Quote from: willo4eva on 15-10-2009 11:32 AM hmmm, dat's a real pathetic story, better guys are difficult to come by, but with prayer and wisdom u get to find one, Who knows the better guy is the one posting this comment. so take ur time and look b4 u leap. see levels.........hisssss
Quote from: oluar on 14-10-2009 05:50 AM My story start: I've been dating this guy for the past two years but i never understand him, i sometimes asked myself if this guy is serious with the relationship but i never find answer to it up till this moment.I make the calling,i do the talking n i even sacrifices all what i have into the relationship,but still this guy never makes me feel he's dating me. We grew up togeda,i know his friends, n all his family, but no doubt that i love him more than i felt he loves me. I've mjavascript:void(0);et guys after that have introduced me to their family n they are even planning with me, but i never love them as i love this guy i'm talking about.Three months ago,when i met another guy i left the first guy and i concentrated on the new guy which i felt i could i give a chance but he is a real cassanova. I spent my money,i give him food,n shower gifts on him so as to satisfy this guy but he has never appreciated me for once neither is he making me happy.I still love this first guy but i dont know how to tell him that i what us to come back n do as we've being doin before n even to shappen all what have went wrong before.Please i need your urgent reply.javascript:void(0); patience is everything
Quote from: Zahradeen on 15-10-2009 10:32 PM Quote from: ceejay58 on 15-10-2009 10:31 PM Quote from: willo4eva on 15-10-2009 11:32 AM hmmm, dat's a real pathetic story, better guys are difficult to come by, but with prayer and wisdom u get to find one, Who knows the better guy is the one posting this comment. so take ur time and look b4 u leap. see levels.........hisssss MAKE UNA DEY THERE DEY DULL UNASELVES willo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
be on your own for some time and talk to your creator to erase your wrongs. Wait and see what He will do for you, God will bring someone having the same heart like you. Reply
You are a reall mother christmas. None loves you, specially the 1st. He is tired and been looking for a way to end the whole thing. Abeg, no go fall your hand by asking him to take you back. Reply
Quote from: oluar on 14-10-2009 05:50 AM My story start: I've been dating this guy for the past two years but i never understand him, i sometimes asked myself if this guy is serious with the relationship but i never find answer to it up till this moment.I make the calling,i do the talking n i even sacrifices all what i have into the relationship,but still this guy never makes me feel he's dating me. We grew up togeda,i know his friends, n all his family, but no doubt that i love him more than i felt he loves me. I've mjavascript:void(0);et guys after that have introduced me to their family n they are even planning with me, but i never love them as i love this guy i'm talking about.Three months ago,when i met another guy i left the first guy and i concentrated on the new guy which i felt i could i give a chance but he is a real cassanova. I spent my money,i give him food,n shower gifts on him so as to satisfy this guy but he has never appreciated me for once neither is he making me happy.I still love this first guy but i dont know how to tell him that i what us to come back n do as we've being doin before n even to shappen all what have went wrong before.Please i need your urgent reply.javascript:void(0); i say u leave all these guys and stop spending money and time on them....instead,u should make urself happy by spending the money and time on urself and ur family when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
hhmmm..... nice one there.... Reply![]()