i think is better 2 be dirty than to STEAL......THIEF... OLE..BARAWO Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yakubuarome on 26-10-2009 11:23 AM i think is better 2 be dirty than to STEAL......THIEF... OLE..BARAWO is that why ur looking dis dirty?...... na wa oooo
Quote from: yakubuarome on 26-10-2009 11:23 AM i think is better 2 be dirty than to STEAL......THIEF... OLE..BARAWO u no wey shame young boy like u looking so dirty...i pity people around u......ezi bida
Blings are u sure u are carrying out research???........You are biased, your mind is already made up, therefore your result will be filled with errors......a researcher never takes sides b4 the outcome of his/her research...or dont you know what research is all abt? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
DP how am i biased?...... and how did u know my mind is already made up on what i dont even know.... na waoooo.... besides with 1hundred and something replies i've gotten it seems true that yoruba people are associated with dirtiness.... u think am lying?... check from page one Reply
BENDING NECK Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
bend am wella wella Reply
UR NECK WILL GET BROKEN .................... Reply
MY NECK IS AN ELASTICITY NECK Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
luk at me! ..do i look dirty.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Blings forget how many replies, what matters is how many people made such number of replies......From your comments it is so easy to see that you had a biased mind from day one......you claim to have heard....your thinking is narrowed becos you havent got to live around them to be able to truely judge......get round people of different tribe and you will know dat your own tribe isnt better than any other tribe.....Like I said before, dirtiness is not a tribal thing, rather it is a personal thing...........my conclusion is dat ur research is frought with a lot of faults.... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: yakubuarome on 26-10-2009 02:53 PM luk at me! ..do i look dirty.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ur name says it all "yakubuarmrobber"...... onye ara gba oto.... dirty pig.... come go to the swam, thats where u belong boi... i dont wanna see ur two dirty legs here again... or else my dog will give u a hot chase
HMMM TUT FOR FOOD FOR BLINGS Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
BLINGS DON'T MIND THAT FOOLLLLLLLLLLL HIS FATHER, MOTHER, INFARCT ALL HIS FAMILY IS CRIMINAL......NDE OHI................ Reply
SUM FIFO ARE PROVOKED IN DA HOUSE Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
Cy, remove dat Christ wey dey ur name...you have suddenly become so abusive.....even when it is unnecessary......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
DP WHY NA...I BE BABA GOD PIKIN NA....NA THEM FIRST LOOK 4 MY TROUBLE U KNOW SAY I NO DEY FIRST DEY LOOK 4 TROUBLE ABI U DON 4GOT NA WA OHHH I BE GOD PIKIN ABEG............... Reply
If you know dat u are God pikin, dont abuse anybody here again..........I will be watching you!......let me see u use abusive words again, u go see wetin I go do you! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!