Below are some of international celebrities with Nigerian origin you never knew......
Below are some of international celebrities with Nigerian origin you never knew...... I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
If I no, will it make boko guys to stop bombing or #bring back our gals...who cares... Reply
Ok but how many of them thinks about Nigeria? Reply
Quote from: Ritabrenice on 13-09-2014 10:41 AM If I no, will it make boko guys to stop bombing or #bring back our gals...who cares... Which gals are you talking about? APC people should try and give us peace in this country.
If I no, will it make boko guys to stop bombing or #bring back our gals...who cares... Reply
None of these people think about Nigeria or even d deadly dat have plagued her so it is none of my biz... Reply
None of these people think about Nigeria or even d deadly disease dat have plagued her so it is none of my biz... Reply
@poster no body know u here for Naijaplas, u dey advertise others, e better make u put ur pix ans say something about urself, think-less poster. Reply
None of these people think about Nigeria or even d deadly dat have plagued her so it is none of my biz... ReplyARE U SURE?
WONDERFUL ReplyGOOD
![]() ![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Okay them fine, Turn off the light make I sleep jooor.. Reply
There were many more of em poster Reply
Good news Reply
Quote from: daveobahon on 13-09-2014 11:41 AM None of these people think about Nigeria or even d deadly dat have plagued her so it is none of my biz... Affirmative ARE U SURE?
Are they patriotic citizens of Naija?..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Very nice! I like this! ReplyGreat people!