Is God working and not Satan, I don't think that God is in the foundation of that Church, His time of raining as pastor is coming to an end this is how it is when the power is not from God. The Devil thing never last long. Anita will open up after the devoice. Reply6060
Hmmmmmmmmm, what a mess. ReplyA trial time or show of shame in the christendom.
i smell secret society here, ... at the last days, u will hear of things like these, that is why jugdement must begin at the house of God, Small time that One go carry some members open her own church call am, TRUE CHRIST EMBASSY Reply
s. society dey smell here ooo, at the last days, u shall see things like this, that is why judgement mus begin at the house of God,,, some time now sacked pastors go carry some open new church now , give am the name True Christ Embassy and people go join am. Reply
@ dynasty u are worst dan Nigeria Reply
adulterers called pastor .I no blame u na mumu wey dey follow lk goat get fault Reply
well it is things of the spirit we cannot really judge, the Bible says that it is only God that knows those who are HIS. Reply
yes very controversial .... For Starters .. .. ReplyI don;t see women as useful church leaders for the simple fact that hormonal fluctuations charctersistic of these daughers of Eve contribute to emotional upheavals which is the last thing needed for spiritual balance and level l headedness needed for such a daunting task The Angilcian Church knew this all along - reason they vehemently opposed the development in their fold. at least for a long time . The bible even mentioned it . That said . I am still trying to find a method to Chris Oyahilome's madness if i can call it that . maybe something else . . Just being excessively controversial . Yet am with him on foiling the reunon prayer request that is like black magic being used to forge two opposing forces together . If they will come together later in future . It will happen and that is when each or both partied have learnt somethng to move forward . and if this doesnt happen . So be IT . Life goes on . for that I give Chris full marks . . " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Oh please - change the record. ReplyPeople divorce everyday. This is not exactly "divorce of the century!"
i think it is high time all their secrets is going to public,,menbers use your brains!!!! Reply
One by one , the agents of devil & 666 are being revealed. Wolfs in sheeps skin.. Those who rush to other gods bring many troubles on themselves. I will not whorship thier gods nor take part in thier sacrifices. Reply
anything Reply
I'm beginning to be amused at why so many Nigerians still flock the Churches where the likes of Rev Okotie and Pastor Oyhakilome still reign supreme. Are these attendants true Christians or wolves in sheep clothing like their fake pastors. Reply
lo ban tan "by their fruit you shall know them Reply
Quote from: mikel504 on 7-09-2014 06:30 PM lo ban tan "by their fruit you shall know them
God help us Reply
Oyakhilome is a control freak who seems to be working from the cult leader checklist. Reply