Chance to apologise to Naijapals (Page 5)

Date: 11-10-2009 11:28 am (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- Akpan01 at 15-10-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on 15-10-2009 02:33 PM
am sori to me for not buyin dat gucci watch las week
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked WHO U HAVE TO BUY GUCCI FOR??

Posted: at 15-10-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 15-10-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
me ooo..hey not her oo
Posted: at 15-10-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 15-10-2009 02:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 15-10-2009 02:31 PM
I HAVE ONLY 1 MISSUNDERSTANDING BUT I SHIT ON TOP THE PERSON SO I WILL NEVER APPOLIGIES...CAUSE I DON HAVE TO DO THAT

i dey support u on this one oooo

Posted: at 15-10-2009 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 15-10-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 15-10-2009 02:47 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 15-10-2009 02:31 PM
I HAVE ONLY 1 MISSUNDERSTANDING BUT I SHIT ON TOP THE PERSON SO I WILL NEVER APPOLIGIES...CAUSE I DON HAVE TO DO THAT

i dey support u on this one oooo
THANK U MYRA Wink Cool

Posted: at 15-10-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 15-10-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 15-10-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MrDon at 15-10-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 15-10-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 15-10-2009 02:52 PM (14 years ago)
cruising

Posted: at 15-10-2009 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 15-10-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
I JUST CHECK THE PASSERS LOOOL

Posted: at 15-10-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 15-10-2009 02:54 PM (14 years ago)
i hope u are not checking beneath...just the surface...

Posted: at 15-10-2009 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 15-10-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 15-10-2009 02:54 PM
i hope u are not checking beneath...just the surface...
I JUST DEY PEEPING O NOTHING AGAIN.. Grin

Posted: at 15-10-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 15-10-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
peepin babe
Posted: at 15-10-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 15-10-2009 03:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on 15-10-2009 03:00 PM
peepin babe
Wink Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-10-2009 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 15-10-2009 05:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-10-2009 03:41 PM
Sammy come an appologize to me if u have fourhead!

Mcheeeewwww!!  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry  Grin

Posted: at 15-10-2009 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 15-10-2009 05:54 PM (14 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 15-10-2009 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 16-10-2009 01:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 15-10-2009 02:23 PM
Quote from: Vixenx on 14-10-2009 12:23 AM
Quote from: princemech on 11-10-2009 11:28 AM
i observed that during arguement we having misunderstanding and miscommunication. someone upset and hurt. someone might offeded.
we all gathered here to enjoy forum. never mind those maniacs. we can't enjoy this if always have misunderstanding...i suggest not to take the reply seriously...

this is your chance to apologize to those persons...post your apology here.. its will help alot to enjoy the forum....

i hope all of us be true to ourself.

i'll start.....

i'm sorry to knight rider and to the other people that misunderstood my post in this forums,this is from my heart. to those i made upset pls accept my apology...

I want a personal apology :-) Grin

naughty naughty.... Cheesy Cheesy

LOL yea i want something extra Wink
Posted: at 16-10-2009 01:52 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temi07 at 16-10-2009 05:29 AM (14 years ago)
I woiuld like to apologise to someone named "Missthing" don't know who she is but seems to av a problem with me. Am really sorry, i know the fact that you are totally retarded is absolutely not your fault, its genetics and now i understand so please 4give me.
Posted: at 16-10-2009 05:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 16-10-2009 11:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 16-10-2009 05:29 AM
I woiuld like to apologise to someone named "Missthing" don't know who she is but seems to av a problem with me. Am really sorry, i know the fact that you are totally retarded is absolutely not your fault, its genetics and now i understand so please 4give me.

Posted: at 16-10-2009 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- screampeter at 16-10-2009 09:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 16-10-2009 01:52 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 15-10-2009 02:23 PM
Quote from: Vixenx on 14-10-2009 12:23 AM
Quote from: princemech on 11-10-2009 11:28 AM
i observed that during arguement we having misunderstanding and miscommunication. someone upset and hurt. someone might offeded.
we all gathered here to enjoy forum. never mind those maniacs. we can't enjoy this if always have misunderstanding...i suggest not to take the reply seriously...

this is your chance to apologize to those persons...post your apology here.. its will help alot to enjoy the forum....

i hope all of us be true to ourself.

i'll start.....

i'm sorry to knight rider and to the other people that misunderstood my post in this forums,this is from my heart. to those i made upset pls accept my apology...

I want a personal apology :-) Grin

naughty naughty.... Cheesy Cheesy

LOL yea i want something extra Wink
Like?Huh?Huh??

Posted: at 16-10-2009 09:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 16-10-2009 09:51 PM (14 years ago)
u be conductor for that SUV?

Posted: at 16-10-2009 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 16-10-2009 10:39 PM (14 years ago)
!@@#$#$%#%^^%&*&(&*((

Posted: at 16-10-2009 10:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7