Why is it very difficult for me to find a girl friend ? (Page 9)

Date: 25-09-2009 4:04 pm (14 years ago) | Author: LILI SAINT
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- sandie at 1-10-2009 10:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lilisaintg on 25-09-2009 04:04 PM
I DON'T KNOW WHY  GIRLS FIND IT VERY DIFFICULT TO GO INTO A RELATIONSHIP WITH ME. LAST WEEK I MEET A  PRETTY GIRL.AFTER EXPRESSING MY FEELINGS TO HER,DO YOU KNOW HER RESPONSE? SHE SAID {BROS  I CAN NOT GO OUT WITH YOU}I TRIED TO KNOW WHY ,SHE SAID {DO YOU WANT TO TELL ME THAT AS GOOD LOOKING AS ARE,YOU DON'T HAVE A GIRLFRIEND? I SAID NO , SHE CALLED ME A DISSEVER AND WALK OUT OF ME.

Ehennnnn? Is that so?Huh??
Interesting Cool

Oya what about this week?  Cheesy Grin

Which girl u toast this week?

Posted: at 1-10-2009 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 1-10-2009 10:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Recoverd on  1-10-2009 01:21 AM
Keep trying
it is not about trying but to find the reason why?,everything there is reason why things happen
Posted: at 1-10-2009 10:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 1-10-2009 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on  1-10-2009 10:27 AM
Wetin poster talk na true, most babes do view fine boys as players.
i dont think is true,handsome guy attract attension
Posted: at 1-10-2009 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- lilisaintg at 1-10-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sandie on  1-10-2009 10:36 AM
Quote from: lilisaintg on 25-09-2009 04:04 PM
I DON'T KNOW WHY  GIRLS FIND IT VERY DIFFICULT TO GO INTO A RELATIONSHIP WITH ME. LAST WEEK I MEET A  PRETTY GIRL.AFTER EXPRESSING MY FEELINGS TO HER,DO YOU KNOW HER RESPONSE? SHE SAID {BROS  I CAN NOT GO OUT WITH YOU}I TRIED TO KNOW WHY ,SHE SAID {DO YOU WANT TO TELL ME THAT AS GOOD LOOKING AS ARE,YOU DON'T HAVE A GIRLFRIEND? I SAID NO , SHE CALLED ME A DISSEVER AND WALK OUT OF ME.

Ehennnnn? Is that so?Huh??
Interesting Cool

Oya what about this week?  Cheesy Grin

Which girl u toast this week?
i cant be toasting every girl cuz i know what i want. i no need i no fit shout ,i need i gul friend ,someone  to love 4 real Tongue
Posted: at 1-10-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- uchevictor at 2-10-2009 01:47 AM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 2-10-2009 01:47 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 2-10-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: uchevictor on  2-10-2009 01:47 AM
passing

when you pass without comment that means u have accepted
Posted: at 2-10-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- upsea at 3-10-2009 01:12 AM (14 years ago)
why u dey fall my hand man!!!!,
how do u expect a girl you walked up to and asked her out to jump and follow you are if your santa!!! SEE MAN, there are rules and steps to making a woman want to badly more than u do want her. you need to under stand the game and follow the steps, you need to learn how to even seduce woman, through eye contact, words and body language.

now listen!!
you need to learn how to be the man ladies want(ladieman), by so doing, you will be clustered by chick.
am going to tell you lil how!!!!!
just pay attention.

Guys, if you want to be able to approach, pick up, attract, seduce any of the sexiest hottest women of your choice, just follow the following techniques…

1. You need to have a game plan.
(Every man needs a starting point and a foundation from which to build upon.) dont care what others by the side think, especially when you are walking up to a lady across the street, work on your inner confidence. when you have a game plan you have a purpose.
2.Stop Looking For The Perfect Pick-up Line… Just be a natural The ability to attract and have success with women is a natural function. guy, they want sex just as much as we we do but in a different way. They
theoretically even have to want it as much. so don't go trying to memories line to say to her, cuz if you do, you will fail cuz alone the line you will forget what yu have memorized. i tried it ones and when the chick asked me one question out of what i memorized, men na disaster.

3.Don't Smother The Girl...
This means don’t be the pervert who follows her through the malls, shopping centers and school hallways or sits at her lunch table all period and doesn’t say hardly a word but just hopes by being near her .

4.Be Playful Teasing Through Words..
Find anything, her purse, shoes, glasses, what she’s doing, how she’s doing it, where she’s going and make a smart or wise ass comment about it sure to make her laugh. Don’t hold back when you have a funny comment, and don’t worry what she’ll think. You’ll know it worked if she laughs along or if she playfully
smacks you on the arm (or even the ass, then you can be sure it’s working.

5.Be Sensitive.
Make her feel appreciated. Tease her and act like a challenge, but make her feel appreciated.Always think about what women really want instead of what they say they want.

6. Be in control. chicks like to be with a man who is incontrol not a man who they control, when chick control you, you simply appear to be weak in their eyes and they tend to put you in the categories of the "nice guy loser".

one mistake hommies do is to let the boos know how they really feel about them which is blacking their chances of winning the woman of your choice. when pest a lady with your i love you, i die for you, kinda stuff, they become weak and will definitely turn yo down. y? cuz fine chick here all that every time, bear in mind that, when ever you stop or walk up to a chick, she already know where you are coming from and where u r going to.. be sensitive, read their body language, it matters....
 chicks like action better than word, that is to say, you have to be able to seduce them through your word, not saying i love you mind you.... but saying things that is capably of attracting their attention... so in other words, you have to be inviting. you can also be a ladies man without be a tall hommie, cul hommie only if you apply the principles of seduction... so it doesn't really matter how you look, all that matters if how you make how feel.....
one more thing, dont be a shy guy, a guy that when you go into eye contact with a lady, you simply remove you eye....

have fun
Posted: at 3-10-2009 01:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- halamdee at 3-10-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago)
maybe ur approachin d wrong girls..................dont rush u'll find her
Posted: at 3-10-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 3-10-2009 04:45 PM (14 years ago)
by the way are  you looking for girlfriend or wife
Posted: at 3-10-2009 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 3-10-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
he said a gf
Posted: at 3-10-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 3-10-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
Because u dnt have Enuf Kishi
Posted: at 3-10-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 3-10-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 3-10-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pepigambit at 3-10-2009 04:55 PM (14 years ago)
u dont nid kishi for a gf
Posted: at 3-10-2009 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 3-10-2009 04:57 PM (14 years ago)
CAUSE U R STRESSIN FOR IT..JUST BE COOL...AND FLEXIBLE THATS ALL..NO SHAKIN

Posted: at 3-10-2009 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 3-10-2009 04:57 PM (14 years ago)
really?

Posted: at 3-10-2009 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yomightgold at 3-10-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on  3-10-2009 04:55 PM

what do u need to get a gf?

Mr. toaster
Posted: at 3-10-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pepigambit at 3-10-2009 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  3-10-2009 04:57 PM
really?
learn from her she expert

Quote from: yomightgold on  3-10-2009 04:58 PM

Mr. toaster
kwarect yarns
Posted: at 3-10-2009 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 3-10-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on  3-10-2009 05:00 PM
really?
learn from her she expert

Quote from: yomightgold on  3-10-2009 04:58 PM

Mr. toaster
kwarect yarns

Introduce me to the Correct yarn....
Posted: at 3-10-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 3-10-2009 05:05 PM (14 years ago)
really?
YES OO Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-10-2009 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 3-10-2009 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
c teeth
Posted: at 3-10-2009 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12