BREAKING NEWS!!! Ebola Virus Is Now In Canada (Page 2)

Date: 10-08-2014 7:14 am (9 years ago) | Author: babawa
- angesco at 10-08-2014 01:29 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: potsofgold on 10-08-2014 12:20 PM
tell me why obama declined the vaccine to nigeria? what do u think that might be his conditions there after?

There is NO vaccine. What they have is still being tested. Who said there is a vaccine. The world has spent BILLIONS researching how to cure cancer. Up until now they are still in limbo. They have discovered medicines to SLOW down the process of cancer but that is not a cure - it just gives sufferers of cancer a few months (if they are lucky - a year) longer of life.

Afrucans make Obama appear like the leader of the WORLD with their comments.

Everything is a CONSPIRACY to us. When a  woman gives birth to only females the LOCALCONSPIRACY THEORY is that the neighbour or in- laws or a dead relative CHANGED the sex of the baby in the WOMB!

And by the way what stops US from finding and FUNDING  a cure or a solution to problems in the WORLD today. After all we were ALL created on the SAME day and time the rest of the WORLD WAS ?
Posted: at 10-08-2014 01:29 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 10-08-2014 02:44 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on 10-08-2014 12:38 PM
useless news was it braking news when yoruba brought us ebola no it wasn't please people make sense where there none how did enola came to the zoo where did it came from. u own lagos deporting ibos but yet went ahead i broght in the most deadly disease ever to be recoded
Why would you make this deadly disease a tribal issue?
You must be suffering from Ebola itself.

Babanla Oponu
Posted: at 10-08-2014 02:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- doncoyon at 10-08-2014 03:22 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked
Quote from: papadip on 10-08-2014 02:44 PM
Why would you make this deadly disease a tribal issue?
You must be suffering from Ebola itself.

Babanla Oponu

i guess u are the useless yoruba that we are talking about if not one of the most useless. mind u, your babalowa will not help u time and will never help u. It has to be a tribal issue because it didnt came from enugu or imo state it came from ur useless state where global warming is singing like anything man can ever see do u know how ur deadly and useless ur lagos is to mankind  greediness taking all tje investment will never help u people ok go and look at gaza today that is how yoruba land will be when we start our own. U better shut a hell up b4 a rain my wrath on u from God himself .
Posted: at 10-08-2014 03:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelemann at 10-08-2014 03:50 PM (9 years ago)
They just wan spoil our bad name for thing.
Posted: at 10-08-2014 03:50 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- potsofgold at 10-08-2014 03:52 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 10-08-2014 01:29 PM
There is NO vaccine. What they have is still being tested. Who said there is a vaccine. The world has spent BILLIONS researching how to cure cancer. Up until now they are still in limbo. They have discovered medicines to SLOW down the process of cancer but that is not a cure - it just gives sufferers of cancer a few months (if they are lucky - a year) longer of life.

Afrucans make Obama appear like the leader of the WORLD with their comments.

Everything is a CONSPIRACY to us. When a  woman gives birth to only females the LOCALCONSPIRACY THEORY is that the neighbour or in- laws or a dead relative CHANGED the sex of the baby in the WOMB!

And by the way what stops US from finding and FUNDING  a cure or a solution to problems in the WORLD today. After all we were ALL created on the SAME day and time the rest of the WORLD WAS ?
ur last paragraph caught my attention which should be a case study, i mean how we can conduct the research by ourselves rather than hoping on others but for the facts that we have puppet leaders of the originators and developers of the dreaded virus & other foreign diseases who still take advantage of our docility, the environment cannot be conducive for such even with the abundance of healing remedies on our land. To me, it's still all conspiracy of the highest level, our continent has been subjected to what I classify as traditional scourge by the western white supremacists or do you think that the developers hasn't discovered the vaccines yet? same turn HIV/ AIDS took ab initio yet anti retro viral drugs surfaced much after damages was done, that's absolute strategy to perfect whatever plan to gain what. Our leaders are the enemy within and our greatest problem not even the white supremacists & their agenda, they controls the media so they tell people what they want them to hear or believe. There was no such foreign sickness on the African soil prior to the time of the foreign invaders otherwise, what do you think would have left out of us by now without cure? food for thought.
Posted: at 10-08-2014 03:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- donpet at 10-08-2014 04:12 PM (9 years ago)
The man had been tested negative this morning glory be to God
Posted: at 10-08-2014 04:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 10-08-2014 04:55 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on 10-08-2014 03:22 PM
:oi guess u are the useless yoruba that we are talking about if not one of the most useless. mind u, your babalowa will not help u time and will never help u. It has to be a tribal issue because it didnt came from enugu or imo state it came from ur useless state where global warming is singing like anything man can ever see do u know how ur deadly and useless ur lagos is to mankind  greediness taking all tje investment will never help u people ok go and look at gaza today that is how yoruba land will be when we start our own. U better shut a hell up b4 a rain my wrath on u from God himself .
Apparently you are retarded…. …and you are a beast.
….on top of that you are a “Cleaning Rag” and a non-entity.

You have no feelings for over a thousand that died from this dreadful illness.
This is a serious epidemic and you are being tribalistic about it.

Ebola was imported into the country by a Liberian. Why are you blaming Yoruba?
I wonder why your people are still living in Yoruba land…… maybe you should ask them to leave.
…..why are you not living in your homeland?

I am also wondering why the management of this website will continue to let you make a mockery of this forum.

Posted: at 10-08-2014 04:55 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 10-08-2014 04:59 PM (9 years ago)
Topic: Ebola Not Found In Canada, Man Tests Negative For Ebola...!!!
http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,215717.0.html
Posted: at 10-08-2014 04:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 10-08-2014 06:45 PM (9 years ago)
Na waooo
Posted: at 10-08-2014 06:45 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- queenbabe at 10-08-2014 07:06 PM (9 years ago)
Ok now is going round
Posted: at 10-08-2014 07:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bulky15 at 10-08-2014 08:22 PM (9 years ago)
Pls people it will do us a lot good if we can stop using this site to insult n make nasty comments about each others tribe, I don't think there's any point to do dat

Am not a regular person here but wit d little I have seen some people are not just doing it right. Pls lets try n make some changes. Thanks
Posted: at 10-08-2014 08:22 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 10-08-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 10-08-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 10-08-2014 11:23 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-08-2014 11:23 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 11-08-2014 12:39 AM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 11-08-2014 12:39 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- fattlordclub at 11-08-2014 01:23 AM (9 years ago)
Poster, please check and update this rubbish. The lady in question was treated for Malaria.  So, there is no Ebola in Canada or what soever.
Posted: at 11-08-2014 01:23 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mensch at 11-08-2014 03:19 AM (9 years ago)
let us wait for the test result first
Posted: at 11-08-2014 03:19 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 11-08-2014 11:22 AM (9 years ago)
POSTER BE SURE OF ANY NEWS BEFORE POSTING
Posted: at 11-08-2014 11:22 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 11-08-2014 03:55 PM (9 years ago)
Na wa ooooo.
Posted: at 11-08-2014 03:55 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 11-08-2014 07:00 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: potsofgold on 10-08-2014 03:52 PM
ur last paragraph caught my attention which should be a case study, i mean how we can conduct the research by ourselves rather than hoping on others but for the facts that we have puppet leaders of the originators and developers of the dreaded virus & other foreign diseases who still take advantage of our docility, the environment cannot be conducive for such even with the abundance of healing remedies on our land. To me, it's still all conspiracy of the highest level, our continent has been subjected to what I classify as traditional scourge by the western white supremacists or do you think that the developers hasn't discovered the vaccines yet? same turn HIV/ AIDS took ab initio yet anti retro viral drugs surfaced much after damages was done, that's absolute strategy to perfect whatever plan to gain what. Our leaders are the enemy within and our greatest problem not even the white supremacists & their agenda, they controls the media so they tell people what they want them to hear or believe. There was no such foreign sickness on the African soil prior to the time of the foreign invaders otherwise, what do you think would have left out of us by now without cure? food for thought.

I disagree. There WERE numerous illnesses in Nigeria from time immemorial. The only difference was that we subscribed such illnesses to "evil"  and threw away the "evil people" in the "evil forest." When people had fever - they were disposed of. When a child was born with one leg or blind - they were discarded in the "evil forest." When a woman had TWINS the twins were MURDERED as being evil. A child having an epileptic fit was considered to be a SNAKE and was murdered in cold blood. When a child sneezed they were offered to the native gods as sacrifice!  All these examples are from prominent Nigerian historians. Stories collected from old aged men and women (of Nigerian origin) in the 1960's and 70's.   Up until the 1980's in some parts of Nigeria when farmers were  preparing their farming land for planting seeds they were digging up corpses buried years and years and years and years ago  - some babies, some children and some adults. They had burn marks on them where "witch doctors" had tried to BURN the illness out of them. They found one corpse of a baby with a tooth in the mouth. It was concluded the child was killed because they were born with one tooth!

However I do agree that some new generation diseases were bought in during the early colonial times - like chicken pox, measles - but most of these have now been eradicated? You are correct in that circumstance. But to conclude we HAD NO ILLNESS prior to this is laughable. 

We have to learn to survive by helping ourselves!!  Africa was not the only colonized continent.
Posted: at 11-08-2014 07:00 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac