Nollywood fillers say Ini Edo who recently separated from her hubby is not a happy woman
This came as a result of the way her hubby verbally abused her relations because of their marriage problem.
Reliable sources disclosed that Ini Edo’s US-based ex-hubby told her relations that the Nollywood superstar is an harlot before he ordered them to pay back her bride price. The development angered Ini Edo who reportedly called her husband and gave him the insult of his life.
As we speak, Ini Edo has been taking her new man to movie set in order to let people know she is now in a stable relationship that could lead to marriage.
An unconfirmed source alleged that the actress is pregnant for her new lover.
She reportedly blamed her ex-hubby for her miscarriages and conception problem.
Pictured above is Kanayo O Kanayo, Daddy Showkey, Ini Edo and gospel singer Sammie Okposo at the domestic section of Lagos airport. Photo was taken on Sunday as the music stars arrived Lagos from Benin city.
U ex husband is right,u are a worst Dan a prostitute,how can u get pregnant for another man when u are still married,not yet divorced. Y will u b in a relationship at all,when u are married.
Posted: at 2-10-2014 08:16 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
But the man knew that she is into runs before marrying her. What the man would have done is to impose it to her that she must stop acting the nollywood or they will not marry.
Posted: at 2-10-2014 08:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Maureenwhite at 2-10-2014 09:20 AM (10 years ago) (f)
If shes pregnant to her new lover, it means dat she wasnt the cause of her childlessness wit her exhubby bt his, y sendn her away wen he nos dat hes at fault? Abegi born ur pikin!
Posted: at 2-10-2014 09:20 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
bankadetoun at 2-10-2014 10:03 AM (10 years ago) (f)
Thesame man got married to his first wife no issue now to Ini Edo no issue that means the man has a problem and the husband people we be disturbing the wife not knowing that its their son that could not give birth, so whom to blame. if Ini Edo could get pregnat from another man let her go ahead and marry him, so far they have return the pride price.
Posted: at 2-10-2014 10:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac