"A Senator Nearly Raped Me" - TVC Presenter Morayo Afolabi-Brown [VIDEO]

Date: 13-11-2014 3:31 pm (9 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 13-11-2014 03:31 PM (9 years ago)
Emotions ran high on popular daytime talk show, YourView on Television Continental (TVC) penultimate Tuesday when co-anchor, Morayo Afolabi-Brown then a university undergraduate, went down memory lane and shared her attempted rape experience by a Senator (name withheld).

Her shocking narration left many mouths agape was during the open discussion on programme’s Hot Topic, Rape.
Morayo though chose to keep the name of the culprit to her chest, she simply described him as a Senator of the Republic of Nigeria, who she had taken to be a platonic friend.
Her narration:
“This is actually a long story and it was when I was still fresh in the university, I was just this nice girl, easy going and I didn’t have this pumping life, so I went out with my friends and there was this Man trying to talk to me, he was calling me and telling me that his from Abuja and that he will take me to Abuja and when we get their my friends will buy you this and that. So me too I was just thinking how can one grow up without anyone to buy you one perfume or something.
So the guy invited me and I was to meet him in a hotel, you know the novice me, I thought we’re going for dinner and you guys know I like the dinner thing. So we got to the hotel, we had dinner and after that he start talking “you know I bought you this perfume, would you follow me to my room but I said no bring the perfume down-stairs but he was like no it’s a whole bag of stuffs, this and that.
“So me too, with my ‘Ojukokoro’ it has started entering it but I was also thinking in me, hmmm upstairs okay lets go, as I entered the room ehnn! I asked him where is the perfume and he just keeping perambulating and searching all the cupboard and before I know what was happening he closed the door, pushed me to the bed, then I said to myself am done today, am dead. I started screaming I pushed him and dragged with him but he dragged me back to the bed and pull my pant.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GovoIIxlQjQ" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GovoIIxlQjQ</a>

“But I narrowly escaped him and I have to run down the hallway with my pants down, down there I was crying and shouting ‘bring down my bag’, so he just threw the bag out and couldn’t come out because he didn’t want people around to see his face. Immediately I have to call my sister. Now in that situations if I have gotten raped , how do I accuse him of rape or prove I was raped because I followed him up-stairs.”
“The man was actually a Senator not an Alhaji,
’ she hinted.

Posted: at 13-11-2014 03:31 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 13-11-2014 03:41 PM (9 years ago)
I would have been so happy if the senator had succeeded. You kukuma said it all, its your insect eye (ojukokoro) that pushed you
Posted: at 13-11-2014 03:41 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- jjombo12 at 13-11-2014 03:47 PM (9 years ago)
Story for the gods 1 !! we are waiting for concluding part of your story because the so called senator must have penetrated you anyhow, make i no talk to mush sef.
Posted: at 13-11-2014 03:47 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ritabrenice at 13-11-2014 03:54 PM (9 years ago)
Be careful
Posted: at 13-11-2014 03:54 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 13-11-2014 04:03 PM (9 years ago)
Senator senator  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-11-2014 04:03 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 13-11-2014 04:56 PM (9 years ago)
this babe if u no dey fear man,at least fear God.u mean say after the man don tear your pant finish see weting him find go there he come let u run just like that ? him ni second moses wey see the promise land but him no enter ni be that if ur story ni true Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-11-2014 04:56 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- echeeche at 13-11-2014 05:47 PM (9 years ago)
ArE YoU a virgin?
Posted: at 13-11-2014 05:47 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 13-11-2014 05:53 PM (9 years ago)
We don hear
Posted: at 13-11-2014 05:53 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 13-11-2014 08:01 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 13-11-2014 08:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 13-11-2014 09:12 PM (9 years ago)
Yorubas with big mouth.
Dear nearly cannot kill a bird
Posted: at 13-11-2014 09:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ennyolalekan at 13-11-2014 10:01 PM (9 years ago)
Maybe d Man no do am well... Rough story sha anyway
Posted: at 13-11-2014 10:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ennyolalekan at 13-11-2014 10:02 PM (9 years ago)
Maybe d Man no do am well... Rough story sha anyway
Posted: at 13-11-2014 10:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oppyfol at 13-11-2014 10:52 PM (9 years ago)
I don't believe ur story. 
Posted: at 13-11-2014 10:52 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- oshowfree2 at 13-11-2014 10:55 PM (9 years ago)
tell that to the birds
Posted: at 13-11-2014 10:55 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- OBASURE at 14-11-2014 12:07 AM (9 years ago)
lmaoo guyz
Posted: at 14-11-2014 12:07 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ryan16 at 14-11-2014 01:02 AM (9 years ago)
you should have waited for him to finishe inside you before crying out,all the men and boys that has been driving you turn by turn,how many have you come out to tell us,now you want to pull the senator out scandal
Posted: at 14-11-2014 01:02 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 14-11-2014 01:03 AM (9 years ago)
Maybe the senator phyuk u so rough and u no gree make him go second round, shaa! Naija babe una too much, wetin una do una no go gree say una do am
Posted: at 14-11-2014 01:03 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ryan16 at 14-11-2014 01:10 AM (9 years ago)
why did you travel there to see him,was he your father,expecting him to buy you things for free,abi you be virgin,na god go punishe your mouth when you take they talk this story,as if you have not been doing it by area boys now you lucky meet senator,you come take your red pant run out,i pray oo na so e happen
Posted: at 14-11-2014 01:10 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 14-11-2014 02:40 AM (9 years ago)
Girls can lie no be small. He was able to lock the door and pull your pant but could not penetrate inside because you be Mike Tyson. Which made you to push him away and run down stairs. You try because Beyonce also confirmed that she saw you running out of the room naked.
Posted: at 14-11-2014 02:40 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ryan16 at 14-11-2014 04:49 AM (9 years ago)
hehehe i saw her too runing out without pant,meaning you run away from one man,now carry your open honeypot run outside to show people,park well this girl
Posted: at 14-11-2014 04:49 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed