guyz i beg no vex no be my fault i think i juss hav to say this ooooo it's act of joblessness
The rule of the game..... there is no average or medium, it's either u handsome or ugly, either u talk or not, hot or not, rich or poor, charming or not
1, Samy,
he is rich
2, prince mech
he gat sweet mouth kennee
he is handsome
Mazi
he is charming (Oracle charms)
who deserve the most beautiful on naijapals among dis most wanted......
Note.....don't tell anybody dat luvvy posted dis, it's secret..............................i m ll be right back
Posted: at 13-10-2009 08:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ibobobelvis at 13-10-2009 08:48 PM (15 years ago) (m)
...ok
anything worth doing is worth doing well
Posted: at 13-10-2009 08:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
guyz i beg no vex no be my fault i think i juss hav to say this ooooo it's act of joblessness
The rule of the game..... there is no average or medium, it's either u handsome or ugly, either u talk or not, hot or not, rich or poor, charming or not
1, Samy,
he is rich
2, prince mech
Kennee got me ;-)
he gat sweet mouth kennee
he is handsome
Mazi
he is charming (Oracle charms)
who deserve the most beautiful on naijapals among dis most wanted......
Note.....don't tell anybody dat luvvy posted dis, it's secret..............................i m ll be right back
Posted: at 13-10-2009 08:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
PreetyInstinct at 13-10-2009 09:38 PM (15 years ago) (f)
@Poster plse get ur facts rite ooo.....and y u dey jump na?where is d most beautiful gurl on naijapals?has she been identified yet?>>>> <<<<<<<<<<
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 13-10-2009 09:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
funny u. but i dont think that beauty is all that matters. what about a damn beautiful women who dont know how to treat u when u are down? or who will not stand with u when u are in the badest time? all this is also what matters.
Posted: at 13-10-2009 09:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie