EFCC is simply foolish and wicked for arresting 'poor fishermen' - Omotola (Page 2)

Date: 26-09-2014 6:10 am (9 years ago) | Author: ibaremare
1 [2] 3 4
- beneno at 26-09-2014 10:40 AM (9 years ago)
10 million or 10 thousand ?  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-09-2014 10:40 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cellemma at 26-09-2014 11:07 AM (9 years ago)
UNBELIEVABLE
Posted: at 26-09-2014 11:07 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 26-09-2014 11:24 AM (9 years ago)
The truth is , the  present administration of GEJ is the most corrupt ever since we started  democracy in Nigeria.. He stands as the sole presidential candidate of PDP because corruption thrives under his administration .A lot of financial crimes have been swept under the carpet since he came into office in 2009, should we mention few like Dimeji Bankole who stole billions of Naira? Stella Oduah, Femi Otedola, Faruk Lawan, Deziani and so on. none of these people has been given a thorough trial.::He and his family are always in Germany for medical treatment while ordinary Nigerians don't even have access to a good health care..I was told the hospital they use is in Wiesbaden, that's in the same state with the company (Fresenius medical care in Bad Homburg)that the Indian government made an agreement with , to produce dialysis machine for them at a cheaper rate in order to carry out dialysis on people with kidney problem at a very cheap price in Indian...If they really care about you nothing will stop them from doing the same for you in Nigeria, nothing will stop them from building 6 world class health care centres in all 6 political zones in Nigeria, in order for you not to go to Indian and they won't also need to come to Germany..EFCC want to remain relevant and that is why they attack helpless people because they dare not touch the political class...For the supporters of injustice and a weak government, keep doing so, because I am sure you will all learn in a very hard way that no politician is trust worthy even if he is your own brother...
Posted: at 26-09-2014 11:24 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 26-09-2014 11:41 AM (9 years ago)
Useless Animals so called EFFC
Posted: at 26-09-2014 11:41 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- efiok1974 at 26-09-2014 11:48 AM (9 years ago)
what a stupid,crazy,mad,foolish,oloshi set of organisation the government as setup for this nation they just do all they wish to do to the innocent citizens. when we have the the useless set of leaders claiming they want to buy ammunition to fight insurgence by flying our money to another country (IN CASH) nd this hopeless EFCC goes abt arresting a man looking for his daily food to feed himself nd his family for a day. leaving does that look for millions of there generation feeding fee in a day. what a useless set of government i pity every citizens of this great nation who goes abt voting for them. chaii there is God.
Posted: at 26-09-2014 11:48 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dynasty4all at 26-09-2014 11:59 AM (9 years ago)
she did not call them names here, poster
Posted: at 26-09-2014 11:59 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 26-09-2014 12:01 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: oloche1984 on 26-09-2014 08:31 AM
If these men can afford 10million what would they be doing in the water, would the EFCC even arrest them in the first place if these men are worth the 10m, efcc should be charged for neglegence of duty for not arresting the criminals in govt only to be intimidating poor innocent men who are looking for means of livelihood.
Useless Govt messanger EFCC
Posted: at 26-09-2014 12:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nancys at 26-09-2014 12:33 PM (9 years ago)
IF DEALTH COMES DAT MONEY CAN NOT HOLD IT
POOR MAN NO DEY UNA VILLAGE.
Posted: at 26-09-2014 12:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- benbellabiz at 26-09-2014 12:45 PM (9 years ago)
i'm not surprise because Nigerian law is made for the poor, while the rich always go Scott free. and the so called Judges are not helping matters at all. where and how did he expect these poor men to get 10m naira from?. if its BANKOLE and co, they will get fine of 7500 naira.
Posted: at 26-09-2014 12:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JMetso at 26-09-2014 01:24 PM (9 years ago)
Poster, na FIVE men I see for your picture ooo. How you manage say na four?  Huh?
Posted: at 26-09-2014 01:24 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- faka4u at 26-09-2014 01:27 PM (9 years ago)
How the heck do dey expect.  Pple like this to raise such amount? Or ar they related to David mark???
Posted: at 26-09-2014 01:27 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 26-09-2014 02:14 PM (9 years ago)
Waaaaat? EFCC gradually loosing it mentally. They re so insane if this story is true. By the way, why the fisher men no make them drown in the river when dem come arrest dem?
Posted: at 26-09-2014 02:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bayonel3 at 26-09-2014 02:25 PM (9 years ago)
what will happen to this country in end? Only God knows the answer to that, because things just cant go on like this, there has to be a breaking point. The only down side is that all we do is complain and blame there has never been action. I guess we still like it like this because if we dont we would have done something a long time ago. Fela done finish am already"suffering and smiling" that's us

Posted: at 26-09-2014 02:25 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- iamDonc at 26-09-2014 03:07 PM (9 years ago)
Nigeria una funny die!!! Fishermen 10m, lol........... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-09-2014 03:07 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 26-09-2014 03:20 PM (9 years ago)
YEAH THEY ARE SIMPLY FOOLISH,,,,,,,
Posted: at 26-09-2014 03:20 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 26-09-2014 03:21 PM (9 years ago)
YEAH THEY ARE SIMPLY FOOLISH,,,,,,,
Posted: at 26-09-2014 03:21 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Dahsilva at 26-09-2014 03:38 PM (9 years ago)
All is well
Posted: at 26-09-2014 03:38 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- peterson20011 at 26-09-2014 03:53 PM (9 years ago)
THUNDER WITH OUT MERCY IS GOING TO KILLED THEM ONE BY ONE,BECAUSE THIS IS THIEF,
Posted: at 26-09-2014 03:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 26-09-2014 04:19 PM (9 years ago)
This is not fair
Posted: at 26-09-2014 04:19 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- DeboNero at 26-09-2014 04:31 PM (9 years ago)
That judge will replace satan in d leadership of hell, in Jesus name. Amen.
Posted: at 26-09-2014 04:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4