5 Dirty Things Abuja Big Babes Do To Get Money (Page 6)

Date: 11-08-2014 3:31 pm (9 years ago) | Author: menau masiu
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- dickman2 at 12-08-2014 07:25 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 12-08-2014 07:20 PM
What doesn't pay people's bills you don't threaten them with......
Dickielickie is a bastard.....
Naijapals was on before you started surfing....
O ni tojo, OLOSHI
YOUR CASE NA MAIMAI..NA U GO HEAR AM PASS..
Posted: at 12-08-2014 07:25 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-08-2014 07:25 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 12-08-2014 07:20 PM
What doesn't pay people's bills you don't threaten them with......
Dickielickie is a bastard.....
Naijapals was on before you started surfing....
O ni tojo, OLOSHI
Posted: at 12-08-2014 07:25 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-08-2014 07:26 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-08-2014 07:24 PM
Guys , you people should stop wasting y'all precious time replying to that son of a bitch call dickman2. He isa living proof that man can live without a brain..

Posted: at 12-08-2014 07:26 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-08-2014 07:26 PM (9 years ago)
Guys , you people should stop wating y'all precious time replying to that son of a bitch call dickman2. He isa living proof that man can live without a brain..
U WON FACE BAN..I DEY ASK U..
Posted: at 12-08-2014 07:26 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-08-2014 07:27 PM (9 years ago)
Guys , you people should stop wating y'all precious time replying to that son of a bitch call dickman2. He isa living proof that man can live without a brain..
U WON FACE BAN..I DEY ASK U..
Posted: at 12-08-2014 07:27 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 12-08-2014 07:29 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 12-08-2014 07:10 PM
YOUR DAYS ARE VERY CLOSE..
If you cannot take the heat get out to the Kitchen ...Omo Agbepo
You insult people and their tribes everyday and you feel no one should reply you?

I have never berated or insult any tribe including yours.
....more importantly I have contributed positively to this forum more than you.
Since you've been a member you have not even posted one story all you do is to insult.
Now you have the floor because there is less membership on the forum because of people like.
....Before Nko all you do was to post "Smileys" ..you just could not comprehend anything.

You must be truly a jester.... and out of your sense and mind.
Fuccking Bastard ...Son of a Pig. Elede....
Posted: at 12-08-2014 07:29 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 12-08-2014 07:32 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 12-08-2014 07:25 PM
Ko ni Tojo ni Agbara Baba.....
Posted: at 12-08-2014 07:32 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 12-08-2014 07:35 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 12-08-2014 07:22 PM
I DON TALK MY OWN..FROM TOMORROW U WIL SEE ACTION...
PAPAGIG AND NAWA OOO TO FACE BANED FOR TWO MONTHS..
STARTTING FROM THIS NIGHT..
U GO KNOW SAY I PASS UNA HERE ..
I DONT TALK TOO MUCH..WAIT FOR ACTION..
Shut the Fucck-Up
Ke’legbe Me’gbe
Posted: at 12-08-2014 07:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 12-08-2014 07:36 PM (9 years ago)
You are very right....Dickie-Likie has no gumption.
Posted: at 12-08-2014 07:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-08-2014 07:37 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 12-08-2014 07:26 PM
U WON FACE BA  ..I DEY ASK U..
u are very stupid ....
Do u think u can ban me nah...I have being on this site before u wander here..u can't do shit
You make me believe in reincarnation. Nobody can be as stupid as you in one lifetime.

Posted: at 12-08-2014 07:37 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-08-2014 07:40 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-08-2014 07:37 PM
u are very stupid ....
Do u think u can ban me nah...I have being on this site before u wander here..u can't do sh*t
You make me believe in reincarnation. Nobody can be as stupid as you in one lifetime.
OK ..U BE BANED FOR JUST ONE WEEK..FROM TONIGHT..JUST ONE WEEK..
Posted: at 12-08-2014 07:40 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-08-2014 07:40 PM (9 years ago)
u are very stupid ....
Do u think u can ban me nah...I have being on this site before u wander here..u can't do sh*t
OK ..U BE BANED FOR JUST ONE WEEK..FROM TONIGHT..JUST ONE WEEK..
- HOPEA23 at 12-08-2014 07:40 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 12-08-2014 07:29 PM
If you cannot take the heat get out to the Kitchen ...Omo Agbepo
You insult people and their tribes everyday and you feel no one should reply you?

Since you've been a member you have not even posted one story all you do is to insult.
Now you have the floor because there is less membership on the forum because of people like.
....Before Nko all you do was to post "Smileys" ..you just could not comprehend anything.

- papadip at 12-08-2014 07:47 PM (9 years ago)
u are very stupid ....
Please don’t waste your time with this Riff-Raff as well ….he does not have common sense.
….advise him to start commenting with his native language from now on.
Posted: at 12-08-2014 07:47 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 12-08-2014 07:56 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 12-08-2014 07:29 PM
If you cannot take the heat get out of the Kitchen ...Omo Agbepo

Correction...!!!
Posted: at 12-08-2014 07:56 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaWahooo at 12-08-2014 08:08 PM (9 years ago)
[/quote

ARE YOU SAYING YOU GUYS HAVE THE LICENCE FROM NAIJAPALS TO INSULT OTHER NAIJA TRIBES AND IF THE RESPOND THEY GET BANNED  BECAUSE YOUR RETARDED SKULL GANG ''PASS PEOPLE YOUB INSULT THEIR FORE FATHERS FOR HERE'' !?!
Hell NOoooo
How do you hide your face if it doesn't happen tomorrow  Huh?
I don't think NAIJAPals will ever stoop so low to your level....NEVER!!!!!!!!

You wait till tomorrow Cheesy

Oni tojo in Jesus Mighty Name Amen!
Posted: at 12-08-2014 08:08 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 12-08-2014 08:18 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 12-08-2014 08:08 PM
[/quote

ARE YOU SAYING YOU GUYS HAVE THE LICENCE FROM NAIJAPALS TO INSULT OTHER NAIJA TRIBES AND IF THE RESPOND THEY GET BANNED  BECAUSE YOUR RETARDED SKULL GANG ''PASS PEOPLE YOUB INSULT THEIR FORE FATHERS FOR HERE'' !?!
Hell NOoooo
How do you hide your face if it doesn't happen tomorrow  Huh?
I don't think NAIJAPals will ever stoop so low to your level....NEVER!!!!!!!!

You wait till tomorrow Cheesy

Oni tojo in Jesus Mighty Name Amen!
Amin .....Don’t mind this “Ragamuffin” Who is he?

Posted: at 12-08-2014 08:18 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaWahooo at 12-08-2014 08:26 PM (9 years ago)

The bastards needs some home truth, dearie Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Thanks Wink
Posted: at 12-08-2014 08:26 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 12-08-2014 08:30 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 12-08-2014 07:25 PM

The MAIMAI wey your papa no wait make your mama finish before he touch your mama: that's what makes you a product of RAMIPRIL......YOUR OWN CASE DON PASS PROZAC, Kiddo Grin
Posted: at 12-08-2014 08:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 12-08-2014 10:22 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 12-08-2014 04:44 PM
u this barrack boy..u again..u start to phyuk ashawo at the age of  6 from barracks..see your face like ogoja dogs..
so you no no before sey Na day your ashawo sister Wey dey stand for Seme border i take learn how to phyuk ashawo...idiat....go home and attend to your sugar mumu fool....no forget to drink kerosene on your way back home...mosquito.
Posted: at 12-08-2014 10:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7