NA WA O: Another MASSOB Bloodshed Imminent In Owerri Today (Page 2)

Date: 30-08-2014 10:25 am (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- osamabinladin at 31-08-2014 09:48 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 31-08-2014 09:48 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- raybenzino at 31-08-2014 05:50 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 31-08-2014 05:50 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- joseusi007 at 1-09-2014 07:02 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 30-08-2014 10:29 PM
In biafra we stand. Up biafra
did grandpa not tell u that it was in aburi we stand . Huh?  the problem is that most people like u get educated in the beer parlour with ashi.  Angry
now how can u move forward if u don't know where u are coming from (the past). Huh?  secondly no respect for elders and their opinion with a lot
of selfish attention seeking ignorant people . Any society that does not involve their elders with experience is likely to fail.
Lastly the funny one is that the truth is that igbo communities have never lived together as one in the past . Their ways are totally different from each other
communities with most communities despising each other group .  Tongue
i personally wish the so called biafra state happens just for people to learn from their experience since they can't  learn from their elders and opinions  Lips Sealed Undecided Embarrassed Tongue Shocked
Posted: at 1-09-2014 07:02 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 25-08-2015 11:05 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 25-08-2015 11:05 AM (8 years ago) | Hero