Goodluck Jonathan Pledges N3B To Nollywood, As The Stars Visit Aso Rock

Date: 13-12-2014 11:06 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 13-12-2014 11:06 AM (9 years ago)
Well, this perfectly makes sense as the next elections is just around the corner, Nollywood stars under the aegis of Nigeria's Creative Professionals yesterday paid a thank you visit to President Jonathan at the State House for his support to the creative enterprise in Nigeria. The actors were led by the president of the group, Segun Arinze, also present was Toyin Aimaku, Ramsey Nouah among others

CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS

Posted: at 13-12-2014 11:06 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bospak at 13-12-2014 11:29 AM (9 years ago)
Too much! Remember the poor masses
Posted: at 13-12-2014 11:29 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 13-12-2014 11:35 AM (9 years ago)
ohoooo

Posted: at 13-12-2014 11:35 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DMG17 at 13-12-2014 12:38 PM (9 years ago)
THIS IS ALL ABOUT THE NEXT ELECTIONS AND JUST TO BUY VOTES. ON WHAT BASES ARE YOU PLEGING SUCH A HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY 'N3B' TO A WORTHLESS INDUSTRY WHY PEOPLE ONLY SHOWOFF THEIR IMMORALITY? WHY NOT INVEST THIS HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY IN MAKING THE LIVES OF POOR INNOCENT SUFFERING NIGERIANS BETTER ESPECIALLY IN THE RURAL AREAS OF THE COUNTY? YOU ARE A DISAPPOINTMENT AND YOU HAVE PROVEN YOUR WEAKNESS AND FAILURE. IT'S A SHAME.   
Posted: at 13-12-2014 12:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shannon034 at 13-12-2014 01:06 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 13-12-2014 12:38 PM
THIS IS ALL ABOUT THE NEXT ELECTIONS AND JUST TO BUY VOTES. ON WHAT BASES ARE YOU PLEGING SUCH A HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY 'N3B' TO A WORTHLESS INDUSTRY WHY PEOPLE ONLY SHOWOFF THEIR IMMORALITY? WHY NOT INVEST THIS HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY IN MAKING THE LIVES OF POOR INNOCENT SUFFERING NIGERIANS BETTER ESPECIALLY IN THE RURAL AREAS OF THE COUNTY? YOU ARE A DISAPPOINTMENT AND YOU HAVE PROVEN YOUR WEAKNESS AND FAILURE. IT'S A SHAME.   

You need to go back to shool
Posted: at 13-12-2014 01:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- shannon034 at 13-12-2014 01:06 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 13-12-2014 12:38 PM

You need to go back to School.....
Posted: at 13-12-2014 01:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Reignest at 13-12-2014 01:27 PM (9 years ago)
Another money oga jona small small ooh
Posted: at 13-12-2014 01:27 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bamilok2008 at 13-12-2014 01:30 PM (9 years ago)
This Government is Clueless 3Bilion for Nollywood to do what? when Education is Rotten, Poor Health Care, High Rate of unemployment. This money is enof to create job.
Posted: at 13-12-2014 01:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bamilok2008 at 13-12-2014 01:31 PM (9 years ago)
This Government is Clueless 3Bilion for Nollywood to do what? when Education is Rotten, Poor Health Care, High Rate of unemployment. This money is enof to create job.
Posted: at 13-12-2014 01:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 13-12-2014 01:37 PM (9 years ago)
Bad govtm
Posted: at 13-12-2014 01:37 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- emmanuelokek at 13-12-2014 02:12 PM (9 years ago)
HOW MUCH HAS HE GIVEN TO POOR PPLE ,SINCE HE Z SHARING MONEY
Posted: at 13-12-2014 02:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gedens at 13-12-2014 03:37 PM (9 years ago)
Nollywood People make una wait for person like Buhari to give una 1Kobo, una go wait tire. Jona, if na true, your own too much.
Posted: at 13-12-2014 03:37 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gedens at 13-12-2014 03:44 PM (9 years ago)
Nollywood People make una wait for person like Buhari to give una 1Kobo, una go wait tire. Oga Jona, if na true, your own too much.
Posted: at 13-12-2014 03:44 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-12-2014 03:57 PM (9 years ago)
he forget say light no dey ...no road oooh..what about the hospital..
naija no get head..
Posted: at 13-12-2014 03:57 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wysetots at 13-12-2014 04:10 PM (9 years ago)
Channel all funds and fix Nigerian refineries.

Stop wasting money......this "Fifth president" sometimes makes me wonder what's under than hat.
Posted: at 13-12-2014 04:10 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 13-12-2014 04:15 PM (9 years ago)
.....this "Fifth president" sometimes makes me wonder what's under that
 hat. Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 13-12-2014 04:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- femjay at 13-12-2014 04:51 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: shannon034 on 13-12-2014 01:06 PM
You need to go back to School.....

Abeg keep that ur foolish mouth shot : U̶̲̥̅̊ are the one that need to go back to school and  start from primary one : all wot this person said is right ! On what basis is he giving out the money is nt becos of 2015 election ! The man is clueless:  Nigerians are outside sufferings and smiling. Yet he don't care ; he is dashing out 3BN for a set of people : This is totally bad in kind of Nigeria suitation : there is no social amenities in the country yet he is going to dash money : I wonder wher this man is taking Nigerians  to !
Posted: at 13-12-2014 04:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 13-12-2014 07:13 PM (9 years ago)
This is too much naa, jonathan
Posted: at 13-12-2014 07:13 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 13-12-2014 09:18 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 13-12-2014 09:18 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adbb at 13-12-2014 09:31 PM (9 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 13-12-2014 09:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming