Did God create Evil? (Page 3)

Date: 29-09-2009 1:15 am (14 years ago) | Author: Segun
1 2 [3]
- Inemx at 8-03-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago)
FROM MY STAND POINT, GOD NEVER CREATED EVIL AT CREATION. EVERY THING HE MADE WAS GOOD. AMONG THE THINGS HE CREATED, EVIL WAS NOT THERE. A GOOD ANGEL TURNED ITSELF TO LUCIFER. THERE AFTER , EVIL BEGAN TO DOMINATE MAN - GOOD MAN THAT GOD CREATED. AND THE WHOLE WORLD WAS FILL WITH  EVIL IN THE HEART OF MAN, BECAUSE THE MAN SIN WHO ORIGINATED EVIL  HAD BEEN CAST DOWN THE EARTH. GOD ERASED THE FIRST GENERATION OF MAN, YET STILL , LOOKING FOR WHAT HE CREATED ''THE GOOD MAN'' .AT THAT POINT, HE REGRETED MAKING MAN. DONT FORGET THAT GOD DID NOT CREATE LUCIFER- THE CHIEF PERPERTRATOR AND CREATOR OF EVIL. HE SPOKE THE WORD AND HE CAME FORTH. EVIL IS DONE BY MAN, NEVER CREATED BY GOD. Cool
Posted: at 8-03-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 17-03-2010 05:25 AM (14 years ago)
There is no good or evil without a reference point. If God created everything and anything.......then it is safe to say he created evil, which affected satan. Or how else can evil exist for lucifer to offend God.
Posted: at 17-03-2010 05:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 23-03-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
life is about choice, God created good and bad and wanted u to make ur choice, so the life u live is ur choice and u will acount for it on the last day, including me
Posted: at 23-03-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 24-03-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: elusakin on 29-09-2009 01:15 AM
I saw this on the confession page and thought it should be brought to the forum.

Someone asked if GOD created evil and I think no, God didn't create evil, but you can't perpetrate evil if He doesn't approve it.

What do you pals think?

God gave us WILL POWER and made us in HIS image. There isnt a thing we can think we cant do. All we have to do is find out how and choose to do it.

God is not the author of confusion.
Posted: at 24-03-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 28-03-2016 10:48 PM (8 years ago)
o waka pass again
Posted: at 28-03-2016 10:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 5-04-2016 07:05 AM (8 years ago)
as u ask me,,,,who make i ask now,,,?
Posted: at 5-04-2016 07:05 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]