Poll
Are we going to make it to the number one position someday??
Yes - 97 (66.4%)
No - 7 (4.8%)
Never - 7 (4.8%)
I don't care - 3 (2.1%)
Only with rebranding!! - 32 (21.9%)
Total Voters: 148

Top Varisties in Africa (Page 6)

Date: 06-10-2009 11:36 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Uzzyan Nenye
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- wilat at 23-04-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
One of the driest place to visit

Posted: at 23-04-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 23-04-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 23-04-2012 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 23-04-2012 12:38 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 23-04-2012 12:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac

- wilat at 23-04-2012 12:39 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 23-04-2012 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac

- wilat at 23-04-2012 12:40 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 23-04-2012 12:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 23-04-2012 12:40 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 23-04-2012 12:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 23-04-2012 12:41 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 23-04-2012 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac

- wilat at 23-04-2012 12:42 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 23-04-2012 12:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 23-04-2012 12:42 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 23-04-2012 12:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fairlawn at 18-06-2012 01:33 AM (11 years ago)
Get admission into Universities in Ghana with your Complete 5 credit in your WAEC result, including University of Ghana, Legon, Wisconsin International University, Accra, Radford University, Accra, Knutsford University, East Legon, Accra, All Nations University, Koforidua, Reagent University, Zenith University e.t.c with affordable school fees and cheap Hostel accommodation, Opportunities and ease of traveling out abroad for summer job, Short-Summer courses through the university to the UK and USA. call this number for inquiries and questions +233248859035,+233546386954:, or E-mail: [email protected]! August Admission is in progress.

all you need is to have 5credit pass in your required subjects, right now, the admission for February is ending next week and so if you are really interested, you can call me or if not, you'll have to take August admission open...you need your WAEC, Leaving school certificate, 4 passport photographs, International passport/ECOWAS travel certificate. the tuition fees of each school varies but the Federal Schools are more expensive than the private of which most of the private schools are affiliated to the Federal schools. we are agents to some of the private schools where we guarantee you admission. Amongst this schools we are working with are: Wisconsin International University-Affiliated to University of Ghana, Knutsford International University-Affiliated to Cape Coast University, Zenith University College-Affiliated to Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and technology (KNUST), RAdford University-Affiliated to University of Ghana. if you can afford to school in the federal universities like University of Ghana, we can also secure you admission there. Call +233248859035,+233546386954 for more enquiries:
Posted: at 18-06-2012 01:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- PEFTIFILM at 8-08-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
ADMISSION! ADMISSION!! ADMISSION!!!!

Post UTME JAMB Assessment for 2012/2013 National Innovation Diploma ADMISSION will hold at the PEFTI Film Institute Campus Ajao Estate Lagos. For ALL Candidates who scored above I59 IN 2012 UTME JAMB Irrespective the Institution you choose. . DOWNLOAD FORM HERE http://pefti.tv/downloads/application_form.pdf

National Innovation Diploma Programs Available:
1. Performing and Media Arts
2. Film and Television Production
3. Music Technology

Assessment and Admission Dates: 9th, 10th, 11th and 13th to 17th TO 31st August 2012.
Come to the Campus on any of these days above with Your Jamb Result, N8500 Admission and Acceptance fees, writing materials.
Register now Lecture will commence soon
Pls call for more info 07032094612, 018170508, OR Visit www.pefti.tv, Join PEFTI Facebook: www.facebook.com/pefti, www.twitter.com/peftifilm
PEFTI Campus Address: 6 Rasmon Street (the same street with Wema Bank)
off Osolo way, Ajao Estate, Isolo. P.O.Box 4325 Oshodi
Lagos State
Posted: at 8-08-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- togsonkaks at 2-10-2013 11:13 PM (10 years ago)
Travelling to europe now made easy. Though you have been seeing hundreds of post like this daily in other websites or possibly here too. But I am assuring you this is genuine, its no scam. If you really plan or intend to travel why cant you give this a trial. Most countries in Europe are 100%visa guarantee(Russia, Turkey, Germany, nOrth Cyprus, Ukraine, Norway and Finland). Im not in Nigeria though I am a Nigerian. This is the best time for you to apply to these universities in europe cos i was told about the ongoing strike in Nigeria and you can never compare education in Europe to education in Nigeria, Never. Im hundred percent genuine. If you dont mind I will scan my Passport to you in not less than 20 different positions. Here is my Facebook Username:KAKOWAPPY
GMAIL:[email protected]. Even if its just questions you wanna ask, feel free cos Im gonna answer your questions.
Posted: at 2-10-2013 11:13 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria