Christ Embassy Founding Member, Cyla Simpson Defends Pastor Anita Oyakhilome (Page 3)

Date: 03-09-2014 1:48 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 2 [3]
- daddison at 4-09-2014 11:48 AM (9 years ago)
You try
Posted: at 4-09-2014 11:48 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammietall at 4-09-2014 12:17 PM (9 years ago)
This writer writes in anger, sentiment and emotional outburst, but there is no scriptural backing. christians talk based on God's word. am not a member of christ embassy neither do i have a personal relationship with d husband or wife, but i represent the body of Christ n love it when the righteous prospers. It is sad to see what's hapening and am not qualified to judge and neither is anyone. my question is why is rev Anita in the UK when her husband is in nigeria know fully well what Ephe 5;31 says. and the writter also stated rev Christ never came home, please where is home? is it where d wife is or where d husband is? she also stated that " First for so long, she was the Vice President and others have other positions. I thought husband and wife are one" what position was she suposed to hold? or was she meant to be above her husband when he should be d head? Ephe 5:23..I feel is she was in nigeria with the kids, 90percent of the problem would have been solved. its better not to get married than to be divorced, thats how much God hates divorce. Mal 2;16. how can people get married in church in d presence of the Amighty God and say "TILL DEATH DO US PART" and go to a court latter to end it. where is the fear of God. those who enter into covenants in shrines don't even dare. 99percent of every divorce case could have been resolved if that one person just humbled. let every christian pray for this couple, i respect them alot as well as many look up to them. should this divorce go through, trust me many believers will have a reason to follow suit. (WWJD), what would Jesus do? God's will and not man's be done..
[/size][/size][/size]
Posted: at 4-09-2014 12:17 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 4-09-2014 01:24 PM (9 years ago)
 Sad Sad
Posted: at 4-09-2014 01:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nwalouis at 4-09-2014 03:44 PM (9 years ago)
So what happened to Rhapsody of Realities which we were mean't to understand they co-author together? Where were they writing the rhapsody of realities from?
Posted: at 4-09-2014 03:44 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nwalouis at 4-09-2014 03:56 PM (9 years ago)
The devil is at work here. The devil has excreted in the church and it is smelling badly. Cyla Simpson who claims to know the bedrooms and bathrooms of Rev Anita and Chris just registered her facebook account and has no single friend. People don't be fooled into judging wrongly if you must judge. Leave all these divorce drama for God!! All i know from my observation is Rev. Anita was never deprived of her wealth privileges. She lives very large and wealthy. Did you know what it costs to retain the lawyers fighting for her divorce? Please pack well with your stupid illustrations @ Cyla Simpson.
Posted: at 4-09-2014 03:56 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 4-09-2014 04:50 PM (9 years ago)
FAMILY AFFAIRS, NO WORD.... Huh?

Posted: at 4-09-2014 04:50 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- aken147 at 4-09-2014 10:04 PM (9 years ago)
ur word is yeah n amen!
Posted: at 4-09-2014 10:04 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 25-08-2015 09:53 AM (8 years ago)
Dia wahala
Posted: at 25-08-2015 09:53 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]