DUCE UR PAL 4 LIFE.
Nothing but corruption and all sorts of dirty things Reply
Quote from: favourtee on 1-10-2009 10:29 AM Nothing but corruption and all sorts of dirty things ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
we have a lot to show for it.........is it easy to be corrupt??.... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
If u can't beat em u join .... Reply
so you mean you are joining in the woes of naija? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
nope. Reply
we have hardship to show for it dat's a big achievement Replykaccidyalltheway
notin at all my pal.......... Reply
Absolutely,nothing good. Reply
Quote from: Brightg on 1-10-2009 04:42 PM If u can't beat em u join .... yes ![]()
Nothing but big nonsense Reply
Reply | |||||
yeah Reply
we hav strike to show Reply
Quote from: emmankn on 1-10-2009 10:28 AM Nigeria is 49 years old but what is really ther to show for independence? ![]()
Even though things are not that sweet, we just have to keep moving ahead..... ReplyGod is the Light, Everlasting.....
a laughing teeth. Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
NOTHING ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
Annie Idibia Finally Breaks Silence On Divorce From 2Baba Idibia