrick briefings left the terminal, but he would soon be shown sitting in an isolated area by himself at the boarding gate or waiting room. The video footage also shows the late Patrick lying flat on his stomach on the floor in the corridor of the airport a sign of someone in excruciating pain.

This writer, who also watched the video footage of Patrick at the Spriggs Payne Airport said the late Patrick was seen preventing people from touching him. The recording shows him snubbing an Immigration officer who was seen moving straight toward him in a friendly gesture for a handshake as he boarded the flight. The footage was shown after his death was announced upon arrival in Nigeria.

Patrick died Thursday night at the First Consultant Medical Centre, Obalende, in Lagos where he was hospitalized. Sawyer only arrived in Nigeria on Sunday, July 20 for a conference when he was tested and confirmed of having the Ebola virus.

But why did he do that to put a whole country in trouble. This is unfair.

Why can’t the people who saw him report to the appropriate authorities?Huh? I think there is more to this.

>>>CLICK HERE FOR ALL ROUNDER AND SCANDALS<<<

Posted: at 8-08-2014 01:10 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Joyous01 at 8-08-2014 04:04 AM (9 years ago)
but,this man is wicked. pure wickedness. .#crying
Posted: at 8-08-2014 04:04 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- lucasbalo at 8-08-2014 04:07 AM (9 years ago)
That's very sad if it's true
Posted: at 8-08-2014 04:07 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 8-08-2014 05:47 AM (9 years ago)
Exactly my point poster. There's more to dis. I said it on of d post here yesterday dat dis Sawyer guy did not jt cum to nigeri for any conference or watever. He was sent by d goons in d in america to spread dis disease to put our govt under pressure either to change dat evil homasegxwal bill or to divert our attention from their sponsored boko haram activities. May GOD help us his children. Amen
Posted: at 8-08-2014 05:47 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 8-08-2014 05:51 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  8-08-2014 05:47 AM
Exactly my point poster. There's more to dis. I said it on one of d post here yesterday dat dis Sawyer guy did not jt cum to nigeria for any conference or watever. He was sent by d goons in america to spread dis disease to put our govt under pressure either to change dat evil homasegxwal bill or to divert our attention from their sponsored boko haram activities. May GOD help us his children. Amen
Posted: at 8-08-2014 05:51 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ken10000 at 8-08-2014 06:02 AM (9 years ago)
Nigérias i holp Una eyes don hoppen nw...rest in hell to the Dead..
Posted: at 8-08-2014 06:02 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- donpet at 8-08-2014 06:06 AM (9 years ago)
He knew it for sure
Posted: at 8-08-2014 06:06 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- KKRemedy at 8-08-2014 07:00 AM (9 years ago)
I dnt want to attribute all dis to end time bt am afraid daz jst d fact,am so scared to d bones hw dis virus cn spread within seconds n endanger hundreds.God plz shw us a way out of dis Egyptian plague I pray thee,av mercy o lord I beseach thee.Amen
Posted: at 8-08-2014 07:00 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- KKRemedy at 8-08-2014 07:02 AM (9 years ago)
God av mercy n cleans our land for av falln short of ur glory,cleans ebola frm our Green land I pray thee
Posted: at 8-08-2014 07:02 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- KKRemedy at 8-08-2014 07:02 AM (9 years ago)
God av mercy n cleans our land for we av falln short of ur glory,cleans ebola frm our Green land I pray thee
Posted: at 8-08-2014 07:02 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 8-08-2014 07:24 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-08-2014 07:24 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dorokenny at 8-08-2014 07:49 AM (9 years ago)
where ever he is only God can judge him.. shikena
Posted: at 8-08-2014 07:49 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- marey at 8-08-2014 08:22 AM (9 years ago)
May he rot in hell.....bastard
Posted: at 8-08-2014 08:22 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 8-08-2014 08:44 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  8-08-2014 05:51 AM

Give me a break. "Sent by Americans!"   

The man was on a destruction mission of  his OWN free will.

Don't be hooked on the photos most probably made available to the press by his family. He looks like someone who commands control and not willing to listen to advice. He should have been put in SECLUSION as soon as he was observed to be unwell in the airport. Our poor management of ONE person has now put at RISK the lives of millions of Nigerians. MALARIA kills HUNDREDS of babies and children in AFRICA EVERYDAY . Still there is NO cure for the malaria parasite. We need to buck up our ideas and research our own homegrown cures. A young man raised MILLIONS of pounds for cancer research before he died. No one cares what happens to us - even our OWN medical services. They want us to remain THIRD WORLD forever.

Its time we wake from our slumber and look to helping ourselves and stop these "conspiracy theories!"  Such thoughts hinder us more than anything!
Posted: at 8-08-2014 08:44 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whizspecoy at 8-08-2014 08:47 AM (9 years ago)
Deliberately caused catastrophe

God's judgement await d wicked
Posted: at 8-08-2014 08:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- daveobahon at 8-08-2014 09:15 AM (9 years ago)
• Human to human transmission is only achieved by physical contact with a person who is acutely and gravely ill from the Ebola virus or their body fluids. Continue...
• Transmission among humans is almost exclusively among caregiver family members or health care workers tending to the very ill.
• The virus is easily killed by contact with soap, bleach, sunlight, or drying. A washing machine will kill the virus in clothing saturated with infected body fluids.
• A person can incubate the virus without symptoms for 2-21 days, the average being 5-8 days before becoming ill. THEY ARE NOT CONTAGIOUS until they are acutely ill.
• Only when ill does the viral load express itself first in the blood and then in other bodily fluids (to include vomit, feces, urine, Bosom  milk, semen and sweat).
• If you are walking around you are not infectious to others.
• There are documented cases from Kikwit, DRC of an Ebola outbreak in a village that had the custom of children never touching an ill adult. Children living for days in small one room huts with parents who died from Ebola did not become infected.
• You cannot contract Ebola by handling money, buying local bread or swimming in a pool.
• There is no medical reason to stop flights, close borders, restrict travel or close embassies, businesses or schools.
• As always practice good hand washing techniques, but you will not contract Ebola if you do not touch a dying person.
• US EMBASSY

Please, please and please, share this information to help people calm down and do the right thing. You could be saving a life about to harm him/herself.

God save Nigeria. Thanks.
Posted: at 8-08-2014 09:15 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bankadetoun at 8-08-2014 09:23 AM (9 years ago)
Oh my good God pls help us out of this calamity
Posted: at 8-08-2014 09:23 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 8-08-2014 10:10 AM (9 years ago)
DAT man na demon, he dey heartless
Posted: at 8-08-2014 10:10 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zednaijaman at 8-08-2014 10:14 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on  8-08-2014 08:44 AM
Give me a break. "Sent by Americans!"   

The man was on a destruction mission of  his OWN free will.

Don't be hooked on the photos most probably made available to the press by his family. He looks like someone who commands control and not willing to listen to advice. He should have been put in SECLUSION as soon as he was observed to be unwell in the airport. Our poor management of ONE person has now put at RISK the lives of millions of Nigerians. MALARIA kills HUNDREDS of babies and children in AFRICA EVERYDAY . Still there is NO cure for the malaria parasite. We need to buck up our ideas and research our own homegrown cures. A young man raised MILLIONS of pounds for cancer research before he died. No one cares what happens to us - even our OWN medical services. They want us to remain THIRD WORLD forever.

Its time we wake from our slumber and look to helping ourselves and stop these "conspiracy theories!"  Such thoughts hinder us more than anything!
I So much applaud you for your comment, we almost always blame our weaknesses on so called conspiracy theories, Always...always
Posted: at 8-08-2014 10:14 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zednaijaman at 8-08-2014 10:18 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  8-08-2014 05:47 AM
Exactly my point poster. There's more to dis. I said it on of d post here yesterday dat dis Sawyer guy did not jt cum to nigeri for any conference or watever. He was sent by d goons in d in america to spread dis disease to put our govt under pressure either to change dat evil homasegxwal bill or to divert our attention from their sponsored boko haram activities. May GOD help us his children. Amen
..... and your point is too weak, just too weak. Unfortunately most blacks think this way even if there isn't a reason to think this way.
Posted: at 8-08-2014 10:18 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming