How can you make your man hate u and brake up with u? (Page 10)

Date: 26-09-2009 11:06 am (14 years ago) | Author: vivian awa
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- onuorahuchenna at 10-10-2009 03:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: live4all on  7-10-2009 08:28 PM
hi, I do not have much to say but please take am easy and cool because there is always Adventures in FORGIVENESS .....................caress

THIS YOUR PHOTO LOOK LIKE PERSON WEY GET KWASHIOKOR
Posted: at 10-10-2009 03:45 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 10-10-2009 04:09 AM (14 years ago)
ol boy u wan die ni? or wetin,shey u no see say dat guy old pass u?

Posted: at 10-10-2009 04:09 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onuorahuchenna at 10-10-2009 05:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 10-10-2009 04:09 AM
ol boy u wan die ni? or wetin,shey u no see say dat guy old pass u?

YOU DEY CRAZE DON`T ALLOW PHOTOS TO CONFUSE YOU OK?
Posted: at 10-10-2009 05:21 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebemka at 10-10-2009 06:00 AM (14 years ago)
No more abuses pls.
I'm in d house...
Or?
Posted: at 10-10-2009 06:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 10-10-2009 06:01 AM (14 years ago)
ur papa and mama crase.................look here i will eat at ur burial u basterd............u know i have been chasing you since

Posted: at 10-10-2009 06:01 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 10-10-2009 06:02 AM (14 years ago)
u dis crase wey call him self onuorauchenna koni da fun ee ooh

Posted: at 10-10-2009 06:02 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebemka at 10-10-2009 06:08 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmm.
Xter?
Posted: at 10-10-2009 06:08 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebemka at 10-10-2009 06:09 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmm.
Xter?
Posted: at 10-10-2009 06:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 10-10-2009 06:18 AM (14 years ago)
if u know what that idiot as caused at the jokes forum who will shoot him dead once....he came and embarassed everyone in the house with abuse and insult........can u imagine him saying he bought a house in usa and was asking if we knew the amount of people that works for him

@onuorauchenna.....only if i can get hold of u u're a dead meat and infact i have saved those pix u posted here,just to let u know u're not safe at all

Posted: at 10-10-2009 06:18 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebemka at 10-10-2009 06:26 AM (14 years ago)
Wow,
so who d hel is he?
Seems he's new in d house.
Posted: at 10-10-2009 06:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebemka at 10-10-2009 06:27 AM (14 years ago)
Wow,
so who d hel is he?
Seems he's new in d house.
Posted: at 10-10-2009 06:27 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 10-10-2009 06:40 AM (14 years ago)
he just joined and started displaying his rudeness

Posted: at 10-10-2009 06:40 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian444 at 10-10-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 10-10-2009 06:18 AM
if u know what that idiot as caused at the jokes forum who will shoot him dead once....he came and embarassed everyone in the house with abuse and insult........can u imagine him saying he bought a house in usa and was asking if we knew the amount of people that works for him

@onuorauchenna.....only if i can get hold of u u're a dead meat and infact i have saved those pix u posted here,just to let u know u're not safe at all

my brothers make una no shad blood under this my topic ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 10-10-2009 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sadiqdestiny at 10-10-2009 03:29 PM (14 years ago)
Yes, this is 4rm my heart.  Gud so far u undastand ur mistakes---Pray had & Look 4 a responsible man get marry -- don't ever pak 2 some ones house without gettin marry----tak not
Posted: at 10-10-2009 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onuorahuchenna at 10-10-2009 08:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 10-10-2009 06:01 AM
ur papa and mama crase.................look here i will eat at ur burial u basterd............u know i have been chasing you since

OKAY AM SORRY IF I OFFEND ANYBODY HERE BUT YOU GUYS SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT YOU STARTED COMMENTING AGAINST MY PIX BEFORE HE SAID THAT AM ESCAPING FROM THE HOUSE AND YOU XTER SAID AM WEARING MY DAD`S CLOTH AND WALKING STICK BUT LET`S NOT QUARREL AM SORRY IF I OFFEND YOU GUYS FORGIVE ME ONE LOVE WE ARE ALL NIGERIANS OKAY... BYE BUT PLEASE YOU SHOULD STOP CURSING SOMEBODY BECAUSE SOME PEOPLE TAKE IT SERIOUS...................
Posted: at 10-10-2009 08:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 11-10-2009 06:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian444 on 26-09-2009 11:06 AM
i use to love him but he never valued me until now,i help him in so many ways ,ever since i knew him am the one feeding and housing him,because things have not been easy with him,i was hoping that one day he will appreciate me when things get well again ,i have my family i don't give them any thing i gives him my all,people told me to quit that am too young for this cross am bearing i never listened to them cos i loved him,but one day we had a quarrel he looked in to my eyes and called me a witch!!! that am the responsible for his failure and misfortunes ,i can't believe this!! he later pleaded wit me,i kept quiet ,and use my brain,now that i packed out from his house ,he still comes to my house to visit ,please pals give me tips on how to handle him to make him brake up with me ,i can't tell him directly that i quit,but for calling me a witch i don't need him again,i want to be loved again and experience a real love from a man,cos he never shows me love or even be grateful to what am doing for him,i don't think he deserve me,i want him to try alone and see if am really a witch or not ,
poster..lie number one u said u used to house him,how come u pack from his house
number two... u dont have love because he call u a witch...what if he had marry u b4 u are called a witch will quite the marriage
no three..u dont what is love...you are acting on interest which you do not get.
You have understand the meaning of love because you can experience it,what you just experience as u clame is infatuation and lust
Posted: at 11-10-2009 06:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 11-10-2009 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
poster the meaning of love is expression of ones feeling to another through intangible,but it application is so practical that can produce tangible result that can be felt and express.
if dont act on this is not love..love have some qualities and must be tested before you can say you have love
..love must be patient and kind
...it does not take record of wrongs
...it does not rejoice at wrong
...it only rejoice at right
...it must be unconditional
....it must come without a regret.......
....it must not be in pressure
...it does not look on wrong past
you must act on this before you can say that you have love
Posted: at 11-10-2009 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian444 at 11-10-2009 11:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 11-10-2009 06:15 PM
Quote from: vivian444 on 26-09-2009 11:06 AM
i use to love him but he never valued me until now,i help him in so many ways ,ever since i knew him am the one feeding and housing him,because things have not been easy with him,i was hoping that one day he will appreciate me when things get well again ,i have my family i don't give them any thing i gives him my all,people told me to quit that am too young for this cross am bearing i never listened to them cos i loved him,but one day we had a quarrel he looked in to my eyes and called me a witch!!! that am the responsible for his failure and misfortunes ,i can't believe this!! he later pleaded wit me,i kept quiet ,and use my brain,now that i packed out from his house ,he still comes to my house to visit ,please pals give me tips on how to handle him to make him brake up with me ,i can't tell him directly that i quit,but for calling me a witch i don't need him again,i want to be loved again and experience a real love from a man,cos he never shows me love or even be grateful to what am doing for him,i don't think he deserve me,i want him to try alone and see if am really a witch or not ,
poster..lie number one u said u used to house him,how come u pack from his house
number two... u dont have love because he call u a witch...what if he had marry u b4 u are called a witch will quite the marriage
no three..u dont what is love...you are acting on interest which you do not get.
You have understand the meaning of love because you can experience it,what you just experience as u clame is infatuation and lust

look bros there is no lies any were,let me ask u one qeustion,who own a house the person that pays the rent or the person that fined the house ? he owns the house because he fined it for the two of us to live but i owned it because i pays for every thing both the house rent and others like light bill and water bill,i packed out from the house because i don't want us to live together again not that is his house ,try to understand before concluding,as for the meaning of love shove it cos u are not right,one prayer for u "may ur sister always experience this type of unconditional love " hance u buy the idea ,  laterzzzz
Posted: at 11-10-2009 11:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 12-10-2009 12:25 AM (14 years ago)
hey sister take it easy.............go back to ur guy pls

Posted: at 12-10-2009 12:25 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- alyce at 12-10-2009 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 26-09-2009 05:57 PM
DONNO
[/i
Please forgive him.  He has realised his mistake and came begging so dont be too rigid as two wrongs cant make a right.
Posted: at 12-10-2009 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11