cant a girl start a relationship

Date: 11-07-2008 1:15 pm (15 years ago) | Author: adedunmola dimu
- at 11-07-2008 01:15 PM (15 years ago)
A girl walk up to a girl and teased him of how admirable he is and asked ? will you be my boyfriend

Posted: at 11-07-2008 01:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vivaappah at 11-07-2008 02:04 PM (15 years ago)
SUICIDAL ATTEMPT!
D QUESTION D GUY WIL ASK HER TMOROW IS
"AFTER ALL, DID I ASK U OUT?"

THT IS OPTAINABLE IN YANKEE NOT IN MY COUNTRY NIGERIA....AT ALL..LOL
Posted: at 11-07-2008 02:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vivaappah at 11-07-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago)
obtainable i meant to say....
but really gurls dnt try it oh....
make sure u hear tht question 4rm HIM b4 u agree 2 date him.

just hold ur self n wait 4 d question......lol
Posted: at 11-07-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 11-07-2008 02:41 PM (15 years ago)
no i cant start cos u men are strange sometimes...
Posted: at 11-07-2008 02:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 11-07-2008 03:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivaappah on 11-07-2008 02:38 PM
obtainable i meant to say....
but really gurls dnt try it oh....
make sure u hear tht question 4rm HIM b4 u agree 2 date him.

just hold ur self n wait 4 d question......lol
true tlk.cos they wil end up takin the girl for a ride.lol
Posted: at 11-07-2008 03:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- honeychick at 11-07-2008 05:21 PM (15 years ago)
I did that sometimes in a club. and it all went fine, no ego or pride innit......it all depends on da dude...
Posted: at 11-07-2008 05:21 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- toebee at 11-07-2008 05:31 PM (15 years ago)
@Honeychick...you did well
the rest of you...use your eyes swear say if you be 2face friend and you come dey trip for am now,you no go ask am out??? you will definitely do it...dont give me that story of jesus is lord...
you will start flirting with him,you find it hard to say....you better talk before someone else snatches your mister right....even if he is your gateman...tell him now that you love him....Imao
Posted: at 11-07-2008 05:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 11-07-2008 05:34 PM (15 years ago)
the rest of you...use your eyes swear say if you be 2face friend and you come dey trip for am now,you no go ask am out??? you will definitely do it...dont give me that story of jesus is lord...
you will start flirting with him,you find it hard to say....you better talk before someone else snatches your mister right....even if he is your gateman...tell him now that you love him....Imao

for me tat one no go work... i try wit one... hin no work...cos all they want is sex.wetin the guy dey tell me na se i come disturb him he con think i want sex.... so startin first is just like lookin for trouble.. but if the guy was to be the one startin u can see wat to defend urself wit...
Posted: at 11-07-2008 05:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toebee at 11-07-2008 05:38 PM (15 years ago)
so,you mean we guys are 'less privilegded' ?? am i wrong or wat??
Posted: at 11-07-2008 05:38 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 11-07-2008 05:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: toebee on 11-07-2008 05:38 PM
so,you mean we guys are 'less privilegded' ?? am i wrong or wat??

u said tat not me .. im just tryin to tell u y i wont give the first move....
Posted: at 11-07-2008 05:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toebee at 11-07-2008 05:48 PM (15 years ago)
you might end up being the Loser...how about that?
Posted: at 11-07-2008 05:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 11-07-2008 05:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: toebee on 11-07-2008 05:48 PM
you might end up being the Loser...how about that?

bein a loser is only wen u dont trust urself.. but trust me.. i wont tat i assure u... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-07-2008 05:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toebee at 11-07-2008 05:51 PM (15 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmm........na wa ooo.....so you are gonna watch your heartrob walk into someone else arm?? u wont do anything?? not even to jinx him?
Posted: at 11-07-2008 05:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 11-07-2008 06:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: toebee on 11-07-2008 05:51 PM
mmmmmmmmmm........na wa ooo.....so you are gonna watch your heartrob walk into someone else arm?? u wont do anything?? not even to jinx him?

maybe if it calls for jinxin tat i will do...
Posted: at 11-07-2008 06:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toebee at 11-07-2008 06:03 PM (15 years ago)
ah ah...i talk am...i sabi u wella...dat jujuman dey live for your compound abi?? lol
Posted: at 11-07-2008 06:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 11-07-2008 08:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: adedimu4u on 11-07-2008 01:15 PM
A girl walk up to a girl and teased him of how admirable he is and asked ? will you be my boyfriend

o.k ?..whats wrong with that?
Posted: at 11-07-2008 08:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rolove at 14-01-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: toebee on 11-07-2008 05:31 PM
thank u good i love that not bad at all
Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 14-01-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
tuufiakwa

Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samboko at 14-01-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
nothing wrong in it
Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 14-01-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
no long thing

Posted: at 14-01-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac