Oh God, dear, you don't have to harden Your heart ln this way. Sure he called you 'A witch' and later pleaded for forgiveness, why not give him a second chance ? lf you really love him. Some dudes could say some stupid things when they're pissed and immediately they realise the lmplication of what they've said, You will see them pleading for forgiveness. Replylf you are so much convinced that you want a quit with him, just go straight and let lt out. Tell him he doesn't deserve you as you said. No need holding on when you've lost your feelings for him, lf he has a conscience, you will see lt in him. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
are u looking 4 a way to quite ur b f or what ? Reply
@Poster so after all u have been through wid him and done 4 him u will leave him all because of a word?i believe he said that out of frustration because i don't know wat man(real man)would want a woman 2 fend and cater 2 all is needs 4 him.......i think u should just talk 2 him and see wat he has 2 say 4 himself and if u still don't want 2 be with him but truelly if u say u truelly love him like u said i don't think u should just walk out like dat u may end up regretting it later on chow! ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Try insulting every member of his family to his face. Reply"Ur mother is the most stupid woman I've ever met" *Said in the midst of a normal conversation as an honest passing comment 'U didnt think would offend him* "Ur dad is sooo broke..." "U people are ugly in Ur family o..."
U could also try to Just stop respnding to him... Guys lke response. I make U do thing sthat u like U shw appreciation.. I do something U dont like, U show displeasure... RESPONSE. If he can't read U he'l get the message that Ur not his type. ReplyMen want to be understood so they seek to understand. Women want to be loved so they try to love... People mirror what they expect... when they don't recieve what they expect they tend t give up in frustration. Ignore him... No one appreciates being ignored by people they care about.
Get another BF and let him find out about Ur liasons when Ur already "gone beyond retrieval," (hopelessly in luv). Make sure is someone that's "better than him" (not like girls typically no how to go up... Usually just go down from something good to something worse; but try, since the aim is to get him to leave U alone). Guys dont like two timing b*tch*s... No matter how dull a guy s he wouldnt stand a two timer for long. ReplyOf the three I still think the "NO RESPONSE" approach works more honourably; then again Ur on a mission so who cares about honour right?
Question: Why would U want anyone to hate U? Now that's dangerous o cos if he loved U first his hate could be born of love deteriorated into obsession with U and we al know nothing good comes out of obsessions dont we? ReplyU dey find acid bath? Some people can't handle hate o. Ha!!!
poster to err is human and to forgive is divine!!! left to me, pardon him and give him another trial ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
DONNO Reply
thank u all,but mostly thank ochendo ,he really do understand me a bit,ochendo for sure if i want to go now i will definitely go for the best, Replyu can't imaging what i have been going through, getting to two year now ,no saving nothing ,just because of love,too sad that he can even be happy for once and appreciate me ,some times he carry long face for me when i did not give him food in time wit my own money ooo,when i give him food he eats it wit a long and angry face as if am the man that is supposed to be looking his face am not even feeding him alone am also feeding his brother here so don't u think i deserve some pet? but no he will never pet or even show me love,oh my God i can't continue like this ,am too young for this,not as if we are married,even if i continue with him is of no use cos i no am not going to marry him cos what i saw in his character is not what i want in a husband ,i have been doing it since because i know that one day i will get married to a man and no experience will be new to me ,but now i have had it up to neck
TYME NO DEY.... Reply
Ur welcome. Reply
if u dont love him why spend about 2 yrs with him and besides him not petting u may not reallly mean he doesn't appreciate u...........he might just be like me,i dont really like to over-expose my feelings Replytake it easy with him,ask him what he feels about u.....but if u think u dont love him at all u can go seperate ways Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
and never too young to fall in love? better take onchendu's advice Reply
Caring for him. That's good. Dont blow what you have done for him at his face. just take it as if you rendered some kind of charity. Remember, what you think is right is never right without GOD. ReplyWhatever,when ever,however,whereever, Jst ThankGod. That's why i'm TGod. With God all things are pos
Quote from: onchedu on 26-09-2009 01:09 PM Try insulting every member of his family to his face. "Ur mother is the most stupid woman I've ever met" *Said in the midst of a normal conversation as an honest passing comment 'U didnt think would offend him* "Ur dad is sooo broke..." "U people are ugly in Ur family o..." yeah right!!! .......... she 'll just recieve the beating of life instantly....... ![]() ![]()
@ poster.... babe u ve tried enough 4 him jare.... just come over here so we can start sumthing fresh Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ciao Reply