[VIDEO] Actor Osita Iheme Makes English Blunder While Giving Appreciation Speech (Page 3)

Date: 04-11-2014 12:21 pm (9 years ago) | Author: kaygee
1 2 [3] 4
- nnajiego at 5-11-2014 06:43 AM (9 years ago)
NWA NNE DONT MIND THEM HATERS, GOD HAS BLESS YOU WRONG GRAMMER OR NOT MONEY WILL CONTINUE TO ENTER YOU POCKET
Posted: at 5-11-2014 06:43 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Deprince3 at 5-11-2014 07:36 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Foxtroft on  4-11-2014 03:48 PM
It is common among Igbo, we all witness how Zeigbo, Dareper and Dynasty4all commit grammatical blunders here on Naijapals everyday. It is not their fault as 90% of them are half-illiterate and not fully educated

YOU HAVE ONCE AGAIN EXHIBIT YOUR  IGNORANCE, GO AND CONFIRM FROM THE CURRENT AFFAIRS COMMISSION, IGBOS HAVE THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF PROFESSORS IN NIGERIA , IMO STATE FIRST FOLLOWING BY EKITI STATE FOLLOW BY ANAMBRA STATE, FOLLOW BY ONDO STATE THEN FOLLOW BY DELTA STATE,
AGAIN IGBO HAVE THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF SAN  IN NIGERIA, THE STATE  ANAMBRA STATE, IGBO HAVE THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF GRADUATING STUDENTS EVERY YEAR FOR 16 CONSECUTIVE YEARS, IGBO HAVE THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF STUDENTS SITTING FOR JAMB FOR 18 CONSECUTIVE YEARS. MY DEAR WITH ALL THE NOISE YORUBAS ARE MAKING AM VERY DISAPPOINTED WHEN THIS RECORDS WERE MADE PUBLIC EARLIER THIS YEAR. I THOUGHT YORUBAS WILL CLEAR EVERYTHING, NO WONDER YORUBAS HAVE THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF AREA BOYS AND THE HAVE RULE( N.R.T.W. ) ABORO"  SINCE IT WAS ESTABILISHED .
Posted: at 5-11-2014 07:36 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 5-11-2014 08:15 AM (9 years ago)
@Foxtroft... Bless your soul O jare.. Feed them their medicine... Let 'em taste the shit they serve on here everyday, it's been years coming. . When I joined this site, I thought I was in a community of sane and matured people, but it's however disgusting when you read some people comments on here. Always talking about.. IGBO THIS IGBO THAT.. YORUBA THIS YORUBA THAT... Mehn, what's that? For how long do you guys want to carry on with these things of the past. Yes our greats made mistakes, mistakes the whole NIGERIA has paid for and still paying for. How much more blood do we want to shed to know it's not the way out. YOU GUYS ARE NOT DIFFERENT FROM BOKO HARAM AND ISIS cos this is exactly how they started out. (That feeling SUPREMACY). You guys need to find peace within your hearts and learn to see the world as ONE. We are all the same, no matter your RACE, RELIGION, TRADITION, OR BELIEFS. . .  We all need each other to co-exist... If you IGBO MAN think you don't need a YORUBA man or otherwise.. Then wait till death stares at you in the f***ing face and the only one there to keep you alive is that YORUBA AREA BOY or that IGBO Illiterate.. Get real guys.. When the LORD comes, there will be no RACIAL or TRIBAL separation. Non of us is SUPREME than the other....!!!
Posted: at 5-11-2014 08:15 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 5-11-2014 08:43 AM (9 years ago)
WHO CAN NOT MISTAKE  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 5-11-2014 08:43 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 5-11-2014 09:21 AM (9 years ago)
I was here few minutes back
Posted: at 5-11-2014 09:21 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Thaddeuschi at 5-11-2014 09:53 AM (9 years ago)
Dear poster, do u want to make it an issue now? make una mind una own business and stop looking for somebody down fall jooooh
Posted: at 5-11-2014 09:53 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 5-11-2014 11:01 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 5-11-2014 11:01 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Foxtroft at 5-11-2014 11:07 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Deprince3 on  5-11-2014 07:36 AM
YOU HAVE ONCE AGAIN EXHIBIT YOUR  IGNORANCE, GO AND CONFIRM FROM THE CURRENT AFFAIRS COMMISSION, IGBOS HAVE THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF PROFESSORS IN NIGERIA , IMO STATE FIRST FOLLOWING BY EKITI STATE FOLLOW BY ANAMBRA STATE, FOLLOW BY ONDO STATE THEN FOLLOW BY DELTA STATE,
AGAIN IGBO HAVE THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF SAN  IN NIGERIA, THE STATE  ANAMBRA STATE, IGBO HAVE
THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF GRADUATING STUDENTS EVERY YEAR FOR 16 CONSECUTIVE YEARS, IGBO HAVE THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF STUDENTS SITTING FOR JAMB FOR 18 CONSECUTIVE YEARS. MY DEAR WITH ALL THE NOISE YORUBAS ARE MAKING AM VERY DISAPPOINTED WHEN THIS RECORDS WERE MADE PUBLIC EARLIER THIS YEAR. I THOUGHT YORUBAS WILL CLEAR EVERYTHING, NO WONDER YORUBAS HAVE THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF AREA BOYS AND THE HAVE RULE( N.R.T.W. ) ABORO"  SINCE IT WAS ESTABILISHED .

Stop all these nonsense. Igbo ppl and their fake statistics. Your great grandfathers have deceived you with all these cock and bull statistics and unfortunately you new generation are believing this crap. Tell me how they arrive at this statistics in the first place in a country where record keeping is not reliable. It is your ppl the Igbo that are fond of writing all these deceit just to make you guys feel good. Each time i go online, the only news I see from Igbos are pieces of craps comparing Igbo with other tribes. Your ppl are suffering from inferiority complex and the only way an Igbo person boost his or her ego is by comparing himself with the other. Now tell me where are all your professors that you are talking abt? They must be lecturing in the Academy of Spare Parts at the Institute of Onitsha market.

Posted: at 5-11-2014 11:07 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 5-11-2014 11:26 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 5-11-2014 11:26 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Foxtroft at 5-11-2014 11:36 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Azubuike1 on  5-11-2014 04:00 AM
@ Foxtroft: Don't be angry at Aki na pawpaw, please. I understand. He should have married ur mother, after screwing her anus out. Myself, I didn't like the way he phyuked and dumped ur mother. Candidly, I advised him against dumping her, but he insisted on leaving, because, according to him, she's a parasite, trying to reap where she did not sow.. Whether ur types like it or not, Igbos don't beg for food, unlike ur people. We don't need u guys. Nigerians need Igbos for their survival. Now, u  might not know Why the Igbo are called ' Ndi afo julu. '  Why use pseudo names? Big fool.
Aaaaaaaaaaaaah. Lol.... trust me I know you are hurting pele, am sorry. However, I have something for you. We don't do that in Yoruba land we are cultured ppl. It is in Igboland that young kids screw the grown up ladies and grown up women. No wonder, i saw recently on Nigeriaworld how old women voiced out the alarming rate at which young Igbo boys were molesting old market women in Owerri and funny enough, these old women seemed to be enjoying the show too. These trend was increasing daily until some market women could no longer bear it, and in case you are in doubt, go search on Nigeriaworld.com for the news titled "Help, our children are molesting us". My advise for you is to warn your mother to stay away before these set of Young Igbos have carnal knowledge of her because rape is in their blood. I will not be surprised if you yourself screw your own mother because it is cultural where you come from, Aki and Pawpaw are no exception, they can gang rape your mother next time they see her.
Posted: at 5-11-2014 11:36 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ainnylove at 5-11-2014 11:51 AM (9 years ago)
So? Na him papa language?
Posted: at 5-11-2014 11:51 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okoroj at 5-11-2014 12:07 PM (9 years ago)
What is wrong there @ poster ? That can happen to anybody
Posted: at 5-11-2014 12:07 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- yettyness at 5-11-2014 12:21 PM (9 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 5-11-2014 12:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freeway001 at 5-11-2014 05:24 PM (9 years ago)
Short silly ibo man with no knowledge. Well Most of them do suffer from the same syndrome   anyways. Thats why they are igbos.     Its a fact   hahahaaaa
Posted: at 5-11-2014 05:24 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 5-11-2014 07:01 PM (9 years ago)
Ride on Biafran soldier, Can Qeen Eliza speak Igbo language?? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-11-2014 07:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Onyibochukwu at 5-11-2014 07:06 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ennyolalekan on  4-11-2014 04:27 PM
Really?

I think it's still better than the so called educated ofe nmanu omor ole that easily betrays and sale out each other, thats why Iam happy for the northerners they have plan for you guys, just wait and see. Ngbada!
Posted: at 5-11-2014 07:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ExpertTbright at 5-11-2014 10:07 PM (9 years ago)
It is a shame for either Paul or Peter (P-square) who also posted this rubbish on Facebook to make jest of this comedian phyuk both of them, and you the poster  Tongue u think say we go laugh hun? phyuk u too n phyuk everybody that talk sh*t about this guy, the guy was trying to make fun and crack a joke with the audience that's why he spoke like that but instead of una to laugh and see him as a comedian una turned it into another thing for ram No P ooo Undecided

Igbos and Yorubas i hail oo me Aboki dey feel una  Grin make una thank una God say una never mention my tribe for una yeye movie make i just fold harms hia dey look una

Posted: at 5-11-2014 10:07 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Azubuike1 at 6-11-2014 07:54 AM (9 years ago)
@ Foxtroft: How many children ya mama get . I hear  say ur mama get ten children  for ten different men. Me I no dey surprise at all. Na Yoruba and Bini life be dat now. I sure say u no even know ya papa. One can screw a Yoruba woman for two Naira, because their men dey lazy to work. Yoruba and Bini women na from akwa to akwa due to hungry. Anyday the Igbo pull out of Nigeria, una own don Pafuka  be dat. I know say u go don get about six children for six men. Na una life  na.  See as una men dey die to have Igbo women and una women can do anything to have Igbo men. U no say Igbo na blue blood na. Na jealousy go kill Yoruba and Bini, especially u Foxtroft wey dey use fake names.
Posted: at 6-11-2014 07:54 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Azubuike1 at 6-11-2014 08:03 AM (9 years ago)
@ freeway001: At least he is super rich to phyuk ya mama with his hard currencies.  Jealousy. You're all suffering  Igbophobia. Please, go hug a live high voltage cable, and u'll be just fine. Yeye people.
Posted: at 6-11-2014 08:03 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- PoliticxGuru at 14-08-2015 03:21 PM (8 years ago)
make una free D poor boy jare
Posted: at 14-08-2015 03:21 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

11. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

1. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

2. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

7. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu