Happy married life liz, wish you all d best in your new home. ReplyMay d anointing of the almighty one always be present in in your lives. Congrats......
naija life get as ebi,does it mean that both of them has been doing sothing secretly in the church of god,while are doing as if they hav already in the heaven with god.think about my friend!!!! bishop playing love in the church Reply
i wish her a blessed and fulfil marriage, happy married life, and stay blessed with many children, you are damn beautiful looking fresh and young, God bless you 4 this step you have chosen Reply
CONGRATULATIONS LIZ..I WISH U GODS BLESSING IN UR MARRIAGE. Reply
ope u guys re gonna b very compatible?happy married life. Reply
Your piece look good.This is what are term as dress to taste.Have a wonderful marriage life ahead. Reply
happy married life Reply
Quote from: dguy on 25-09-2009 04:08 PM Quote Love stories like this are really refreshing and uplifting! Nollywood legend Liz Benson got married in an intimate court ceremony in Abuja a few months ago. In July, Liz and her beau Bishop Great Emeya celebrated their love by walking down the aisle at the Rainbow Christian Assembly in Warri, Delta State. The couple are both deeply involved in Christian ministry – Liz is an evangelist while Bishop Great is a pastor of one of the largest ministries in Warri. They also have overcome tragic circumstances as Liz is a widow while Bishop Great is a widower. It was a really beautiful day and as you can tell from the photos – the couple were indeed overjoyed and ready to spend the rest of their lives together! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Source: Bellanaija.com
Am happy for you woman, happy marrage life. Reply
THEY LOOK COOL TOGETHER AND I PRAY WHAT GOD HAS JOINED TOGEHTER LET NO WORDS PUT ASSUNDER SO WE ALL SHOULD JUST WISH THEM ALL THE BEST. Reply
Lizzy am really happy for you.Which proffession when she is now a pastor's wife, she has a handful of things to do. Reply
I love you babe.Happy married live.You deserve it. Reply
i thot she was already married? thank God for her sha Reply
Congratulations woman of God..happy married life and the work of the ministry will prosper in your hands in Jesus name. Reply
I wish her all the best in life and i pray that the Almighty God will grant her the grace to serve faithfully. Am happy for her. Reply
am so happy 4 her Reply
Hi, nice pix. I pray her happiness after this marraige become permanent Reply