Quote from: gasky on 1-10-2009 10:21 PM are this women in the pictute student or lecturese they r tired female female students as a result of assu strike.lol ![]()
Wen dem finish na dem go wear their cloth go back their houses na nothing go still happen. Reply
okz Reply
ait's goin to be difficult but i think my fellow nigerian students should go in2 a peaceful demonstration cos wut is happening isnt fair Reply
why do u do that Reply
shame on 9ja institutional concils n all govt parastals...d universties all over d federation have been on strike 4 almost a year n nothing has been done because they have their own kids schooling in better schools abroad....getting naked is not d solution is massive protest ds 4cking leaders need d youth must find a way 2 chase dem away on time cos they dont want us educated so as to bring back dr kids who studied abroad 2 rule us time coming. Reply
they should be fast about dat hehehehehhehehee Replyatleast dey will make history foolsih student threathen nigerians with bomb and dey will succumb go naked and dey wil enjoy d show being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
Reply | |||||
dat does not show any sense of resposibility. it rather portrays how irresponsible Nigerians are.May God help us. Reply
Quote from: isaacdickson on 2-10-2009 08:43 AM dat does not show any sense of resposibility. it rather portrays how irresponsible Nigerians are.May God help us. Amen ![]()
they are wasting their time Reply
Quote from: mystangel on 2-10-2009 07:57 AM they should be fast about dat hehehehehhehehee atleast dey will make history foolsih student threathen nigerians with bomb and dey will succumb go naked and dey wil enjoy d show ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() well said
nothing is impossible today Reply
Reply | |||||
oboy see free show...hahahaaaaaa, wen and where i non wan miss show Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
Quote from: enjoyment on 2-10-2009 10:50 AM oboy see free show...hahahaaaaaa, wen and where i non wan miss show ABJ
na wen na make i go book cheap flight Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
cheap flight dey crash Reply
all those one na shalo,dem no fit for life,which naija chick go gree do such thing,all those one na mouth Reply