El Rufai Replies Oritsejafor, You Are An “Irresponsible” Leader. (Page 2)

Date: 17-09-2014 8:12 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- odigiejohn at 18-09-2014 12:30 AM (9 years ago)
Who ask you El Rufai, because you are Free after all the evil you commit, you still dey talk Una don turn nigerian with una fura de nunu brain to battle ground. Make you sit down for ur house nor talk untill i tell you to do so Agbaya. you think say we nor go buy our own gun keep??? we nor trust all this boko brothers who dey sell meat for our market Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-09-2014 12:30 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 18-09-2014 02:21 AM (9 years ago)
Oritsejafor and Jonathan are trying to wriggle themselves out of this shameful situation.....they've been caught
with their hands in the cookie jar. Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-09-2014 02:21 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mudii2 at 18-09-2014 03:20 AM (9 years ago)
... and what do you think?
Posted: at 18-09-2014 03:20 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- amyportion at 18-09-2014 04:40 AM (9 years ago)
Jesus loves sinners but hate their sins. Repent of ur sins and be a friend of Jesus. Time is passing
Posted: at 18-09-2014 04:40 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ritabrenice at 18-09-2014 06:18 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 18-09-2014 06:18 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiemep at 18-09-2014 08:35 AM (9 years ago)
Every child of God must be careful the way he or she relates to the world becourse the Bible clearly stated that the world ad the word of God can never be in thesame page ad will not be so will must be very careful what we do ad say,if we can not beat them we should not jointhem becourse jesus did not join them,christians should take note of this ad do not pretend to win them.
Posted: at 18-09-2014 08:35 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 18-09-2014 08:42 AM (9 years ago)
THIS MAN SUPPOSED TO BE IN JAIL BY NOW BECAUSE OF HIS EVIL IN THAT COUNTRY...RUBBISH ABOKI
Posted: at 18-09-2014 08:42 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- freefantasy at 18-09-2014 09:24 AM (9 years ago)
if it were sultan. his name will not rang bell. this religoues fanatics Elrufie and buhari. will not get a dine of vote from christians. the division is there already. what has ur sultan and the muslim leaders been doing abt the boko haram issue. nothing.
Posted: at 18-09-2014 09:24 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- 08039110570 at 18-09-2014 10:05 AM (9 years ago)
I don't know why we can't separate politics from religions. El-Rufai has not said anything bad.
I don't need a prophecies that FG is being economical with the truth over alleged jet, cash and weapons to be bought.

QUESTIONS
# How can our jet take-off to buy weapons for Nigerian in South Africa (SA)  without a single military man on board of the?
# Why is it that private citizens are the one procuring weapons for military outfit ?
# How come the SA government did not know that Nigeria is coming to purchase weapons in international market transaction?
# How come we went with huge naked cash when the money could have been wired into sellers account? SA economy is a cashless one.
# Why is Presidency is the one confirming and defending the cash-on-flight when normally it is the duties of Ministry of defence, CBN and
   military authorities ?
 ???
I work with a construction company in Nigeria. In the last 7 years, we have acquired equipments more than $500m from many countries, SA inclusive. My Boss do travel to these sellers often, yet, he had not paid even $1 in cash. Everything is being transferred.
Posted: at 18-09-2014 10:05 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 18-09-2014 02:43 PM (9 years ago)
God go dey catch one by one
Posted: at 18-09-2014 02:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- abuyazid at 18-09-2014 05:00 PM (9 years ago)
It's very very sad for some peoples of this great country of ours who doe'st understand what unity is, but always critesizes other relation in making sure they were always wright, no matter what they do badly to their religion, their peoples and co-habitants. Sorry to say, bye this attitude Nigeria need to be divided probable into six geographical zones so that all parts may stay in peaceful manner.
Posted: at 18-09-2014 05:00 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nickdevine at 18-09-2014 11:31 PM (9 years ago)
BUT SERIOUSLY, WHY SHOULD SPIRITUAL LEADERS BE INVOLVED IN POLITICS? POLITICS IS A DIRTY AND BLOODY SHIT MOSTLY IN NIGERIA.... MEN OF GOD SHOULDNT BE INVOLVED IN SUCH.
Posted: at 18-09-2014 11:31 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- freefantasy at 19-09-2014 08:50 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Nickdevine on 18-09-2014 11:31 PM
BUT SERIOUSLY, WHY SHOULD SPIRITUAL LEADERS BE INVOLVED IN POLITICS? POLITICS IS A DIRTY AND BLOODY sh*t MOSTLY IN NIGERIA.... MEN OF GOD SHOULDNT BE INVOLVED IN SUCH.

that is the reason why the unGodly keep ruling the righteous . we should guide our leaders to the right part. by involving in it. but not doing shity things. that my opinion.
Posted: at 19-09-2014 08:50 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-09-2014 05:34 PM (9 years ago)
boko haran CAN pastor
Posted: at 21-09-2014 05:34 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- elchymo at 25-08-2015 03:26 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 25-08-2015 03:26 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- judeabaga1 at 2-09-2015 01:40 PM (8 years ago)
who call am
Posted: at 2-09-2015 01:40 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheriffouaga at 4-04-2016 04:49 PM (8 years ago)
I dey busy now,

Sheriff
Posted: at 4-04-2016 04:49 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed