Just last week, Ini edo’s divorce story was all over blogs with so many people finding it hard to believe. It was reported by Kemi Filani that Nollywood actress and her American based hubby Phillips Ehiagwina have gone their separate ways and the groom’s family also added to the whole show because the endowed actress Ini Edo didn’t bear a child.
They have however made sure that the bride’s family returned the earlier bride price that was paid at the inception of the lifetime commitment. Ini has finally reacted to this news using her social media page, see her tweets below.
I asked for a divorce from my my ex husband cos of lots of irreconcilable differences.i never cheated on my husband.
— Ini Edo (@ini4phil) October 2, 2014
There is a conscious n malicious attempt at tarnishing my image.this whole saga is familiar let’s not forget de past.thanks n God bless — Ini Edo (@ini4phil) October 2, 2014
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 2-10-2014 04:07 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
ngfineface at 2-10-2014 04:33 PM (10 years ago) (f)
Make nametalkam go siddon abeg. He don see another chapter to write. Its only in Naija that people don't respect coiuples feelings in trialing moments.
Posted: at 2-10-2014 04:33 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
nametalkam at 2-10-2014 04:51 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: ngfineface on 2-10-2014 04:33 PM
Make nametalkam go siddon abeg. He don see another chapter to write. Its only in Naija that people don't respect coiuples feelings in trialing moments.
I don sidon, no be because of Ini Edo, but because of the way you take blow dat grammar.
I don sidon
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 2-10-2014 04:51 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
christianity at 2-10-2014 05:40 PM (10 years ago) (m)
ok,if u say so,glory be to God.inshort come and take ur medal for leaving ur matrimonial home due to what u tagged as irreconsiliable differences.i just hope dat the day ur were xchangin weddin ring in da presence of ur creator in the church dat u made it aware to dem dat it should not be for beta and for worst,but for irreconciliable whatever.
Posted: at 2-10-2014 05:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
daveobahon at 2-10-2014 06:10 PM (10 years ago) (m)
ok,if u say so,glory be to God.inshort come and take ur medal for leaving ur matrimonial home due to what u tagged as irreconsiliable differences.i just hope dat the day ur were xchangin weddin ring in da presence of ur creator in the church dat u made it aware to dem dat it should not be for beta and for worst,but for irreconciliable whatever. YOU TALK AM WELL
Posted: at 2-10-2014 06:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
INI but u no talk about the pregnany.u and ur husband seperated 3 week ago and u are carrying a pregnany that can already be noticed by everyone that means that pregnancy must be up to 3months and that means you did the thing with another man while u were stli married.
Posted: at 2-10-2014 06:51 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero