Ebola: Why Patrick Sawyer travelled to Nigeria – Wife (Page 3)

Date: 14-08-2014 4:15 am (9 years ago) | Author: tommy
1 2 [3]
- papadip at 14-08-2014 09:52 PM (9 years ago)
Mrs. Sawyer your husband would have received a better treatment in U.S.A being an American citizen.
How do you explain the fact that he urinated on care personnel?

If these allegations are true then he was psychotic, a terrorist and a serial killer.
....then I'll say his soul should rot and rot in HELL.
Posted: at 14-08-2014 09:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 15-08-2014 12:32 AM (9 years ago)
she is talking nonsens, why 9ja he could have gone to ghana very close the liberia or south africa or even better still go to europ
Posted: at 15-08-2014 12:32 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- TammyA at 15-08-2014 02:03 AM (9 years ago)
This is just a well-thought out and planned piece of crap. I am so sure this woman advised her husband against coming to America so she would not contact the disease by chance. As a radio reporter, I am surprised she fails to study the events around the world, especially in countries close to hers. Where did she learn about Nigeria having a better healthcare system than Liberia? Nigeria, a country that can hardly treat a disease that is slightly more complex than malaria. In my opinion, she just got an opportunity to throw jabs at their President, the woman she also expressed admiration for. Madam, is it because the president condemned your husband's action? Your husband decided to add Ebola to the problems Nigerians are facing. It is just so unfair. He knew quite well how contagious Ebola is, he watched as his sister died so quickly, he knew he had no chance, he avoided contact with Liberians, yet decided to pee on the innocent people who took care of him in Nigeria (if this was true). Two or three people have died as a result of his thoughtlessness, and more may. Nigerians are now treated as plagues by the international community. This is so cruel and I'm so upset. Madam, if you don't know what to say, just keep your gut shut and mourn your moronic husband in silence.
Posted: at 15-08-2014 02:03 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Asterimou at 15-08-2014 02:10 AM (9 years ago)
I have never heard anybody say he came or is coming to Nigeria to receive treatment. what a joke! This woman is pathological liar. You must speak the truth before Nigerians, dead or alive vent their raw anger on you and your family..what a cheap lie!
Nigeria is the most populous country in Africa, so your husband was simple paid to come to Nigeria so the virus could quickly spread. You are very lucky am not in NY.
Posted: at 15-08-2014 02:10 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rosypp at 15-08-2014 08:03 AM (9 years ago)
y didn't he go to America.i thought he was an american citizen.u made matters worse by saying he knew he had ebola.u just make me vex more
Posted: at 15-08-2014 08:03 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- starofdavid at 15-08-2014 08:36 AM (9 years ago)
Very cheap lies
Posted: at 15-08-2014 08:36 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kodos at 15-08-2014 08:42 AM (9 years ago)
If he really need help why did he state his status or suspects ? He deliberately brought Ebola to Nigerian as an act of wickedness no justification for him and of you that support this act of wickedness against this falling country  (naija ) God almighty will judge you all one by one
Posted: at 15-08-2014 08:42 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 15-08-2014 09:40 AM (9 years ago)
WHY CAN'T HIM GO BACK TO USA..RUBBISH
Posted: at 15-08-2014 09:40 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- E2power3 at 15-08-2014 09:46 AM (9 years ago)
This woman thinks lying over a crime such as the one his husband committed would save her and her family???!

Does she realize what the agony of Nigerians that lost their loved ones and bread winners would lead to in terms of negative utterances against her and her children???!

If Patrick wanted better medical attention and as a US citizen, he would have travelled back to US and not Nigeria! Infact, even if he wanted help this way, he would have isolated himself from the airport in Nigeria as he did while in Liberia?!!! He would have declared his suspicions as he was disembarking from the airplane???!

He would have declared his health status and the hospital would have known what they dealing with even before carrying out the tests that Mr. Sawyer vehemently denied the result?! He would not have spitefully spread the virus the way he did urinating (spraying and spreading his body fluid) at the hospital when he was informed that he is infected by Ebola virus?!!!

So Mrs. Patrick Sawyer should spare us this lying circus about supposedly saint husband that ended up being worse than the devil itself!!!

Jonathan was very right to call him a mad man!!!  
Posted: at 15-08-2014 09:46 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- x-avier at 15-08-2014 10:49 AM (9 years ago)
He is dead, it was wrong and wicked of him to have flown to Nigeria, period!!!
Stop trying to window dress him now. You can see from all the comments here that we're not as foolish as you wrongfully concluded.
He avoided physical contact in his country, only to urinate on the medical staff in Nigeria. (this I believe was to ensure without doubt that they contact the virus since it is mainly transmitted through body fluids and hence, touch may not be as effective)
If he trusted the Nigerian medical system, why did he insist on going to Calabar after the doctors with superior medical training advised him against it?
You can surgically put a smile on a dead body, wear him the best clothes and perfume, put him in a million dollar casket, etc. It doesn't change who he was.
Posted: at 15-08-2014 10:49 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sylvesto at 15-08-2014 11:44 AM (9 years ago)
mrs sawyer i plead with you to remain wherever you are and continue defending your husband. dont ever think of coming to nigeria in the nearest future. your husband stupidity have taken the lives of two nigerians and possibly 8 more. so i dont think the liberian government will be able to save you from the hands of angry nigerians the day u make the mistake of setting your foot in this country.

yours sincerely
An angry Nigerian
Posted: at 15-08-2014 11:44 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- freeway001 at 15-08-2014 12:24 PM (9 years ago)
Very ridiculous statement, how can you get help from a country that hasn't  been tested and has less cure to your aggressive virus diesel.   Wait Were madam, your husband was a citizen of USA. He had better chance of survival.       His act was deliberate and evil .  Simple.
Posted: at 15-08-2014 12:24 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chesco2luv at 15-08-2014 12:46 PM (9 years ago)
This woman is talking trash, how can her husband seek help in Nigeria When the United States is there and even South Africa .... She should shut up her Ebola mouth cos her husbands wickedness has killed innocent people in Nigeria and still causing havoc. He refused to touch anyone at the airport in his country but when he got to Nigeria he phyuking touched everyone on sight. I think this woman needs some dirty slap for this rubbish she wrote.
Posted: at 15-08-2014 12:46 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- NaWahooo at 15-08-2014 01:37 PM (9 years ago)
ABOUT 50 COMMENTS SO FAR AND I'M SO PROUD OF MY NAIJA FAMILIES ON HERE. IT'S BEEN PROVEN THAT WE'RE NOT STUPID, WE'RE NO FOOLS. WE'VE GOT OUR OWN MINDS.

AT THE SAME TIME, WE'RE TOO ACCOMODATING TO RECOGNIZE WHEN THE ENEMY STRIKES, WE CALL IT ZOO, THE JUNGLE JUSTICE AND TRY TO INSERT THAT SAME ''THINKING BY THE BOOKS'' THEORY TO CREATE DISTRACTION WHEN SOME SHARP CITIZENS LIKE WINACE RECOGNISES DANGER, WHYYYYYY  Huh? THIS IS NOT NECESSARY, PLEEAAASSSSEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I AGREED WITH WINACE'S IDEOLOGY FROM DAY ONE.

IF YOU HAPPEN TO BE IN WESTERN WORLD AS NAIJA CITIZEN, STUDY WHY OYINBOS DEY WIN, I BEG YOU, NOT THE FASHION DESIGNERS. DON'T EVER TRUST THEM, FOR THEY DON'T GIVE A DAMN ABOUT YOU. THEIR WEATHER DON'T HAVE MERCY, MEHNNN.....SO THEY DON'T..........AND THEY NEED US MORE THAN WE NEED THEM.

ANGESCO: What you called jungle justice ain't working, my homie............
LET PEOPLE USE THEIR MINDS........
LET'S GIVE ROOMS FOR SHARING IDEAS WITHOUT SHUTTING PEOPLE UP.......
LET'S STEAL SOMEONE ELSE'S IDEAS TO EVOLVE........
LET''S FOCUS ON TRYING TO HELP AND PROTECT WITHOUT WANTING TO BE THE STAR.....
LET'S BE VIGILANT......
AS YOU CAN SEE, HERE IS THE RESULT OF OUR IGNORANCE!

Patrick Sawyer had his plans executed successfully by adding more woes to Nigerian handful problems........MAY HE CONTINUE TO ROT IN HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!

Edemfo Winace, Winace, ''Abasi OoOoOo''.............YOU ROCK DEARIE

Posted: at 15-08-2014 01:37 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 15-08-2014 02:03 PM (9 years ago)
Mrs sawyer abi na Suya should not get me angrier than I am now........What arrant nonsense is she saying? Your husband was a wicked man who didnt want to die alone, so he came to my country and distributed the virus...........For the records, Mr. Patrick Sawyer will NEVER rest in peace........his name would forever remain in our bad books......he came all the way from Liberia to put the lives of over 170 million people at risk...........Do you know how many people have got infected, our lives disrupted, some rites at some church services skipped? Do you know mrs Sawyer? 

In your stupid write up, I didnt see anywhere you apologized for your husband's stupid act........You are trying to dress him up and defend him..........even if you must defend a killer like your husband, cant you at least apologize?.........Dont say one more word becos I have to tell you that millions of Nigerians at home and in diaspora are seriously angry with your husband and it also extends to you for trying to defend the indefensible...........mtchewwwwwwwwwww

Posted: at 15-08-2014 02:03 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- smartiyke at 15-08-2014 03:44 PM (9 years ago)
As usual, "A tale told by an idiot, full of sound and fury, signifying nothing."
Posted: at 15-08-2014 03:44 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 15-08-2014 03:54 PM (9 years ago)
Suya or Sawyer, or whatever they call him was a madman on a mission to kill others alongside himself. The hospital that treated him have much of the blame, they knew that the madman flew in from Liberia where Ebola outbreak was severe, yet they admitted  and treated him without taking precautionary measures, putting the lives of the whole nation in danger. May God help us
Posted: at 15-08-2014 03:54 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 23-08-2014 08:55 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 23-08-2014 08:55 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 25-08-2015 03:42 PM (8 years ago)
Thunder fire him wherever he is. Causing the death of our ppl
Posted: at 25-08-2015 03:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed