[VIDEO] Actor Osita Iheme Makes English Blunder While Giving Appreciation Speech (Page 2)

Date: 04-11-2014 12:21 pm (9 years ago) | Author: kaygee
1 [2] 3 4
- egwuevans17 at 4-11-2014 08:21 PM (9 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 4-11-2014 08:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ekiboy at 4-11-2014 08:27 PM (9 years ago)
Poster you a big fool. It's only in Nigeria we respect and bow for those who speak foreign language very well, than our native language. Also, It's is only in Nigeria that the electorate vote for a candidate who has no political manifesto, but speak good English.   Wayward poster.
Posted: at 4-11-2014 08:27 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- bohlah at 4-11-2014 08:46 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on  4-11-2014 12:56 PM
IT IS NORMAL
THANK GOD HE CORRECTED HIMSELF
E be like say u self no sabi grammar, he didn't correct himself @ all. He just used idea.

Posted: at 4-11-2014 08:46 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Foxtroft at 4-11-2014 09:52 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on  4-11-2014 06:51 PM
e don too much for you here small boy, you will not make comment without insulting the great Igbos, be careful boy, go and ask old members of this web they will tell you some story you need to know. many have gone because of this. when time come you will understand what i mean, just be careful.

If I go because of this, then this will conclude my worst fear that the administration of Naijapals are Igbos and they are biased. As long as Dynasty4all, Zeigbo, Dareper and Kabukabu are still on this site, it will be a great injustice for my Acct to be deleted. Because what? These Biafran animals commit what you are accusing me of against other tribes daily and nobody had checked them so far. You Igbos are your own worst enemies, dont threaten me, if you know somebody that can delete or disable my Acct, please make haste and do it, I have nothing to loose.
Posted: at 4-11-2014 09:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 4-11-2014 10:26 PM (9 years ago)
Whats all the fuss abut? he is just a young guy, he will correct himself when he gets older

Posted: at 4-11-2014 10:26 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DMGdreams at 4-11-2014 10:50 PM (9 years ago)
English is not our native language
Posted: at 4-11-2014 10:50 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Politbru at 4-11-2014 11:12 PM (9 years ago)
I have not heard him boast of being Oyinbo, Dutchmen living next to the UK make so much English blunder but nobody cares, because they are Dutch and not English
Posted: at 4-11-2014 11:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Politbru at 4-11-2014 11:16 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Foxtroft on  4-11-2014 09:52 PM
If I go because of this, then this will conclude my worst fear that the administration of Naijapals are Igbos and they are biased. As long as Dynasty4all, Zeigbo, Dareper and Kabukabu are still on this site, it will be a great injustice for my Acct to be deleted. Because what? These Biafran animals commit what you are accusing me of against other tribes daily and nobody had checked them so far. You Igbos are your own worst enemies, dont threaten me, if you know somebody that can delete or disable my Acct, please make haste and do it, I have nothing to loose.

"You Igbos" whether you commented or not, so long as you are Igbo, you are guilty? Wao, interesting.
Posted: at 4-11-2014 11:16 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Foxtroft at 4-11-2014 11:31 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Politbru on  4-11-2014 11:16 PM
"You Igbos" whether you commented or not, so long as you are Igbo, you are guilty? Wao, interesting.
Sorry if you are included. All the times these animals were bashing other tribes, where were you? I never heard a word from you to check them.
Posted: at 4-11-2014 11:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- loko2k4reel at 5-11-2014 12:14 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Foxtroft on  4-11-2014 03:48 PM
It is common among Igbo, we all witness how Zeigbo, Dareper and Dynasty4all commit grammatical blunders here on Naijapals everyday. It is not their fault as 90% of them are half-illiterate and not fully educated
Brother I no fit laugh o.....   Grin
Posted: at 5-11-2014 12:14 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 5-11-2014 12:18 AM (9 years ago)
Mistake's is allow
Posted: at 5-11-2014 12:18 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- lexebony at 5-11-2014 12:22 AM (9 years ago)
POSTER SHEY U SPEAK ENGLISH REACH THE BOY NI, DIS NAIJA PALS DON TURN SHIT, NO BETTER NEWS AGAIN Shocked
Posted: at 5-11-2014 12:22 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- AuntyAcey at 5-11-2014 12:33 AM (9 years ago)
What's the big deal??? why do you guys put down your own. English is his second language so what the hell? who cares, Is your English that perfect? does Queen ELizabeth live in Africa? get a life you people of small minds. Forge on Osita, may you live long, and achieve much.
Posted: at 5-11-2014 12:33 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ryan16 at 5-11-2014 12:56 AM (9 years ago)
you go fear old member na,go hide kill your self.
Posted: at 5-11-2014 12:56 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 5-11-2014 01:19 AM (9 years ago)
na so...pple always lukin 4 ur slight mistake
Posted: at 5-11-2014 01:19 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cher4africa at 5-11-2014 01:26 AM (9 years ago)
This is NOT a blunder we all mess up our words sometimes.....its normal!
Posted: at 5-11-2014 01:26 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- cellemma at 5-11-2014 01:54 AM (9 years ago)
NO BODY IS ABOVE MISTAKE BUT CORRECTION IS BETTER
Posted: at 5-11-2014 01:54 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Asterimou at 5-11-2014 02:30 AM (9 years ago)
It can happen to anyone. its caused by anxiety or audience fear or being unprepared for the speech (impromptu). Best way to deal with it is to prepare in advance or mastering the act of not looking at the audience directly. you can be looking above their head and avoid eye contact. Try to stay calm and focus. read aloud during preparation. It helps!
Posted: at 5-11-2014 02:30 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Azubuike1 at 5-11-2014 04:00 AM (9 years ago)
@ Foxtroft: Don't be angry at Aki na pawpaw, please. I understand. He should have married ur mother, after screwing her anus out. Myself, I didn't like the way he phyuked and dumped ur mother. Candidly, I advised him against dumping her, but he insisted on leaving, because, according to him, she's a parasite, trying to reap where she did not sow.. Whether ur types like it or not, Igbos don't beg for food, unlike ur people. We don't need u guys. Nigerians need Igbos for their survival. Now, u  might not know Why the Igbo are called ' Ndi afo julu. '  Why use pseudo names? Big fool.
Posted: at 5-11-2014 04:00 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ryan16 at 5-11-2014 04:12 AM (9 years ago)
foxtrift abi what is your name,relax that guy no fit kill goat,if him like let him be founder of this sit,you should have name it in igbo languange since na tribal sickness hold you,come here they talk of old member,park well or find some where go kill your self.
Posted: at 5-11-2014 04:12 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

4. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

5. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

8. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

15. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway