Snoop Dogg Insults President Goodluck Jonathan ?

Date: 09-08-2014 8:45 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Bobcat Davies
- at 9-08-2014 08:45 PM (9 years ago)

Popular US rapper, Snoop Dogg posted a mixed photo of Nigerian President, Goodluck Ebele Jonathan on Instagram as he was fuming and meditating over Nyanya bomb blast victims in Abuja few months ago. Snoop Lion then captioned the photo: “When u cheatin on the test and yo teacher start lookin at u….. U gotta start doin this stuff like”.

CLICK TO READ MORE NAIJA GIST

Posted: at 9-08-2014 08:45 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- youngrashy at 9-08-2014 09:43 PM (9 years ago)
Wetin concern me?
Posted: at 9-08-2014 09:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Afrogotojail at 9-08-2014 09:45 PM (9 years ago)
Na him know
Posted: at 9-08-2014 09:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 9-08-2014 09:45 PM (9 years ago)
Na him no
Posted: at 9-08-2014 09:45 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- REMEDYPJ at 9-08-2014 09:52 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 9-08-2014 09:52 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- REMEDYPJ at 9-08-2014 09:52 PM (9 years ago)
e concern john?
Posted: at 9-08-2014 09:52 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 9-08-2014 09:56 PM (9 years ago)
see news//
Posted: at 9-08-2014 09:56 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olofofoomo at 9-08-2014 09:58 PM (9 years ago)
i know a whole lot of people are gonna start insulting snoop but come to think of it, he is not lying at all. that is what happens when a leader does not care about the citizens of the country he leads, when he goes after things that are not beneficial to his citizens but him, his family and his cabinet. cameroon does not have half of what we have here in this country but see how they tackled BOKO HARRAM with the little they have and they were able to chase them away from their border before they could gain access into their country. what has BADLUCK JONATHAN done other than attending to irrelevant things . And i wonder why BOKO HARRAMS never planted bombs at BADLUCK JONAH daughter's wedding and kill the bad eggs rather than the innocent citizen and that is because the group is just an instrument used by the so called leaders of this country. the whole world needs to insult him cos he is useless.
Posted: at 9-08-2014 09:58 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dynasty4all at 9-08-2014 10:12 PM (9 years ago)
LET SNOOP GO 2 HELL
Posted: at 9-08-2014 10:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olofofoomo at 9-08-2014 10:25 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: olofofoomo on  9-08-2014 09:58 PM
i know a whole lot of people are gonna start insulting snoop but come to think of it, he is not lying at all. that is what happens when a leader does not care about the citizens of the country he leads, when he goes after things that are not beneficial to his citizens but him, his family and his cabinet. cameroon does not have half of what we have here in this country but see how they tackled BOKO HARRAM with the little they have and they were able to chase them away from their border before they could gain access into their country. what has BADLUCK JONATHAN done other than attending to irrelevant things . And i wonder why BOKO HARRAMS never planted bombs at BADLUCK JONAH daughter's wedding and kill the bad eggs rather than the innocent citizen and that is because the group is just an instrument used by the so called leaders of this country. the whole world needs to insult him cos he is useless.

don't get me wrong o my people, i no say wetin snoop do day ok but nah BADLUCK put himself for that position .
Posted: at 9-08-2014 10:25 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Samadaji at 9-08-2014 10:36 PM (9 years ago)
nice J-O-B
Posted: at 9-08-2014 10:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 9-08-2014 10:49 PM (9 years ago)
Imagine.
Posted: at 9-08-2014 10:49 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- LISTOyVERDAD at 9-08-2014 11:14 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: olofofoomo on  9-08-2014 09:58 PM

Thanks man.
Posted: at 9-08-2014 11:14 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kelemann at 9-08-2014 11:27 PM (9 years ago)
How on earth can any normal reasonable citizen accept insult to his/her head of state. Even if he is the worst person on earth, but he is our head of state and we don't need any person wey don take weed to make mess of our president. How many of his people have insulted their president present or past. It's a pity my fellow country people.
Posted: at 9-08-2014 11:27 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cindysexxz at 9-08-2014 11:29 PM (9 years ago)
phyuk snoop dogg or dogging snoop he's crazy for insulting my president.phyuk him.
Posted: at 9-08-2014 11:29 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- cindysexxz at 9-08-2014 11:32 PM (9 years ago)
phyuk!!phyuk!! phyuk!! Snoop doggy or snoop monkey
Posted: at 9-08-2014 11:32 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- sheffy1981 at 9-08-2014 11:35 PM (9 years ago)
U guys should shut the hell up,who is Goodluck Jonathan?He's a citizen like everyone the only difference is that he won an election to become president.phyuk Jonathan and for all u guys who don't know right from left and don't even know your right phyuk u all because that's why u all living like slaves in your own land,are the Indians,Chinese not living better than u guys in your own country?Go to china and India and go live and do what those idiots are doing to u in your country to them in their country and let's see if u guys won't end up in jail.Poverty has taken over some people's thinking faculty totally and they are blind because they don't know how other people live or how a human being should leave.phyuk that A*#S u guys call president.
Posted: at 9-08-2014 11:35 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cindysexxz at 9-08-2014 11:35 PM (9 years ago)
He should insult his president obama gotten married to an transverse his crazy. Snoop dogg gonna born in hell
Posted: at 9-08-2014 11:35 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- cindysexxz at 9-08-2014 11:38 PM (9 years ago)
Shut the hell up @sheffy1981
Posted: at 9-08-2014 11:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- rococo606 at 9-08-2014 11:43 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kelemann on  9-08-2014 11:27 PM
How on earth can any normal reasonable citizen accept insult to his/her head of state. Even if he is the worst person on earth, but he is our head of state and we don't need any person wey don take weed to make mess of our president. How many of his people have insulted their president present or past. It's a pity my fellow country people.
shout the phyuk-up, you yansh-hole
Posted: at 9-08-2014 11:43 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

5. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

6. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

7. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

8. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

11. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

12. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

13. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

14. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

15. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

16. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

17. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

18. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

19. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

20. Archbishop Of Brotherhood Of The Cross & Star, Family, & Clergy Kidnapped In Abia State

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed