The photo Below is the Kalakuta Museum car park but it has got a story behind it.Read what Seun Kuti, youngest son of Afrobeat legend Fela Anikulapo Kuti, wrote :

Read the very interesting story Seun Kuti just shared on his IG page.
![]() The photo Below is the Kalakuta Museum car park but it has got a story behind it.Read what Seun Kuti, youngest son of Afrobeat legend Fela Anikulapo Kuti, wrote : ![]() Read the very interesting story Seun Kuti just shared on his IG page. I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
For Your mind hen!!!! ReplyYou sef go soon die soon, at least now you realize that age is no longer on your side. pure #Crap
Big fool...ask your dad were he is....in hell as hole. Reply
i second you,seun.religion is a jock that makes a mockery of any civilized society.so where will most of the scandinavians who dont believe in your god but do good for goodness sake and not for god's sake go to?hell?abegee! Reply
civillized people believing there is a burning furnace waiting for people like seun,but god is love. Reply
Quote from: twistbo69 on 12-12-2014 02:31 PM i second you,seun.religion is a jock that makes a mockery of any civilized society.so where will most of the scandinavians who dont believe in your god but do good for goodness sake and not for god's sake go to?hell?abegee! Stay there dey deceive yourself, you hear? So armed robber wey rob and kill take do good go go Heaven, abi? Mugu.
REPENT NOW !!! Reply
Hmmm mm Reply
Mtcheew Reply
Where is the Kalakuta? This dirty environment? Tufiakwa! See in RCCG, we do not care if someone is sitting, dinning or eating on our EX cos, Daddy GO always advise us to give out our old toys to the less fortunate of which that your kalakula land is one. Piss off idiot! Reply
Quote from: ngfineface on 12-12-2014 03:26 PM Where is the Kalakuta? This dirty environment? Tufiakwa! See in RCCG, we do not care if someone is sitting, dinning or eating on our EX cos, Daddy GO always advise us to give out our old toys to the less fortunate of which that your kalakula land is one. Piss off idiot! thañks for the right word !
Abeg this guy don die : he remind make them burial A̶̲̥̅♏ ! Animal clothed with human skin ! Reply
seun ...always on point....he never disappoint me with his thought process..a true son of fela Reply
Religion is nothing but war, fraud and distraction. phyuk them all Reply
Hmmm, fool Reply
so u mean say na ur papa win God be dat oo? Reply
Fella is for ever regretting he lived his life the way he did.....he will be wishing y'all see what he is going tru right now and worship God. Reply