Our sisters outside naija..plss...

Date: 12-10-2009 10:26 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Elean J
- at 12-10-2009 10:26 PM (14 years ago)
What is wrong with our sisters over here? Most times they tend to refuse mother nature's free gift of common sense. Especially majority of them here in Europe and USA.

A few months ago, a sister in the church handed out invitations for her wedding, it came to pass. Some of us attended, she was married to a white man. A week later she did a thanksgiving service in same church.

This last Sunday, while that Pastor was about praying he called on women who desire for a husband to come forward for a special prayer. We were shocked that this same sister walked up to the alter to join the single girls. You should see the look on the pastors face! He Politely asked her to go back to her sit and this she didn't take in good faith. She got angry and walked out of the church swearing along.

After the church service, she was still outside waiting for the pastor and what followed is beyond my narrative capability. (she raised hell)

Now some girls were in support of her that the pastor disgraced her some even said the pastor should have mind his business.

My question is.... did she do the right thing staging a polemica after the incidence?

Posted: at 12-10-2009 10:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmanuel4christ at 13-10-2009 03:27 AM (14 years ago)
WHT SHE DID IS NOT BAD AFTER ALL THEIR IS ALWAYS A DIVORCE MAYBE THEY ARE NT COMPATIBLE,AND BESIDES THE PASTOR DID NOT KNOW WHT EXACTLY HAPPEN BWT THEM HE SHOULD HV ASK HER AFTER THE SERVICE!!!
Posted: at 13-10-2009 03:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- black_samurai at 13-10-2009 11:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 13-10-2009 03:27 AM
WHT SHE DID IS NOT BAD AFTER ALL THEIR IS ALWAYS A DIVORCE MAYBE THEY ARE NT COMPATIBLE,AND BESIDES THE PASTOR DID NOT KNOW WHT EXACTLY HAPPEN BWT THEM HE SHOULD HV ASK HER AFTER THE SERVICE!!!

Thats how it seems to you but you won't understand unless you live here!

If she hadn't divorced yet, she shouldn't want to embarrass herself. We all know she ain't single. What if she was in church with the guy?

Posted: at 13-10-2009 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 13-10-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
YOU SURE SAY OGBANJE NO DEY WORRY THE BABE ? Cool
Posted: at 13-10-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 13-10-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
MAYBE SHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Posted: at 13-10-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 13-10-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
na ogbanje na
Posted: at 13-10-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 13-10-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
Maybe she was representing her other sisters.......dat kain thing

Posted: at 13-10-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- black_samurai at 13-10-2009 05:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 13-10-2009 02:39 PM

Damn! I didn't even think about that! Maybe you are right.

Posted: at 13-10-2009 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 13-10-2009 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-10-2009 04:24 PM
Maybe she was representing her other sisters.......dat kain thing

yes you'r right

Posted: at 13-10-2009 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ify9ja at 14-10-2009 06:06 AM (14 years ago)
Maybe she married him for citizenship or something else and plan on leaving him after awhile.
Who knows.  Alot of Africans and other ppl from other nations are marrying ppl just for citizenship.
I know an Ethiopian friend of mine did it.  She married some white guy; i went to her wedding and everything.  The girl pretended to be in love with the guy, even i believed she was, as soon as her citizenship came.  She instantly told the guy that the marriage isn't working out  and divorced him.  She's now married to an Ethiopian guy. 
Maybe there's an agenda to that woman's marriage.
Posted: at 14-10-2009 06:06 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 14-10-2009 08:41 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 14-10-2009 08:41 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 14-10-2009 09:36 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 14-10-2009 09:36 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cyril4christ at 14-10-2009 11:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back link=topic=22574.msg837560#msg837560 date=1255509
[/q

OK WETUN....................
Posted: at 14-10-2009 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 14-10-2009 02:11 PM (14 years ago)
OK ISI GI
Posted: at 14-10-2009 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 14-10-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 13-10-2009 02:39 PM

Posted: at 14-10-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eve_ebony at 14-10-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
the lady is not really sure of wht she is or what she want.... she is confuse and also foolish....there is different between married and single.... she would have screatly married and never show him in public or make the marrage public if she is after citizenship....
Posted: at 14-10-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 14-10-2009 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
ok...... dis one wey u put hand for ur head like dat, ebi like sey u lost ur G string.... abeg look for am very well
Posted: at 14-10-2009 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 14-10-2009 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 14-10-2009 04:18 PM
ok...... dis one wey u put hand for ur head like dat, ebi like sey u lost ur G string.... abeg look for am very well

help tell her abeg

Posted: at 14-10-2009 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Brightg at 14-10-2009 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
@ blings............e consine u?
Posted: at 14-10-2009 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 14-10-2009 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
yes

Posted: at 14-10-2009 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero