Meet Aneela, The Little Infant Tortured By Her Nanny In Ugandan Viral Video

Date: 22-11-2014 11:45 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 22-11-2014 11:45 AM (9 years ago)

Good news from about the sad video that broke on the internet yesterday, the little princess that was stepped on and tortured by the Nanny is ok (well according to reports) and her name is Aneela, she is just a year and few months old and lives in Uganda. The nanny was arrested and sentenced to 3 years in Jail (is that enough?), Incase you miss the video, you can check it out here:

You Can Watch The Video Here

Posted: at 22-11-2014 11:45 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 22-11-2014 11:51 AM (9 years ago)
Did not see the video but I can guess the brutality meyed out on this young child. The problem is that dven PATENTS inflict the same amount of brutality (in the name of discipline) on their OWN children.

And where does one start to talk about even worse brutality inflicted on "houseboys and housegirls " by their "masters" and "madams?"
Posted: at 22-11-2014 11:51 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 22-11-2014 11:53 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 22-11-2014 11:53 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 22-11-2014 11:53 AM (9 years ago)
Did not see the video but I can guess the brutality meted out on this young child. The problem is that even PARENTS inflict the same amount of brutality (in the name of discipline) on their OWN children.

And where does one start to talk about even worse brutality inflicted on "houseboys and housegirls " by their "masters" and "madams?"
Posted: at 22-11-2014 11:53 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 22-11-2014 12:21 PM (9 years ago)
The girl deserved death and not 3 years
Posted: at 22-11-2014 12:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 22-11-2014 12:49 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 22-11-2014 12:49 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 22-11-2014 01:22 PM (9 years ago)
I hope that Nanny gets beaten up in jail.....jacked up so badly that she won't be able to remember her name.
Posted: at 22-11-2014 01:22 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 22-11-2014 01:23 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 22-11-2014 01:23 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TABONTE at 22-11-2014 02:25 PM (9 years ago)
Oh boko haram! Bring back our girls and take this nanny! She is highly qualified for sambisa rape and torture! That nanny is heartless... If I be the baby papa,I swear I go use razor blade take cut off hear Bosom  and give her tribal marks!
Posted: at 22-11-2014 02:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 22-11-2014 02:31 PM (9 years ago)
AM HAPPY AT LAST
Posted: at 22-11-2014 02:31 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sir_Finest at 22-11-2014 02:40 PM (9 years ago)
You have to be strong to  watch that video, it really affected me, so glad  the baby is doing well, that nanny should at least spend 8 years in jail
Posted: at 22-11-2014 02:40 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ritabrenice at 22-11-2014 03:09 PM (9 years ago)
Serves her right wicked witch
Posted: at 22-11-2014 03:09 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DebigBen at 22-11-2014 03:42 PM (9 years ago)
Ohh I am happy now if this is true that the wicked nanny is jailed. I couldn't sleep yesterday night after watching the video. My heart was bleeding.
Posted: at 22-11-2014 03:42 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 22-11-2014 05:03 PM (9 years ago)
chai  this woman is a she devil

Posted: at 22-11-2014 05:03 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tessiko at 22-11-2014 05:37 PM (9 years ago)
my heart is yet to recover from what I saw in d video I cudt stop thinking about my little toddler who is exactly of d same age with d baby. infact she has already saw hell in d hands of dat animal that she finds it hard to cry loud. Thank God she is alife, she shall live to fulfil destiny in Jesus name.
Posted: at 22-11-2014 05:37 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- nobleladyG at 22-11-2014 06:43 PM (9 years ago)
I dont know i watch that video,its horrible

Posted: at 22-11-2014 06:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nobleladyG at 22-11-2014 06:46 PM (9 years ago)

I dont know why i watch the video,it horribly

Posted: at 22-11-2014 06:46 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gift2006 at 22-11-2014 08:15 PM (9 years ago)
I am happy now, thanks @poster.
Posted: at 22-11-2014 08:15 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ennyolalekan at 22-11-2014 09:02 PM (9 years ago)
Thank God 4 her health.
Posted: at 22-11-2014 09:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyenmeme at 22-11-2014 10:14 PM (9 years ago)
it is horrible and terrifying .pls medical examination is required before u take a nanny .my heart is in pain since i watch dis
Posted: at 22-11-2014 10:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

12. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

13. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

1. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

2. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

7. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu