Quote from: dickman2 on 30-10-2014 09:22 AM God knows the truth.. the man na warri man for sure
Ooh hmm rape kwa why woman full everywhere..... With honeypot in every street of lagos person still dey think of rape Reply
If it was Iran, they will behead the poor girl. I guess she didn't mean to kill, it's so sad! Reply
Police release dat girl now. She act in self defense. Serve d fool right Reply
Bravo girl. Serve him right. See im small yansh. Reply
Wear ur condom nah! Abi u no sabi Rape/f*ck again ReplyTell Baba God what sent u to ur early grave
Quote from: Abubu86 on 30-10-2014 08:31 AM I think everything here is obviously clear of a rape case. Then why is police still detaining a girl dat defend herself,after all self defence is not a crime. Really?...sounds fishy to me. The rapist took the girl to HER home?...undresses in HER house?,,,putting on condom while she leaves the room?...and the victim doesn't try to leave the house and raise the alarm?...and were his eyes closed and not alert when she cracked his head? She should be held until the truth comes out.
Gud Fø̲̣̣я̅ em. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i see foul play n lies in d storry.which rapist will kidnap his victim n still accompany her ti her home n leta ollows her to go to d kitchen to off stove .hmmmm na him wife?instead of raising alarm n alerting neighbours out of confussion she still confidence to pick phone n call her ungle!pls that girl n her uncle shud b questioned vry well Reply
Quote from: Originalsly on 30-10-2014 05:42 PM Really?...sounds fishy to me. The rapist took the girl to HER home?...undresses in HER house?,,,putting on condom while she leaves the room?...and the victim doesn't try to leave the house and raise the alarm?...and were his eyes closed and not alert when she cracked his head? She should be held until the truth comes out. Great response, you are the first one to make a reasonable contribution under this thread. You are a natural born special agent, you deserve to work for CIA or FBI and next time the FBI announce a job opening for special agents, I will contact you lol............. From the beginning of this story, I knew something was fishy how can somebody abduct a woman he want to rape and tell that woman to lead him to her own house, this is an absolute piece of Shit
Quote from: EMALLY on 30-10-2014 05:08 PM If it was Iran, they will behead the poor girl. I guess she didn't mean to kill, it's so sad! and now that its in nigeriawhat will happen to the girl? you tell us na
Yeah' dat cool,, Nigeria police i fear dem oo, dem sef fit wan try d same thing wif d girl wit dis yeye detaintion Reply
Quote from: Fantastic11 on 30-10-2014 08:48 PM i see foul play n lies in d storry.which rapist will kidnap his victim n still accompany her ti her home n leta ollows her to go to d kitchen to off stove .hmmmm na him wife?instead of raising alarm n alerting neighbours out of confussion she still confidence to pick phone n call her ungle!pls that girl n her uncle shud b questioned vry well you just narrated the part 2 of the movie I talked earlier about. In matters like this its not always wise to come to quick conclusions. there's always a story behind every story.
She only defended herself she should be released after questioning. Hell fire is waiting for that he goat. Reply
U see watin 5min pleasure don cause? Reply
Self defense. No case against d girl Reply