PHOTO: PDP Governors Prostrate For Obasanjo To Persuade Him To Work For Jonathan (Page 2)

Date: 04-12-2014 8:35 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- Ritabrenice at 5-12-2014 05:50 AM (9 years ago)
We go still know how all these tinx go end
Posted: at 5-12-2014 05:50 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 5-12-2014 05:56 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 5-12-2014 05:56 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ojeraph at 5-12-2014 06:00 AM (9 years ago)
Hey poster, I really don't get u! Is that not apc united kingdom huh? When did oga obj relocated to apc? Apc are trying all dr best to formulate things..nice try followers of buharia..try harder next time.
Posted: at 5-12-2014 06:00 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ojeraph at 5-12-2014 06:04 AM (9 years ago)
I wonder the kind of fake citizen's we have in nigeria!! Well I don't blame those insulting our beloved country nigeria, I seriously blame our network provided for allowing them have access to the internet!! GOD BLESS AFRICA,GOD BLESS NIGERIA,GOD BLESS GEJ!! Peace
Posted: at 5-12-2014 06:04 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 5-12-2014 06:07 AM (9 years ago)
Obj has become a god?? Instead of them to stop their evil ways and kneel before God in repentance.......they prostrate before an evil man.

*Shaking My Head* Nigeria is a hopeless case.
Posted: at 5-12-2014 06:07 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 5-12-2014 08:57 AM (9 years ago)
RUBBISH
Posted: at 5-12-2014 08:57 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- K-anchor at 5-12-2014 11:13 AM (9 years ago)
The picture of those prostrating has nothing to do with Obasanjo nor the governors. If you will observer closing its a shot from a traditional wedding introduction. It was the groom in cream attire in the from and his friends that prostrated for the would-be inlaws. Why associate this with Obasanjo and the PDP governors?
Posted: at 5-12-2014 11:13 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 5-12-2014 12:00 PM (9 years ago)
Oya now game don start
Posted: at 5-12-2014 12:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 5-12-2014 02:02 PM (9 years ago)
OMG   Now u see why we are the way we are as a country . 
A country where you beg your way through everythng and scholarhip is thrown to the winds
This is how we never get the best of brains to do the job .    People see us as fooolish .  like the man right in the middle of fresh pool of water and crying for water to quench his thirst .   
Life is so simple but complex humans make it complicated out of selfishness and shallow mindedness

Posted: at 5-12-2014 02:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 5-12-2014 02:12 PM (9 years ago)
Absolutely cheeky poster .  some of the posters here need "ibodi " with good 'ore"  so they can smarten up .  "ore" is cane by the way lashes on your bum for yellow journalist exuberance

Posted: at 5-12-2014 02:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- praiseefe at 5-12-2014 02:47 PM (9 years ago)
Rubbish, I said it before and l say it again, there is no good leaders in Nigeria for now, Obasanjo has been there 2 time, what did he do? what doze he have to show? Governors Prostrate For Obasanjo To Persuade Him To Work For Jonathan. Rubbish! 1 Dollar is about 200Naira and you guys are fooling yourself. Nigeria has been in darkness 54years ,can anything be don in darkness? heartless and evil leaders, make we dey hail them, make we nor get up and fight for our kids,na so we go dey look, their children they go the best school abroad when them come back the go be Govern or Senator, God dey God dey, God will never come down and fight for us. Even Israel God chosen Country fight. Churches when dey Nigeria many pass  Churches when dey the world. Rubbish!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 5-12-2014 02:47 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- johnaguinam at 5-12-2014 03:03 PM (9 years ago)
Poster e b like say apc chairmo don send u N100 recharge card..how com d cloths of those prostrating dosent match those of the govs that r pictured at d exit...Agbiyowa
Posted: at 5-12-2014 03:03 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- IslamIsEvil at 5-12-2014 05:22 PM (9 years ago)
Liar! Why don't you show us who they were prostrating to?
Posted: at 5-12-2014 05:22 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie