Jahborne sues blogger for N250 million for wrting about him being broke

Date: 27-09-2014 12:34 am (9 years ago) | Author: Gistvillage
- at 27-09-2014 12:34 AM (9 years ago)
Jahborne has sued a controversial blogger for writing about him being broke and putting up his jeep for sale on Olx. JB first took to twitter to lash out at the blogger, dondumex before sending out the lawsuit demanding N250 million.

The blogger wrote this on his blog;
Hehehehehe! I can't stop laughing in Swahili...readers! See me see kwanta!

Remember somedays back I reported that Musician, Jahborne put up his jeep for sale on Olx.com, I was just checking my mail today when I saw the letter above in my inbox. Now for a fact, I have a small business I started reselling vehicles and as I was scouring olx for some, I spotted a brown Dodge nitro jeep. I could vividly recall that a celeb owns this type of ride and when I checked google, I noticed it belonged to Jahborne and for confirmation, I compared the plates and lo and behold! They were the same!(continue)

Pls..my people....do I know JB's house that i would go and take pics of his ride and put online?....I am not that jobless abeg! And if he wants to go to court........I am 100% ready! N250 million ko.....250 million kobo ni!

I rest my case!

Posted: at 27-09-2014 12:34 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ritabrenice at 27-09-2014 08:36 AM (9 years ago)
No be only N250 million...
Posted: at 27-09-2014 08:36 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 27-09-2014 08:58 AM (9 years ago)
JB naso u wan take hammer?250million indeed d blogger nva evn see half evn u sef chai boyz re not smiling
Posted: at 27-09-2014 08:58 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 27-09-2014 09:54 AM (9 years ago)
I AM IN SUPPORT THIS GUY COS NAIJA DEY WRITE ANYTHING IN ORDER TO MAKE MONEY
Posted: at 27-09-2014 09:54 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 27-09-2014 11:19 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-09-2014 11:19 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 27-09-2014 11:36 AM (9 years ago)
AND SO?Huh?
Posted: at 27-09-2014 11:36 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 27-09-2014 03:19 PM (9 years ago)
who d hell is Jahborne

Posted: at 27-09-2014 03:19 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- DRraze at 27-09-2014 05:49 PM (9 years ago)
Who be d jahbourne and who be d blogger
Posted: at 27-09-2014 05:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 27-09-2014 06:13 PM (9 years ago)
I never hear dat name Jahborne b4 oo. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-09-2014 06:13 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Dahsilva at 28-09-2014 01:21 AM (9 years ago)
In a situation like this... An English man will say.. 'your bain never ripe
Posted: at 28-09-2014 01:21 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dahsilva at 28-09-2014 01:22 AM (9 years ago)
Lwkmd' bain' new word found
Posted: at 28-09-2014 01:22 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- PoliticxGuru at 18-08-2015 03:11 PM (8 years ago)
Yeye dey smell
Posted: at 18-08-2015 03:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero