Should Married People Have Friends Of The Opposite Sex? (Mary J Blige) (Page 2)

Date: 19-11-2014 8:34 am (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- Patode at 20-11-2014 12:18 PM (9 years ago)
"Men know how other men's minds work. You know that the man is in the friendship at least in part because of the physical attraction". The man in this kind of friendship, is only waiting for the woman to cry on his shoulder one day. This will be the day of the DO.
Posted: at 20-11-2014 12:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 20-11-2014 05:34 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 20-11-2014 10:20 AM
@ NGFINEFACE

Yap baby : I agreed with U̶̲̥̅̊ so much ; U̶̲̥̅̊ don't need  story at all : only the wise ,notable knowledgeable  and well disclipine person can understand U̶̲̥̅̊: U̶̲̥̅̊ ve said it  all NW

SINCERITY IS OUR PROBLEM IN MARRIAGE, NOT FRIENDS. WE SHOULD LEARN TO BE TRUTHFUL, HONEST AND TRULY LOVE OUR SPOUSE :

U shall never lack knowledge  ♍γ̲̣̣̥ sister : I always gbadun U̶̲̥̅̊ always: u ve answer to most concern question: U̶̲̥̅̊ re  Just too much ♍γ̲̣̣̥ sister : I love that keep it up: May God be with ♍γ̲̣̣̥ dear !

God bless and be with you too
Posted: at 20-11-2014 05:34 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- DRraze at 20-11-2014 09:42 PM (9 years ago)
What works for Chinasa mey not work for Chinedu
Posted: at 20-11-2014 09:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ujuleo1980 at 21-11-2014 05:29 AM (9 years ago)
It depend on partner for sum hw is d best bocz I hv a marriage women friend nd I dnt hv anytin in mind for her in d first place but one day wen we wer alone sumtin startd growing up b4 u knw my dear sumtin don dey enter in side nd since day she always call for sumtin to enter sumtin again but me na run I dey after d first mistake. So to me opposite sex in marriage capita NO. 
Posted: at 21-11-2014 05:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ujuleo1980 at 21-11-2014 05:31 AM (9 years ago)
It depend on partner for sum hw is d best bocz I hv a marriage women friend nd I dnt hv anytin in mind for her in d first place but one day wen we wer alone sumtin startd growing up b4 u knw my dear sumtin don dey enter in side nd since day she always call for sumtin to enter sumtin again but me na run I dey after d first mistake. So to me opposite sex in marriage capita NO.  
Posted: at 21-11-2014 05:31 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming